Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 3339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Valken Zulu Hard Knuckle Gloves ( OD Green / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by W. COLEMAN Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Valken Zulu Hard Knuckle Gloves ( OD Green / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: Use them for shooting real guns and let me say ur getting what u pay for Pros: Comfortable and cozy Knuckle protection Good matierial Not only good for airsoft but real .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan S / M / L / XL ) by M. HILTON Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan S / M / L / XL ) Product Information: awesome gloves! fit perfectly, give great protection while allowing dexterity and they are not expensive. used them for a couple years now and i wont be changing them for someth.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) Product Information: Easy to use and install, and it keeps your magazines easily identifiable. Pretty easy way to add a little personal flair to your magazines. You will need to completely disassembl.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR25 Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by L. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
G&G GR25 Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is a monster on the field. The bbs come out smooth like butter and they fly real far. The scope is just dandy but I got a new one to help me out a bit more. The hop up i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product information: This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has re.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. SHEPPARD Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Arrives in a green Elite Force [Front Line Resolution Box] Titled "1911 A1" On box it states all features of the gun! Opening the box you will see a Styrofoam mold for each pr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. REUS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this gun for a long time now and I love it. I use it at my CQB field and it's great. I can get someone 6 feet away from me and go outside and shoot across the field. I m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by M. MALANA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap This is the best hat I bought for $4 and it's just like all those expensive tactical cap, but cheaper and the thing I like about it is I can bring .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Speed Gear TACO Extended Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
High Speed Gear TACO Extended Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: If you run a p90 or ump this is you best bet on mag pouches. The 10-15 dollar ones work, but not nearly as well as this. Pros: -HsGi -Open top style without sacrificing ret.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ergo Strike Firepower Vertical Tactical Foregrip ( XL / Tan ) by B. MIKEAL Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Ergo Strike Firepower Vertical Tactical Foregrip ( XL / Tan ) Product Information: Pretty nice overall, however I wish the color was a bit darker(that's really the only con I have) Pros: Feels good in hand, fits well on rail Easy to install on rail Very l.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by W. FARROW Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Elite Force 1911 Tac has to be my all time favorite Airsoft pistol. It shoots like a beauty, and the blowback is very powerful. Grip fits like a glove and feels great, the Co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP Compact GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) by J. LUCAS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H&K USP Compact GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) Product Information: Ladies and Gentlemen, meet the USP-C. This is the little brother of the full size, the baby brother of the MK. 23, and it is so, so good. It's incredibly sturdy, in build quali.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by L. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is an all around beaut! If I were to drop this thing in a pile of lava, this thing would hold up! I think the description is exactly true about this thing, nothing false.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product information: This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has re.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M1911 Mark II PTP Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. FRANDA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
KWA M1911 Mark II PTP Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: this gun is very amazing hands down the gun is full metal accept the outer barrel. out of the bow this gun shoots so accurate that I was hitting a piece of printer paper from 100.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 3339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.221 s with 27 queries