0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12850 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
MAG 130rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 8 Pack ) by D. HAGEN Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
MAG 130rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 8 Pack ) Product Information: I'll make it simple, they're plastic. They do their job for the money, but man they are LIGHT. You knock on it and you get the impression of a hollow chunk of plastic and all but.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by T. TAMBKE Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Got as a first gun and it's great awesome a good but it has a light weight body that can break easy Pros: Cheap Comes with battery and charger Good for beginners Th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Bipod w/ RIS Adapter by V. LARSEN Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
AMP Bipod w/ RIS Adapter Product Information: This bipod sounded nice when I bought it. I wish I had read the reviews though. This bipod is crap. I got it out of the box, put it on my gun and went out in my backyard and shot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by D. SALDAIN Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: I just got this gun and I love it. It's light weight and extremely sturdy. The only problem is the mag wobbles. Recommend for beginners to intermediates. Pros: Light weight, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Magazine Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by D. SALDAIN Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
NC Star Magazine Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: I got this chest rig for my AK mags. I found it to work great! Pros: Extremely light. Has a lot of storage room. Works great with the mags Cons: I can't think of any cons.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. FARRELL Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this a few months and I gotta say its one of the best airsoft gun I've ever held. It shoots so accurate and consistent that it blew me away. The feel of the gun is extre.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) by J. CRANE Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) Product Information: Great service if you are the patient type the service is awesome. Got my FMG4 A3 back and works awesome now. I would recommend this service for how cheap it was. Customer service.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( M4-A1 / Tan ) by J. CRANE Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( M4-A1 / Tan ) Product Information: Great gun! I use this as my loaner gun when a gun goes down. This gun is all poly. good solid internals. Has a fuse that could be a problem but if you check when you think your g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vism Micro Green Dot Sight ( Integrated Red Laser ) by B. WARD Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Vism Micro Green Dot Sight ( Integrated Red Laser ) Product Information: This sight is about 2 inches long, ideal for smaller weapon systems and CQB environments. It's made from aluminum very look and feel, extremely lightweight and comes with 5 brigh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Carbine MK13 Mod 4 AEG Airsoft Gun by L. KELLY Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Apex Full Metal Carbine MK13 Mod 4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: *This is an amazing gun for any player who isn't looking to spend in the 350-500 price range. It comes with a 6.03 tightbore barrel, aesthetics blowback, (No actual recoil simula.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal M4 MK18 Mod1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. POWELL Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
VFC Full Metal M4 MK18 Mod1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I see this product has no reviews - I own this rifle in it's FDE variant, and it's VERY worthy of a good review. It's an extremely solid, extremely nice high end AEG with absolut.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Red Star Full Metal CSR AEG Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by R. OWENS Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Echo 1 Red Star Full Metal CSR AEG Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: No wobble, solid. Good weight, sling a must. You will be amazed at the range and accuracy with quality, heavier weight BBs. Fine tune Hopup, clicks as you dial, replacing bucking.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Competition Series) by B. MCGRAIL Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Competition Series) Product Information: I bought this weapon about a week ago. I have used it only once and from my experience it is a pretty good gun. Its rate of fire was decent, it didn't jam, and it can lay down so.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) Product Information: Feel okay, look okay, normal mags. The only problem i had with these mags is they would not feed properly in my gun. I had to push the magazine into the magwell in order for the .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by D. SCHAIBLE Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got the ACM M180A2 in a mystery box. it's hard as ** to pump it especially since mine was basically droned in silicone oil. the shells for mine held 5 at best, otherwise they w.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12850 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.976 s with 15 queries