0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9676 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) by J. KONRUFF Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) Product Information: This is a good gun for the money. mine keeps shorting out and my motor get very hot. nota problem with a fuse though. ive had it since christmas and it started doing this about 3.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma P226 Automatic Electric Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Metal Slide ) by B. KELLEY Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Cyma P226 Automatic Electric Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Metal Slide ) Product Information: I had this gun awhile back, and I can honestly say I loved it. It was my ideal side are that functioned in both full and semi auto, but didn't rely on green gas or co2 Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / XL - XXL ) by D. GRAHAM Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / XL - XXL ) Product Information: Good gloves They keep your hands warm even in a montana winter. They look quite good too. Pros: Hard knuckle keeps your hands protected Thick and warm if you live in t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-221T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens by A. GRINER Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-221T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: So far I have only used these goggles in cold weather climates. Pros: 1.Light 2.Durable -
3.Comfortable Cons: 1. Moderate amount of fog build up in cold weather.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
High Speed Gear X2RP TACO Magazine Pouch ( Multicam ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
High Speed Gear X2RP TACO Magazine Pouch ( Multicam ) Product Information: I purchased this after hearing great things about taco pouches in general. There are certainly pro and cons though. It does what it's supposed to, however the cons aren't worth i.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) by A. LASTRAPES Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: this is an amazing product it has worked great defiantly should buy it if you need gear Pros: Cheap can hold 9 m4 mags has molle can use pouches as holster has huge map pouc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by A. ROXAS Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: The gun's externals are fantastic, no doubt one of the best replica out there. Having owned a g&p gbb m4 short, I must say, the scar is very lightweight for its size(being bigger.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by R. MARSHALL Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Picked up 2 of these as Christmas presents for my son and myself and they are great. Heard complaints about the little bit of stock wobble but it doesn't bother me. Don't care wh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by A. TRAN Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: this is a great gum it was my first scar and couldn't be happier I like the folding stock and the upper rail I wish it had more bottom rail space because it only has like 8" a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 13" G4 M-LOK Rail System For M4 / M16 by J. KIM Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Airsoft GI 13" G4 M-LOK Rail System For M4 / M16 Product Information: really sturdy. not the most cleanly machined, but it's way more than good enough for airsoft. it does not include any rail segments, so be warned. Pros: well machined good p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 RIS 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by T. NUTTER Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 RIS 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: KWA KM4 2GX. I've had the gun for about 2 years now and have put well over 20000 rounds threw it... Sadly I found a few problems. The finish wont last on the outter barrel, th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) by J. KIM Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) Product Information: i bought these for my tippman airsoft m4 carbine. they did not work. also they feel pretty cheap. and the plastic is a lot glossier in real life than in the pictures. Pros: t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 30th Anniversary Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. EVANS Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
G&G 30th Anniversary Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Black ) Product Information: G&G 30th anniversary cm16 is actually a full metal gc16. Best investment of my life. Seriously, I got a full metal gc16 mod0 for the price of a poly cm16. Pros: Great accurac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. FAST Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun, initially had to have the canadian compliancy package installed as it didnt meet requirements based on website specs, but turned out to be shooting right at the 400fps.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by J. LOUIE Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: At first glance, I thought this AR57 was pretty ugly. I wanted an AR that was different. I'm not a fan of m4 rifles and I thought this was a unique hybrid. It eventually grew on .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9676 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.449 s with 14 queries