0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1326 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
It was a pretty cool thing to find out something new I can do as a hobby during my spare time. One of my friends recommended me this site if I wanted to find out more about airsoft and to get and gears and weapons from here. I was able to easily navigate across the site and find out the things i needed in order to play airsoft safely and effectively.
by: Justin J
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
BEST DEAL EVER!!!!!!!!
by: Jodi B
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Thank you airsoft gi for the low prices but shipping was alittle high but that's to be expected.
by: Chuck S
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Good product line and I was VERY happy with the quick response and delivery time. Well done!
by: Nancy K
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Amazing company and would highly recommend this company to my friends
by: Anonymous Respondent
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Awesome
by: Rene L
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
There greeeat
by: Matt B
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
good shipping prizes
by: Tobias W
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1326 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.246 s with 17 queries