0 items
New Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 4903 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Premium .20g ( Biodegradable ) 5000 BBs by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium .20g ( Biodegradable ) 5000 BBs Product Information: These BBs are quite impressive. Very inexpensive for great quality biodegradable bbs, and I have never had any issues with them. Pros: -Biodegradable -Inexpensive -Large.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal Desert P90 SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by I. GARAVALIA Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
FN Herstal Desert P90 SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I just picked up this gun, and it is beautiful. The FPS is definitely jacked at above 400 FPS so you might want to get a new spring for it. The range is incredible for a CQB weap.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 ( Right Handed ) by H. SCHWARTZ Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 ( Right Handed ) Product Information: Cytac CY-1911 Holster. High-Tech Polymer Holster. Nice holster, but does not fit my G&G Extreme airsoft gun like I hoped. Not worth shipping $ to send it back. Not thrilled. .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by A. ELLIS Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Elite Force H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: I have used it a few times in big games and have not had an issue. The battery is good but can drain for longer games. getting the battery in the compartment can take some practi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Bulk Special 0.20g 25,000 BBs by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Elite Force Bulk Special 0.20g 25,000 BBs Product Information: Really great brand of bbs. They're seamless and amazing Pros: -Superior price -Seamless -Quality bbs -TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND -Will not shatter in barrel Cons: -Bad for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ SP-01 Gas/CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black) by H. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
ASG CZ SP-01 Gas/CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black) Product Information: This is a nice edition to a cz loadout with good wieght and nice look. However, the paint scratches easily and the fiberglass sight snaps if dropped. I have not treated my gun an.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by R. ULEP Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2016
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: Man where to start... This gun is great! The internals are pretty solid and very upgradable. I have been using this gun for about a month now and it's very accurate with .25g bb'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) by D. OLDS Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought these after reading all the great reviews on how they don't fog. And after playing in several skirmishes at Harris Field in Maine where it is 70-80 degrees I found that .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by N. WILLIAMS Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ya know I have been told on more then once that a good gun cost above $200 and you shouldn't go after the ones around $100. This, I find to be the exception of that. For around $.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun by C. COLE Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought the kjw m9 earlier this year. It worked great at first, but a spring inside broke. Conveniently the 45 day warranty had just ended. The tiny spring that broke is near im.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig ( OD ) by J. BRIERE Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Perfect spare chest rig. I have two of these (OD & BLK) and purchased 3 more in OD for my 2 sons and wife. Can be used for multiple purposes. Like nature hiking long distances. G.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) by D. VANNORTRICK Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) Product Information: I got these mags for a r8-l and I love the mags they stuck a little so I put some silicon in them and they feed very very well. I bought a lancer tactical m4 and the mags did wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Ghost Balaclava by Lancer Tactical ( OD ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
Emerson Ghost Balaclava by Lancer Tactical ( OD ) Product Information: mask feels great, looks great. it does not affect hearing or sight but it affected my breathing, it got damp, which also makes breathing through your nose difficult and it will f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal NOVAK NeXt 1911 ( Black ) Airsoft Gun by G. GLINES Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
SOCOM Gear Full Metal NOVAK NeXt 1911 ( Black ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun looks and feels amazing. The full metal construction is sturdy and it looks great. Pros: Looks great Feels great Cons: Carry bag didn't come with mine... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament QDC Quick Detach Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider (Black/CCW) by M. PINO Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Knight's Armament QDC Quick Detach Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider (Black/CCW) Product Information: this is a phenomenal mock product i acquired it through a trade with a friend and i am not disappointed one thing to note which is also my favorite part of this extension the fl.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 4903 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.675 s with 17 queries