0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 4119 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
"Very professional and efficient".
by: Reese
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
"Very stream line and well made process for checkout! Had selections out of stock in other vendors making it a great option for shopping."
by Harold
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
"My gun came in a day early than what I paid for. When I got everything in I had a few questions about the gun and certain parts I didn't know what we're for and the customer service rep was happy to help me with any question I had. Great customer service, great prices, and fast order processing!"
by: Dustin
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
"I love everything about airport gi they have low prices but great deals on them all would recommend".
by: Nobu
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
"Great and easy site to navigate, would definitely recommend to airsofters of all ages!"
by: Lucas
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
"There are really good prices on the guns".
by: Brandon
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
"Overall a good shopping experience... the customer service lines were very helpful and friendly. I will use this provider again in the future."
by: Al
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
"I like the easy to use interface of the website and in all honesty i prefer asgi for gun purchases over competitors because of the bonus items offered, and the bonyard selection.I understand with boneyard you do not have the time to list out the problems with each item but having photos that show the item in the box and possibly the paper for why its in the boneyard makes me purchase from asgi over the competition."
by: Noah
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 4119 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.074 s with 15 queries