0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12696 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Mad Bull .28 g PLA (Biodegradable) 3000 BBs (Carton) by A. STEPANEK Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Mad Bull .28 g PLA (Biodegradable) 3000 BBs (Carton) Product Information: These are some of the best bbs out there for airsoft. I play on my outdoor property, and since these are about as environmentally as bbs go, I decided to check them out. I have u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM037 AK-47 Beta Spetsnaz Tactical CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by N. SAMS Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
CM037 AK-47 Beta Spetsnaz Tactical CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this gun back in 2013 as a Christmas gift and liked it. However, when I took it out to my first game with it, it was VERY disappointing. I had to put Camo Form on the .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. FENTON Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for a year know and i love it. the build quality is really good, it is as heavy as my smith and wesson ar-15(real steel). it has a good range and a very good .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. OSSOWSKI Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: this is a great weapon, had great range and accuracy for a small gun. i would recommend for any player. Pros: weight, range, accuracy, and has a good rpm. this gun lasted ove.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cybergun Smith & Wesson M&P40 Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. LANGSTON Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Cybergun Smith & Wesson M&P40 Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: this gun was the best when I got it has stayed together and never broken it fires straight and true and it easy to remove from a holster with ease and the sights are bright white.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M84 Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. CRUZ Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Elite Force Beretta M84 Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is great sidearm when I run out of ammo, which is occasionally because I run a shotgun and an AK-47. It is good for my size since I am 5 feet 3 inches in height and in good .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) by J. BLICK Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: i really enjoy the gun this is my second pistol and i love dual wield even if it doesn't work all the time. Pros: light weight great full auto three different grips very h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Full Metal M4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by W. HOLLINGSWORTH Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
D Boy Full Metal M4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: the best thing about the gun is the weight im new to airsoft and i love it. even though the air nozzle is most likely loose when you get the gun like mine was so it made a loud n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I received mine in the mail today. I wanted a Helmet because they are useful in many ways and looks awesome! Pros: The paint Job is fantastic. It is not "Shiney in the sun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 360rd Flash M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. ROLDAN Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Bravo 360rd Flash M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: this mag feeds very well I'm very satisfied with it.... Pros: Cons:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. SPILLER Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I just got this thing about a week ago. I brought it down to my camp to shoot with my friend. Pros: sights are awesome. Magazine is awesome battery storage is awesome. just .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by D. SCHASZBERGER Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: feels really nice to use and is light weight takes standard STANAG magazines does have a lug for a knife (imitation) very small when barrel is removed and stock folded Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by M. KALANI Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: A great begginer set of googles becuase of price.. They are great for cqb game googles. I use these in cqb becuase they are lightweight, are comfortable as glasses and best of al.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES 23rd AW338 Gas Sniper Rifle Magazine by J. ANDERSON Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
ARES 23rd AW338 Gas Sniper Rifle Magazine Product Information: Simple product, not much to explain. Got a few of these as an alternative to buying a new magazine for $80+. They all fit into the Ares mag perfectly with no wiggle. The BB's al.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal / Wood Stock M14 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. M. Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
G&G Full Metal / Wood Stock M14 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was impressed with the weight and feel of the gun. The only problem I had was with the front sling mount, one of the screws was stripped and the mount was falling off. It was o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12696 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.758 s with 16 queries