Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 3219 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Black ) by A. KNIGHT Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Black ) Product Information: I ordered this gun as a Christmas gift for myself and I am very happy with it! It feels very sturdy and I have not noticed any loose/wiggling parts on the gun or the stock. Shoot.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. BRANAS Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I originally purchased this Handgun in 2014 as I found the trademarks very attractive and much preferred KJW GBB's regardless. Upon receiving it I was pleased with the build qual.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: I own a Gen 1 limited edition IAR. Got it as soon as it became available. It is currently HPA, but I used it as an AEG for quite a while. This is the perfect length AEG for outdo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 GAT ( General Assault Tool ) SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Gold ) by J. RAMSEY Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Echo 1 GAT ( General Assault Tool ) SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Gold ) Product Information: I got my GAT, and had some problems, had to send it back for repair. It was 100 fps lower than stated and was double feeding every few shots. They repaired my gun and said it was.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Alpha CRB M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by V. VALENTINE Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Krytac Alpha CRB M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for a few months now and i can honestly say that this gun is the best AEG you can buy. Its proved to be a strong and very well built rifle with quality pre-up.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG 7.4v 1300mAh 2s 25C LiPO Split Battery by I. SITAR Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2017
ASG 7.4v 1300mAh 2s 25C LiPO Split Battery Product Information: Asg 7.4 LiPo 1300 mah of power 26c of constant energy with a 32.5c burst The ASG 7.4v LiPo is actually (IMHO) one of the best in class in the aeg market. Due to its small si.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA VZ61 Skorpion SMG GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BROWN Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017
KWA VZ61 Skorpion SMG GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I had bought this gun from a local airsoft field and used a couple times before it stopped firing due to the cylinder return springs got jammed in the piston and the other one so.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package Product Information: This is a great option for all us guys of north. Proper documentation is included which is a load off, especially when dealing with the CBSA...you know what I'm talking about guy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: These mags are built great, work amazing during all temps, including cold Canadian seasons. Even though the choices are extremely limited for mags while running the kwa mp7, you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. OUTLAW Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: this is my first airlift pistol. it is really a great pistol. it outmatches all my friends and can shoot very accurately and with good range with the right bbs. the full auto is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. OREGAN Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is all around nasty.... Shoots hard, shoots straight, and you can easily pick people off from 200ft. Highly recommend this gun. Pros: Everything C-
ons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) by Z. PIKE Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) Product Information: For the price, good carrier. It may look as it has pouches already in it, it does not&#128532; Pros: Price Fits most people Cons: No pouches No product description .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Discovery Line Styer AUG A2 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. LEROY Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
ASG Discovery Line Styer AUG A2 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: haven't fielded the gun yet but been firing it slot to brake it in before games start but I put a reflex flip to side scope and it worked perfect for it pretty cheap to replace t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) by K. BACCHUS Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Very solid gun!I bought it cus my kwa sr10 was not holding up to my standards.then i thought hmmmmmm maybe i shld get a lvoa and boom! ii got it i dont regret it SUPPPERR accurat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) by Y. PRADEEP Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) Product Information: ASG Dan Wesson 4 (Chrome) revolver. silver colour. abs polymer grip. full metal. Pros: 1.good metal finish 2.abs polymer grip(it is fit to hand smoothly) 3.double action 4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 3219 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.712 s with 14 queries