0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8962 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA Full Metal KZ75 NS2 Airsoft Gun by M. CARBONARO Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
KWA Full Metal KZ75 NS2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this pistol a few months ago and it performs great. First of all, I love CZs, any kind. They are fine guns of Czech magnificence. The KWA one is great if you like the origi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. BANKS Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This gun is my last purchase in a long line of AEG's bought on good sites and bought on Craigslist... This Elite Force CQC M4 in dark earth is the crown jewel of my 25 plus Airso.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine by K. HENRY Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine Product Information: got this mag not long ago, used it in two skirmishes so far, fed around 15k rounds no problem on my d-boys stock aks, however, it had trouble keeping up with my lancer tactical ".. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by S. LONG Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: Gun came nicely packaged. Lasted about 100 shots on semi auto and started to have very bad jamming issues. Not even used for a week. Pros: Shot well until it broke Feels st.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun by C. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2015
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is AMAZING, it is extremely accurate and has really nice ROF of 16. It has a nice weight to it too, it's made of really nice polymer. The magazines included are also ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Target Shooting Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. KORB Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2015
Well L96 Target Shooting Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Went to gitactical store looking for a rifle and the expert there suggested this. It looked pretty awesome and I got to test it out a bit in a shooting competition they were hold.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun with my b-day money at gi tactical's store, on their anniversary. I asked to test the gun at their indoor range, and I immediately fell in love with it. If this gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Reflex Sight w/ 4 Reticles by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Reflex Sight w/ 4 Reticles Product Information: I got this sight on gi tactical's anniversary and it was one of the items that you got to pick out if you were one of the first 100. It is the best sight I have ever had. I stron.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by D. SHEN Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: I have this for some months now and this pistol is solid. VFC did a superb job on the externals matching 1:1 with the exception of the rear of the slide and some markings. The pa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. FOWLAR Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The moment I opened up my package, I realized I had a gun that set me apart from my friends. Whenever I played against them, I would constantly have to borrow the crappy guns the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) by P. BREIDSPRECHER Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: I've had this for 2 weeks now and it has been perfect. I have no complaints whatsoever and it was a great buy Pros: Light Comes with pouches Easy to adjust CHEAP Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by M. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: All around great plate carrier. i have already ordered another one in OD green Pros: Lots of Molle space. Velcro Molle spaces on the front and back. Can carry side plates o.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by B. CLARK Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awesome in the beginning. It has a great kcik and I would recommend getting it completely. Pros: Great Kick Realistic Feal Heavy wheight Cons: 14 round mag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Tan ) by M. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: It says what it is, Radio pouch. It fits my midland radio fine. Pros: Radio pouch can attach to Molle has adjustable straps Can fit my Midland radio Cons: Might not f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by D. WEST Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: Pros: Holds a charge well. Lasts all day. Cons: Could be difficult to fit in some hangurads... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8962 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.839 s with 14 queries