0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11329 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Rail Index Clips 60 Pieces Set ( Tan ) by D. ANHAISER Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical Rail Index Clips 60 Pieces Set ( Tan ) Product Information: A set of 60 rail clips that work great and add comfort and grip. Pros: A lot of them Feel great Cheap Cons: Mine weren't tan but instead a dark earth color... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / Black ) by R. BROWN Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for about 6 months now. and I still love it!!!! it has a slightly heavy trigger pull and I would recommend a lipo for it. other than that it is great!!! I hav.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJ Works Full Metal 226 GBB Airsoft Gun by L. BENNETT Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
KJ Works Full Metal 226 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: great product! it is built well and all the functions work smoothly. sights are good and don't pop out and it feels and looks great! Pros: fits all holsters i have tried it w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. NEAL Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this rifle for a while now and I loved it but recently it's been having problems with cycling rounds. It's well worth the money it's an overall great gun and looks aweso.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
PPS Full Metal M870 Full Stock Shell Ejecting Gas Powered Shotgun Airsoft Gun by B. O`NEIL Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016
PPS  Full Metal M870 Full Stock Shell Ejecting Gas Powered Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I actually bought mine from AMS, I love this gun! Very skirmishable (with a shell catcher and extra shells). However, the gun does only come with two shells. The shells are relat.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR9 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by C. PALMIERI Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR9 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is just amazing, perfect, I could say. I bought it after owning an M16 for the past 4 years. This thing shoots like crazy, has a chrono FPS a little higher than what the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. ROBERTS Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: First of all, I have love how someone finally made a spring version of this rifle. It makes it way more affordable for both experienced and newer players. Taking it out oft the b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MARCELINE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Good gun, has a lot of power behind each shot. It also has good iron sights for aiming, plus if you feel as if you need more accuracy, a rail mount for a laser or perhaps flashli.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade by M. BEIRING Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade Product Information: I bought this product with the belief that it was all aluminum, because in the specifications it stated only aluminum for the material., but I was misled. The fuse assembly, spoo.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) Product Information: I would highly suggest this flash hider for a clean and mean look for your gun. Pros: *Two tone color. *High Quality. *Adds a mean look to your gun. Cons: There is (i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: This battery lasted a whole 8 hour day or airsoft and then another whole 8 hour day of airsoft the following day and still kept a strong charge! Pros: *Easily can last a whol.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC Product Information: Definetely what i was expecting,good quality,feeds well,definetely worth it. Pros: *Holds as much ammo as an AK-47 High-Cap. *Good Quality. *Feeds amazingly. Cons: *Ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit Product Information: Every airsofter who has a red dot,acog,edtech,scope,or any other sight with glass lens should and honestly need to get this. I will say your sight so it doesn't get shot out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun by J. CLARNO Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Ak47S arrived about a week after I ordered it which was great. I first opened the box and read the instructions and inspected everything. I noticed right away the sound of so.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11329 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.777 s with 15 queries