0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11924 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. GONZALES Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The blackwater 1911 is by far the best handgun ive ever held, and that includes real ones. the weight, with mag, is phenomenal and its accuracy is perfect, even with the gas blow.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LT Operator EDC Fast Pack ( MC / Camo ) by G. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
LT Operator EDC Fast Pack ( MC / Camo ) Product Information: A great bag from lancer tactical. every day use, comfortable great for hiking, or as a school bag Pros: good for any outdoor uses lots of room adjustable for anyone com.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: jg m4 cqbr this gun is FANTASTIC! ive gotten accurate shots with the hop up turned off with .25 bb's And my kill count has definitel gone up. its comfortable to use and just perf.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CBRN Style EM50 Face Mask ( Black ) by S. YAKLIN Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical CBRN Style EM50 Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this knowing full well that this mask IS NOT ANSI RATED, but have had ANSI masks fail and non-ANSI masks hold up for years, so whether a mask is ANSI rated or not commands.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by B. LEGRICE Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Decent M4 model with collapsible stock and rails to upgrade on top. Unfortunately when my friend and I went target shooting the gearbox exploded and now it doesn't work. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. PARGA Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this gun about two months ago from Airsoft GI, and I have to say that I'm thoroughly impressed. I've been out of the airsoft game for about four years and the quality.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAZZETTA Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun overall and I enjoy using it. It's lightweight and versatile. Get this gun, you won't regret it. Pros: -It's light - It has a good trigger response - I.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA Thompson M1A1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Product ) by B. GEORGE Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
CYMA Thompson M1A1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Product ) Product Information: Bought this back in March of 2008 when it first came out, since I'm a sucker for US WWII guns; since it was a CYMA/Cybergun, I figured I'd use it 'till it broke(which I didn't ex.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by N. WALLEY Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: This suppressor is decent. Let me tell you that you will need to do some modding to get it to stay on, because although it says "QD suppressor" the QD locking mechanism is faux, .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 520rd Fast AK74 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Echo 1 520rd Fast AK74 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: bought three of these and was not impressed. The loading doors dont have a catch, so they open on their own and bbs fall out. The doors themselves tend to fall off for no reason.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M1911 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by Z. RAYMOND Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
KJW Full Metal M1911 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: Okay, so this is my first airsoft gun. It takes both CO2 and Green Gas. The gun is mostly metal, with the exception of the two side grips, which really adds comfort. It has an ex.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo - LG / 34" Waist ) by W. HELLWIG Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo - LG / 34" Waist ) Product Information: Lets start by saying these are great pants. They have 12 pockets, a place for knee pad inserts and they are very comfortable. There are 6 adjustment points so you can grow into t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) by K. GRANGER Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) Product Information: This is the first airsoft sniper rifle I have owned. I've had many AEGs and a few gas guns, and none were as good out of the box as this is. I can't say how the accuracy is with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) by L. LAWVER Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) Product Information: I LOVE these magazines! They didn't fit in my AGM Full Metal M4, but I sanded down the magwell and now they fit. They also didn't fit in my APS UAR, but no midcaps fit in it and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( S/M , OD ) by K. TABER Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( S/M , OD ) Product Information: I got this several days ago, and have only used it once, but I can say it's amazing! It has tons of MOLLE space (I run two triple mag stacker pouches, one in front and one on the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11924 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.671 s with 17 queries