0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 4596 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by S. SHAHID Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: Pretty good gemtech replica for its looks, not functionality. I personally don't mind the bird cage flash hider's paint chipping off since it makes the gun look all worn out. The.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AK47 AIR MOD A Airsoft Gun by J. ZEB Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AK47 AIR MOD A Airsoft Gun Product Information: E&L Spartan Delta AK47. The fact that this gun is not sold out is amazing to me. It is a GREAT value! This gun has performed without fail. The accuracy is amazing. Very little h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BLACK Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gub is extremely solid, and very capable. The metal construction of the gun feels great in your hands. Nails a target easily from 80 meters. Highly reccomend. Pros: -Very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) by J. RUMORE Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) Product Information: Don't know how it happened but mine came with CW threads on each end, but is very well made. Will probably get a CCW to CW adapter to use on my gun. Highly recommend minus both s.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1600mAh 3s 20c LiPO Nunchuck Battery by M. LEFEBVRE Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1600mAh 3s 20c LiPO Nunchuck Battery Product Information: this is lancer tacticals 11.1v 1600mah lipo nunchuck battery Pros: long lasting battery, great performance and fast charge Cons: does not fit into buttstocks of both my g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 ARMS S.I.R. Mod. 2. M4 Carbine AEG Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. GOEBEL Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 ARMS S.I.R. Mod. 2. M4 Carbine AEG Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 is a really solid gun. The high-density polymer adds some good weight that most other mostly polymer guns wouldn't give you. Pros: -Metal buffe.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms P2003BAG M1911 Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser (Black) by A. GREGG Date Added: Tuesday 01 August, 2017
UK Arms P2003BAG M1911 Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser (Black) Product Information: I got two of these guns to do backyard skirmishes to entertain my friend and I just until I can get a real airsoft gun. I was not disappointed at all. This gun is great for aroun.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by J. PETERSEN Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: these are great m4 mags and feed well, but out of the box including the one i got with my cm18 they didn't feed properly. before you blame the cm18 once i put in the small amount.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 by H. BROWNLEE Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Action Army Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Product Information: I ordered this piston for my JG Bar 10 upgrade platform and was extremely impressed with the quality and performance of this inexpensive essential part. All I had to do was spray.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Reinforced Spring Guide with Bearings for VSR 10 / BAR 10 by H. BROWNLEE Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Action Army Reinforced Spring Guide with Bearings for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Product Information: I ordered this spring guide for my JG Bar 10 upgrade platform and was excited to see that it was made of a tremendously higher quality substance than the polymer stock spring gui.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army M170 Spring for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series by H. BROWNLEE Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Action Army M170 Spring for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series Product Information: I ordered this spring for my JG Bar 10 upgrade platform and it has exceeded my expectations as far as quality, functionality, and dexterity. This spring is among one of the most .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Biodegradable .20g 1kg. 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by C. CRIDER Date Added: Sunday 06 August, 2017
G&G Biodegradable .20g 1kg. 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: Great bbs, absolutely no jamming or malfunctioning Pros: Nice and clean No flaws Nice reclosable bag Cons: None at all.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) by D. NESS Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: it came to my house right on time. Mostly plastic with metal barrel slide and rail. The package was cheaply made and the gun had to be assembled on arrival but it was very quick .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by J. PARK Date Added: Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: Gun feels amazing in your hands. It's a little heavy at first but you get used to it. Shoots about 380 fps out of the box so i had to get it downgraded for cqb but that was no bi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by A. FRYE Date Added: Wednesday 05 July, 2017
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: I won this item in there mystery box. This rifle has to be one of the most sturdy, durable and dependable rifles on the market. It feels solid like a brick wall. Great ROF and de.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 4596 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.227 s with 18 queries