Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 41 to 48 (of 4131 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
"I think that Airsoft GI is a great place to order whatever airsoft product you want for a reasonable price. I highly recommend this sight to anyone interested in airsofting."
by: Nolley
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
"Love there services and products. Never have had a problem unlike other websites so this is my main shop for all needs."
by: Prince
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
"Great experience."
by: Nathan
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
"I loved how airsoft gi has the coupon codes ready for you at checkout just in case you forget about one. I also loved how I got free shipping on my airsoft gun."
by: Nala
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
"Great website for someone looking into all the opt ions out there for the sport. No lack of detail when it comes to describing weapons and anything else."
by: Brandon
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
"Airsoft GI was the first place I went to when I was getting into airsoft."
by: Garry
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
"Best site ever. I've had difficulties buying online (from an other store) but airsoft GI give me the option i needed to purchase."
by: Ozzy
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
"I think the prices are fantastic and everything I got and only spending $35."
by: Nate
Displaying 41 to 48 (of 4131 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.072 s with 14 queries