0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 674 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
L. Curlee
Tustin, California
Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
I love GI it's my favorite airsoft retailer! The staff actually plays so they know what they are talking about. But I do think they need to keep a better inventory at least in store!
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
More or less decent site layout, vast selection of products and brands, little disappointed with the selection of Canadian legal airsoft guns, especially the selection of shotguns, but I understand that this has more to do with airsoft gun manufacturers and Canadian importation laws than than being Airsoft GI's fault. Otherwise, I enjoyed the shopping experience here at Airsoft GI and will likely be shopping again sometime in the future! Thank you! And best of luck with the business!

- Morgen L
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
I got exactly what I needed the only downfall is that when I tried putting 2 of the mag packs in my cart it said out of stock, I would have liked to order another pack at the time

- Zachary S.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
I really like airsoft gi for their products and reviews on variety of products and accuracy of them as-well. When ever i need something for my air soft guns this is the first website i check.

- Damian K
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
good website, nice layout, easy to use

- todd b.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Thanks for a fast and easy transaction. My son loves his new gun. Will definitely order from you again.

- Ben V
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Very knowledgeable staff. Friendly and helpful.

- Andre K
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Love you guys! Best YouTube insights and ordering system. Wish it was easier to upgrade a purchased gun with multiple upgrades like barrel and hop up upgrades done to weapon before shipping. Maybe more diy episodes. All in all, I'd love to meet u guys!

- Conner T.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 674 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.238 s with 14 queries