Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 5306 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Pick a Color ) by B. PANAGPOULOS Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017
Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I had gotten this gun as a Christmas gift of last year and for the price and reviews, I had thought that this would last for a couple of years, turns out that it had barely made .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. MOODY Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: Got a tan one not too long ago. Great looking ak with plenty of rail space, handles great and its very accurate... However, the stock motor in mine gave out the week after any so.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by S. BONEY Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I really recommend this kit to anyone looking to get into airsoft!This get comes with so much stuff it feels like Christmas! Pros: You’ll receive a 20$ gift card Hop unit is.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Skirmish CA4A1 EC1 M4 RIS CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. SMITH Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2017
Classic Army Skirmish CA4A1 EC1 M4 RIS CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: Costing $170, this is a good starter gun. I would suggest upgrading the barrel to a better 6.03 and the bucking Pros: Light weight Strong High ROF with 11.1 Lipo Can hand.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 GAT ( General Assault Tool ) SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. LAMPKIN Date Added: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Echo 1 GAT ( General Assault Tool ) SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Echo 1 GAT. This gun has a great weight to it. The top portion and gear box is made of metal. The gun comes "lipo ready" they say, and they mean it!. I use way heavy bbs in this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Ranger Eye PVC Patch Velcro ( Black / White ) by J. SUPPLEE Date Added: Thursday 02 November, 2017
Airsoft GI Ranger Eye PVC Patch Velcro ( Black / White ) Product Information: I won this from the slot machine - thanks Airsoft GI!! It was smaller than I expected (1” x 1”) but I actually like the fact that its tiny. Pros: small, simple, and profess.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by J. GARCIA Date Added: Thursday 02 November, 2017
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: Not much to it, it works well, and is more durable than plastic. The metal is probably a cheap zinc alloy, since it's not magnetic. Pros: Works Well Looks Great Fairly Dur.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tippmann M4 RIS Carbine HPA / CO2 GBBR Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. CROSBY Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2017
Tippmann M4 RIS Carbine HPA / CO2 GBBR Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: only got to flog on a friends IN HPA FORMAT. Will definately be my Christmas gift to me....... retired army ranger this thing is far superior to the trainers we had... used it in.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Salient Arms International SAI GRY Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. NGUYEN Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2017
Salient Arms International SAI GRY Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: just got my in but im a little disappointed. i was expecting it to be the full length SAI GRY but i got the SAI GRY SBR version instead. im not sure how i got the SBR version sin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. WARRING Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I initially purchased this back about 6 months or so. I was looking for an m4 platform with the possibility of being an MK18. Now before y'all floor me on this I know it's not EX.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRS KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package ( Black ) by J. PETRICH Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRS KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package ( Black ) Product Information: The G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRS KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG is AWESOME! I've historically been a Classic Army fan, but I have to say that my first foray out of the Classic Army arena h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by M. QUINONES Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: Fit pretty snug on my CYMA M4, 14mm cc Pros: Looks pretty good Metal construction Feels pretty solid Fit snugly without much hassle at all Cons: None really for the pa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: High quality, high performance, budget friendly 9.6v battery. I bought this to upgrade from the 8.4v my lancer tactical came with and i'm very pleased. Pros: Charges from out.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I got it from Mega, but GI is way better. I couldn't get mega to answer my emails. I asked GI to help me get battery and charger and they answered right away. Gun works great out.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I love this gun, its my first gun. I watched GI youtube and I know this can be a good gun for me. The gun is light and bbs goes out so fast. The gun comes with battery and charge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 5306 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.753 s with 15 queries