0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 13035 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bravo AK-74U Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun by B. LEAVITT Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Bravo AK-74U Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesome for young, new players. 400 fps. Very light but very durable. Nice sturdy stock. Played with it for one year and it was great! Definitely recommend for young players. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by P. FLEHARTY Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This pistol was my first gas pistol. For $75 this is an amazing pistol! It is pretty unique so you don't see it that often. I highly recommend this pistol for a starter. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 30 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW / Tan ) by R. GRIFFING Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical 30 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW / Tan ) Product Information: I dig it! I ruined mine by hammering on it to get it to fit in my rail system. I hammered the sides the flatten it a little. It REALLY took some work!! The paint is no good. It's.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Quantum Polycarbonate Piston w/ Metal Teeth by R. GRIFFING Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Modify Quantum Polycarbonate Piston w/ Metal Teeth Product Information: This piston is well worth the price! I had some issues with my 416 breaking the backs of pistons until I put this bad boy in. Pros: Really cool looking Works awesome!! Su.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4A1 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by R. HANCOCK Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
JG M4A1 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Was my first air soft gun from air soft GI I loved this gun it has served me well through many many battles and is pretty accurate the hop up didn't work very well for me but may.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier w/ Triple M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Package ( Tan ) by M. KASCHUBA Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier w/ Triple M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Package ( Tan ) Product Information: Okay, first of all I have to say that this vest is SUPERIOR to all vests in this price range, if I had to name a price for this, I'd probably make the price around $120 at the le.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) by B. CONDREY Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) Product Information: KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) These mags were a great purchase. I play regularly in the snow, dirt and sand as long as i take care of them The.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Solo Sling Bag ( Black ) by B. HOWARTH Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Solo Sling Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Nice size bag, lots of space, plenty of MOLLIE space, comfortable bag in all aspects. This bag is being used as a everyday carry bag and as a short day at the airsoft feild or at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by H. YU Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: Slick, beautiful, and powerful, HK416 is an overall great gun. Compared to my previous airsoft guns I'd say this is a product that you won't regret spending for. I've run a few s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. HOOVER Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun due to the fact it was a decent speed of FPS for a reasonable price, the magazine is in the correct place, the mag can also hold a good amount of ammo, (around .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by A. FLORES Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a very sturdy pistol and a reliable side arm. I've used it a lot for CQB as well as for my primary and it works great! It has a good build to it which makes it very sturdy... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laylax PSS10 190SP Spring for TM VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 by K. WIMBERLY Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Laylax PSS10 190SP Spring for TM VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 Product Information: buying this spring was one of my best purchases on Airsoft GI. There is never a dull moment when shooting with this spring. I recommend the purchase, it is very reliable for the .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery by R. BENEDICT Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery Product Information: It was a spendy item for by itself , but it's a great battery , and it works like a charm . Pros: Long battery life. Built well , to last. Cons: NONE!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M16-A4 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery & Charger Package ) by R. HAGER Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
A&K Full Metal M16-A4 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: I love the gun, but there is one major flaw in my opinion. The mags are loose as all hell. It's a quick fix, but is quite irritating. ALl the metal is great, though you do really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package by W. GROTEN Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package Product Information: i love this gun, i am a large guy, as in tall and stocky,so this gun is not that big of a problem to run around with. thats why this is my weapon of choice in all games. i upgrad.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 13035 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.088 s with 17 queries