Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 3271 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT14C M4 10" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. WILSON Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT14C M4 10" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a great starter weapon for unrestrictive fields. The lowest FPS I got using the bbs they gave and sick battery was 420. I can't use it at milsims orang local fields.The o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Running Shorts ( Olive Drab / S-XL ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Condor Outdoor Running Shorts ( Olive Drab /  S-XL ) Product Information: They are f*ckin Silkies! The material is comfy as sin, while the length of these beutes will make onlookers just as UNcomfortable. Pros: Get all your USMC lower apparel d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident LMG Enhanced M4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. MORAN Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
Krytac Trident LMG Enhanced M4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: AMAZING BY FAR REKT ALL MY OPPONENTS WITH EASE AND EXCITEMENT Pros: Feel like you have the best m4/lmg out there Preforms like a bat out ah hell Best box mag in my opinion.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Pick a Color ) by B. PANAGPOULOS Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017
Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I had gotten this gun as a Christmas gift of last year and for the price and reviews, I had thought that this would last for a couple of years, turns out that it had barely made .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. MOODY Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: Got a tan one not too long ago. Great looking ak with plenty of rail space, handles great and its very accurate... However, the stock motor in mine gave out the week after any so.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Skirmish CA4A1 EC1 M4 RIS CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. SMITH Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2017
Classic Army Skirmish CA4A1 EC1 M4 RIS CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: Costing $170, this is a good starter gun. I would suggest upgrading the barrel to a better 6.03 and the bucking Pros: Light weight Strong High ROF with 11.1 Lipo Can hand.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Salient Arms International SAI GRY Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. NGUYEN Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2017
Salient Arms International SAI GRY Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: just got my in but im a little disappointed. i was expecting it to be the full length SAI GRY but i got the SAI GRY SBR version instead. im not sure how i got the SBR version sin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. WARRING Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I initially purchased this back about 6 months or so. I was looking for an m4 platform with the possibility of being an MK18. Now before y'all floor me on this I know it's not EX.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 11.1v 1100mAh 3s 15c LiPO Mini Battery by J. COCHRAN Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
Echo 1 11.1v 1100mAh 3s 15c LiPO Mini Battery Product Information: If you get any LiPo battery I highly recommend this one in particular. I have no complaints at all with this battery. Keep in mind it is a LiPo so you do have to get a balance ch.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: High quality, high performance, budget friendly 9.6v battery. I bought this to upgrade from the 8.4v my lancer tactical came with and i'm very pleased. Pros: Charges from out.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I got it from Mega, but GI is way better. I couldn't get mega to answer my emails. I asked GI to help me get battery and charger and they answered right away. Gun works great out.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I love this gun, its my first gun. I watched GI youtube and I know this can be a good gun for me. The gun is light and bbs goes out so fast. The gun comes with battery and charge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: holy shit. this gun is so fun to shoot. its my first real airsoft gun. i dont have another one to compare. Got a sweet deal from Zach at VA. I have it hook up to an external batt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. BRAVO Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: This is my go to rifle and it shoots straight. and can a take a beating but NOT blowback lol Pros: - Shoots very well - I can take a beating - feeds well with a variety o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. BRAVO Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: This is my go to rifle and it shoots straight. and can a take a beating but NOT blowback lol Pros: - Shoots very well - I can take a beating - feeds well with a variety o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 3271 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.792 s with 17 queries