Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4922 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) by C. RITTENHOUSE Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) Product Information: Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Pros: Very Durable, accurate, great internals, great fps, solid build, high quality, simplistic and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Great magazines overall. They fit completely snug into my JG M4 SOPMOD without any feeding issues. They feel nice in the hand and look pretty sexy compared to the ugly high caps .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
Valken V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) Product Information: Good glasses for the price. they aren't the most comfortable, but they get the job done. Pros: -Slim, easy to aim down non-raised iron sights -Good protection ratings, these.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Knee Pads ( OD Green ) by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
Condor Outdoor Knee Pads ( OD Green ) Product Information: As knee pads go this is one of two types I've used thus far. In terms of fit, they happen to stay on my legs just perfectly. However, I've had some issues with durability, spe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by K. GOVERNSON Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: This is a great battery it work perfect and have not had any problems. I use it with my KWA KM4 Commando **Important** battery is not black as seen in the picture it is gree.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by S. DICK Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: Shipping has taken over two weeks , very disappointed a freind ordered some stuff the day after me and got here in less than 5 days Pros: Very nice Full metal Crisp blowb.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by G. YINGLING Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Bought this gun on Amazon, but I haven't been disappointed. Although hesitant to try another polymer gun after the crane stock randomly snapped in half last time around, this gun.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by S. DICK Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For elite force 1912 tac two tone The best airsoft gbb I have ever owned works great in all situations and weather , great for cqb if you buy more extended magazines rock solid .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Foldable Dump Pouch MOLLE ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
Lancer Tactical Foldable Dump Pouch MOLLE ( Tan ) Product Information: Good solid dump pouch. Stiff material ribbing the top of the pouch keeps it open. Folds up nicely. Only complaint is that the belt loop attachments are velcro and will snag and t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MBG25 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Gas Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BOROFF Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Well MBG25 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Gas Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Out of the box this gun is nothing special. The exterior is as low quality as one should expect from a $120 Well product. However, the internals are surprisingly high quality mad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG M4 / M16 140 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine -10 Pack ( Gray ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
ASG M4 / M16 140 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine -10 Pack ( Gray ) Product Information: These mags are decent for the price. They come in a pack of 10 and are much lighter than their metal counterpart. These feed pretty well in my G&P M4 on an 11.1 lipo battery, but.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by P. GLICK Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: I LOVE THIS CHARGER!!!! This is the first charger I ever used and it is fricken' awesome!!! It charged my Lancer Tactical 8.4v 1200mAh battery (that came with my first airsoft gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Black ) by A. KNIGHT Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Black ) Product Information: I ordered this gun as a Christmas gift for myself and I am very happy with it! It feels very sturdy and I have not noticed any loose/wiggling parts on the gun or the stock. Shoot.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. BRANAS Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I originally purchased this Handgun in 2014 as I found the trademarks very attractive and much preferred KJW GBB's regardless. Upon receiving it I was pleased with the build qual.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun Sniper Rifle ( Black ) by B. GIBSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun Sniper Rifle ( Black ) Product Information: This is an ok gun. its a lot of fun to shoot, i haven't been able to use it in a war yet though because it keeps breaking :( this is not very accurate either it will curve to the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4922 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.663 s with 17 queries