Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 4266 testimonials) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  » 
Taylors, South Carolina
Date Added: 03/19/2019
Ive been buying guns, parts, bbs, gas, and gear from AirsoftGI since I started playing a little over a year ago. They carry almost everything. They make sure to keep plenty of stock bc I rarely see the "OUT OF STOCK" like I do on most airsoft sites. also, their customer service is top notch! I had an issue in the past with bbs that I ordered. A customer service rep named Eric contacted me and told me that there was an issue on their end and he switched out the bbs in question for the exact same quantity bbs by a better brand. He also covered the difference in cost. So that was my first customer service experience. Then, about a month ago, I got the new Elite Force Glock 17 gen 4 CO2 blowback and ordered 2 extra mags through AirsoftGI. The order arrived but one of the mags was missing the threaded pc that tightens the CO2 into the cracker. I called Elite Force and they told me to take it up with AirsoftGI. I just spoke with a customer service rep named Tyler and he is having the pc shipped to me ASAP at no additional cost. These guys are the BEST! Thank you Eric and Tyler!!!!!
Elgin, Oklahoma
Date Added: 01/17/2019
Itís a good site to find what you need not the best in terms of how the search works but itís fine, itís for sure a positive facet of the Airsoft community but the shipping takes forever
Morgantown, West Virginia
Date Added: 01/03/2019
Love your site and products you ofyat fair prices. My only complaint is this waste of time ďCall your hitsĒ wheel teased me on winning the apex m4 a least 7 out of the over 50 times I spun it but ultimately just wasted my time. Other than that love your company and thanks for your business.
Hudsonville, Michigan
Date Added: 11/14/2017
A Amazing experience great customer service, with finding the right gear for the right gun it was all so confusing but with the novice center made surfing to find the right stuff a breeze, now I am rocking it our 4 times month with my Echo 1 genesis m4 with tactical gear. Big shout out to airsoft GI for making my first and every experience great
Troutdale, Virginia
Date Added: 10/24/2018
This sight is easy to navigate and might me more epensive but only by like 5$ but they send u a free gift that can be more epensive then what extra money u just paid for than other websites definitely 5 stars.
Troutdale, Virginia
Date Added: 10/24/2018
This site is easy to navigate and might me more epensive but only by like 5$ but they send u a free gift that can be more epensive then what extra money u just paid for than other websites definitely 5 stars.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Date Added: 08/22/2018
Airsoft GI was a pleasure to order from. A huge selection and AEG available that weren't available anywhere else. Also great customer service that's always willing to make things right if you have any issues. Will order again.
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: 02/08/2018
Airsoftgi is one of my personal favorute airsoft retailers as they almost have everything i have ever needed. Highly recommend to others and have gotten my friends into aursoft through airsoftgi.

- James H
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 4266 testimonials) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  » 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2019 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer:

All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.

Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.

By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.