0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8705 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by R. NICHOLAS Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: Really Amazing Gun!! I got this a year ago and all i can say is wow! I personally have to Danger Werx Flute Valve in it becuase mine shot at 400FPS and it put it down to 345FPS. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Maritime ABS Helmet ( Dark Earth / Medium - Large ) by A. KOWAL Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Maritime ABS Helmet ( Dark Earth / Medium - Large ) Product Information: This helmet is awesome and fits great I recommend. (BE AWARE THIS IS ACTUALLY THE FMA MARITIME ITS JUST REBRANDED) though even if it's rebranded it still rocks and I own two of t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA G6A Capa 5.1 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser by Z. LEONARD Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
CYMA G6A Capa 5.1 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser Product Information: This is a great weapon for my opinion it feels great while I use it and I plan on taking it out on the field Pros: It has some weight also it's larger so the more pros lookin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2000 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) by D. CARTER Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical MICH 2000 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: A very affordable Helmet for a tactical look on the airsoft feild with all the velcro/rail space you need to accesorize your helmet. Pros: Comfortable Foam padding Fits goog.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16 AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MAGENNIS Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The gun plays really well stock. Very accurate at long range. The fire selector gets stuff on safety for some reason. The fps was very low and inconsistent. Pros: Accurate .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by D. BUCHANAN Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: This gun doesn't even have to shoot at people. People are just terrified of this thing! This is now my first CQB weapon. I have only played outdoors and I've been told how fun on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AR Double Mag Pouch ( Tan ) by J. RIVERA Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
NC Star AR Double Mag Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I am extremely disappointed in this product. The material is really weak. If you are on a tight budget this will do just fine otherwise don't be cheap and look for a more rugged .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun Product Information: If you are looking for a metal pistol with a realistic weight and kick, then this is the gun for you. KWA is the way to go. This is a heavy duty pistol and if you are in the mark.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KMP9 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / NS2 System ) by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
KWA KMP9 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / NS2 System ) Product Information: If you are a sniper wanting a PDW, or a CQB guy wanting a high ROF with an intimidating look, then look no further. This gun has a nice kick with a realistic weight to the real d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by P. WILKINSON Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: Last year I didn't get to buy the tan M27, but I'm glad I made up for it this year buy buying the LE 416 and PPQ. Of the two, the PPQ is my favorite. At $165 it's killer deal, an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) by Z. SONG Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) Product Information: Its feels very durable, and definitely going to keep 7 mags which i have. Pros: The pouch is very durable other than that i do not see another pro... Cons: The molle webb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for MARUI M16 Series by R. REEVES Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for MARUI M16 Series Product Information: Fantastic upgrade for your current hop up! with my current set up (Lonex Hop Up, H-Nub, Maple Leaf Bucking, and ZCI 6.02 Barrel) I'm getting fantastic range and grouping! I did h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. GLASSPOOL Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I won this gun in the Too Cheaper Mystery box last month! So far I love it. For a full metal gun its very light and very comfortable to hold. Also I think it looks amazing. And t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) by P. FARINA Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: I bought this sniper rifle to shoot on my back yard. I shot less than 50 rounds in a period of 1 month. after 50 rounds, some kind of safety pin came off and the loading sprin.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by B. GEORGE Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: I bought these for my Combat Machine M4 and my KWA M4 CQB. They're alright, but I'd just got with standards next time. Pros: -They're fairly sturdy in the magwell. -More d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8705 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.542 s with 25 queries