Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 113 to 120 (of 4259 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
I thought that the site was very well rounded. I found what I was looking for fairly easy at a decent price.

- Marco D.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
Fantastic purchase experience

- Raymond A.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
Great experience and look forward to use this site again.

- Blake S.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
Lower prices than anyone else, and a wider variety of brands carried.

- Janice D.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
I come to GI every time I go to buy a new airsoft gun and they haven't let me down yet.

- Tyler C.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
Very easy to use and fair prices

- Zack R.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
Great selection and easy checkout. Fast shipping gets my order to my door promptly. I’ll be back whenever i need something airsoft related

- Ryan H.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
I love how I had a question so someone responded to me and it was clear what to do!!! Thanks

- Richard S.
Displaying 113 to 120 (of 4259 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2018 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.072 s with 18 queries