0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9650 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA Full Metal M226 PTP NS2 Airsoft Gun by J. HALL Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
KWA Full Metal M226 PTP NS2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: I just bought this gun and when it arrived I was so excited to open it up, when I first looked at it I thought wow KWA really out did themselves with the looks and the feel of th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by I. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: when i got the gun it was good but it broke that night. The front rail snapped up and sits.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by M. BALDWIN Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: I purchased this shotgun a few days ago and I just got it today. When I opened the box I was happy with how it looks. The grip and slide are both rubber allowing for great grip. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery by P. TOM Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Tenergy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery Product Information: This is a great little battery. I played all day at my local field and it DIDN'T DIE!! Note: the wire is longer than the G&G brand. Pros: very long battery life good for m4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun by C. BIENEK Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun Product Information: First and foremost, it's a really good gun. When I first Received it, the first thing i noticed was the plastic sights and the Buttstock was kinda wobly, but those two issues are.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by B. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: very amazing for begginers and those looking for a usmc loadout Pros: too many pros i would recommend this to any airsofter goes past your expectations hardcore players.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by G. ERSKINE Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: I recently got this sight and i could not be happier. There is just one thing the redials aren't the brightest so when i went to one of my local desert games you could barley see.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KJW M9 Threaded Outer Barrel ( CCW ) by G. LINDIG Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
KJW M9 Threaded Outer Barrel ( CCW ) Product Information: With some minor airsmithing, this fit beautifully in my WE m9 TAC. Had to file my barrel down about an &#8539; of an inch to sit flush and then I ground down 2 unnecessary barrel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by G. SHANKLE Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Tis is a very nice airsoft gun with great build quality and internals. I have had it for a little over a year and has been a great gun. VFC did a very nice job on this SCAR L rep.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by B. HAHN Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: Tactical Goggles are a necessity to any airsoft loadout and i refuse to play without them, this is my first pair of goggles and might i say they are no revisions or flakjaks, but.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by N. MCKENNEY Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: These are worth 100 dollars. They never ever fog. I mean not even in 80 degree weather. These googles don't brother me at all. Pros: never ever fog very comfortable .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM039U Full Metal AK Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by J. WILKEY Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
CM039U Full Metal AK Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: absolutely awful made gun. the gears inside of the gun broke and kept getting jammed. NIce meatal and looks, but its an awful product... Pros: Great metal and butt stock fee.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The blackwater co2 1911 gbb is indeed one of the most durable, coolest co2 1911 out there. It is very realistic in the fact that it is full metal and like most gbbs, fires like a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The blackwater co2 1911 gbb is indeed one of the most durable, coolest co2 1911 out there. It is very realistic in the fact that it is full metal and like most gbbs, fires like a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun by A. CAMPBELL Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: man i have got to say i am impressed by this gun. i got it well it was on sale and have absolutely no regrets. it fires extremely well and is not only semi but also full auto. an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9650 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.501 s with 17 queries