0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 10417 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by P. WILLEY Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2015
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I ordered this product to replace my old CQC/CQB gun that finally gave up. Personally I play both field games and CQB/CQC at the local arena. Being a budget minded guy I wanted s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by R. RODRIGUE Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I've used this gun for a couple wars and it has exceeded my standards. For the affordable price, this guns shoots very accurate with a lot of power, the fire rte is not as fast a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd ( EPM ) Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by R. HENNING Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
PTS 150rd ( EPM ) Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I bought two of these in olive drab, and neither of them would feed at all. It didn't matter if they were full or had 10bb's inside, they wouldn't feed. I don't no if it's a fluk.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 2.5 Liter Hydration Bladder ( Tan ) by B. YOWELL Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2015
Lancer Tactical 2.5 Liter Hydration Bladder ( Tan ) Product Information: Decent hydration bladder for 10 bucks, works best with lancer tactical hydration carriers because of the holes at the top to keep the bladder standing up. Pros: Has holes at .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK M4/M16 Triple Wedge Magazine Pouch w/Variable Depth Adjustment (Coyote) by B. YOWELL Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2015
Lancer Tactical AK M4/M16 Triple Wedge Magazine Pouch w/Variable Depth Adjustment (Coyote) Product Information: Good for what it does, fits my AK mags like it should. Don't Buy unless you are ok with the problems I had below. Pros: Serves its purpose Cons: MOLLE straps on back were.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. CAMPBELL Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: All around good gun, just got it and i love the look of the gun with a magpull design stock and handguard. good FPS for both indoor and outdoor games. Pros: Shoots Straight .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M16A4 RIS Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by M. DIZON Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
JG M16A4 RIS Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bough this airsoft gun for the first time because I like to inmitate the one on the anime called "Golgo13" but his M16's is A2 variant though. But it ok I like to add some acce.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA by B. CROUSE Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: Excellent bang for your buck! Being a longtime HK fan, I purchased this a quite a while ago. - No negative experience yet. First game I used it was in a CQB field as a prim.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VISM Green Laser and 4 Color NAV LED with QR Mount ( Black ) by C. BROWN Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
VISM Green Laser and 4 Color NAV LED with QR Mount ( Black ) Product Information: When i first ordered this i thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it was, but the size turned out to be just perfect. Pros: -The laser is really bright and cris.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProWin M4 / M16 CNC Hop Up Chamber by J. RAMSEY Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
ProWin M4 / M16 CNC Hop Up Chamber Product Information: Very good unit it combined with a maple leaf rtx nub and a tight bore barrel, close to 160 feet range verus factory 110 feet or so Pros: 30+ feet range increase Cons: No.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun by S. SOLARES Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun as my first airsoft gun back in April. I've only gotten the chance to use it once for an event which was Operation Blackshield last weekend. I have to admit, th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by C. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I purchased this gun after my lancer tactical ak broke after falling in an airsoft skirmish, and let me tell you, you will not be disappointed with what you get. The gun shipped .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( OD ) by H. BRADLEY Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( OD ) Product Information: Had this Plate Carrier for over 2 years now and it still works, almost broken but still works. Your getting what your paying for. I would not recommend this Plate Carrier to any .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Molle Tactical Vest ( Black ) by B. GETCHELL Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2015
Condor Outdoor Molle Tactical Vest ( Black ) Product Information: This is literally the most solid vest I have ever used. Combined with a Condor Battle Belt around the straps it is unmovable. I have an RLCS Load Bearing Rig as Surplus, and whil.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM037 AK-47 Beta Spetsnaz Tactical CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DEMEY Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
CM037 AK-47 Beta Spetsnaz Tactical CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Gun is a great gun for beginners! While it is not metal, it is polymer and that means it is very light, but still almost as durable as metal. Pros: -Good build -Great magazi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 10417 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.539 s with 16 queries