0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 13618 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor / OE TECH Solo Sling Bag ( Black ) by B. HOWARTH Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Solo Sling Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Nice size bag, lots of space, plenty of MOLLIE space, comfortable bag in all aspects. This bag is being used as a everyday carry bag and as a short day at the airsoft feild or at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by H. YU Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: Slick, beautiful, and powerful, HK416 is an overall great gun. Compared to my previous airsoft guns I'd say this is a product that you won't regret spending for. I've run a few s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. HOOVER Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun due to the fact it was a decent speed of FPS for a reasonable price, the magazine is in the correct place, the mag can also hold a good amount of ammo, (around .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by A. FLORES Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a very sturdy pistol and a reliable side arm. I've used it a lot for CQB as well as for my primary and it works great! It has a good build to it which makes it very sturdy... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laylax PSS10 190SP Spring for TM VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 by K. WIMBERLY Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Laylax PSS10 190SP Spring for TM VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 Product Information: buying this spring was one of my best purchases on Airsoft GI. There is never a dull moment when shooting with this spring. I recommend the purchase, it is very reliable for the .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery by R. BENEDICT Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery Product Information: It was a spendy item for by itself , but it's a great battery , and it works like a charm . Pros: Long battery life. Built well , to last. Cons: NONE!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M16-A4 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery & Charger Package ) by R. HAGER Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
A&K Full Metal M16-A4 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: I love the gun, but there is one major flaw in my opinion. The mags are loose as all hell. It's a quick fix, but is quite irritating. ALl the metal is great, though you do really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package by W. GROTEN Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package Product Information: i love this gun, i am a large guy, as in tall and stocky,so this gun is not that big of a problem to run around with. thats why this is my weapon of choice in all games. i upgrad.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by J. DEATON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: These magazines are both cheap, and functional. You get what you pay for, and you're not going to be blown away with the quality on these things for $35, but at about $7 a magazi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( TAN ) by D. THOMSON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( TAN ) Product Information: Overall an excellent vest. As other reviews have stated, its superb quality is unparalleled as compared to other cheap MOLLE counterparts. It has a large amount of space for as m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25 g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs by A. SANTANA Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Elite Force Premium .25 g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs Product Information: BBs are by far the best I have tested. They are perfectly round and follow very predictable trajectory. Pros: Everythi-
ng about them is really good. Cons: They are a bit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by J. DAU Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: I bought this shotgun a year ago to serve as a reliable, low-cost backup when my AEG started to go on the fritz. I wanted something with minimal complexity that could nonetheless.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun by J. FROELICH Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: LOVE THIS GUN!!!!!!! I hate Glocks and this changed my mind. This gun is so sturdy and powerful and yet light weight. I play a lot of CQB and this and a 50 round mag is a beast.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 40rd H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Magazine by M. BERNSTEIN Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
KWA 40rd H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: Another great gas mag by KWA. It's got a nice weight to it, and it feels good in your hand. It also holds a lot of gas, but for an SMG, the capacity is limited, however it is rea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( TAN ) by J. DAU Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( TAN ) Product Information: This is a fantastic drop leg holster. I have three different pistols - a spring M1911, a CO2 Crosman and a CO2 Revolver - and this holster can accommodate all three of them. The .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 13618 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.447 s with 15 queries