0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12564 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by G. FRAZIER Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch don't know if it should be a 3 or 4 as far as rating goes. Pros: I love the pouch. I bought two and it truly does fit any size... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by T. MURRAY Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this in the most recent Too Cheaper mystery box. I paid $17.99 for the mystery box and this gun is $19.99. In all honesty, for a $19 gun that I paid $17 for, I'm not d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear FastFit Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by K. HUNTER Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Mechanix Wear FastFit Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: I actually just got these gloves not that long ago. I've heard so many good things about them I couldn't help but pick a pair up. I chose the fast fits because from what I can te.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. HAZELTON Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This pistol is built exactly like its TM counterpart, except for a few minor differences. First, its full metal, and second, it is only $115!!! I will be honest and admit that.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW 31rd M1911 Tactical / Hi Capa Xcelerator Magazine GBB Pistol Magazine by L. FINN Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
KJW 31rd M1911 Tactical / Hi Capa Xcelerator Magazine GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: Got this for my WE CQB Master Alpha, (Considered a WE Hi-Capa, which the description says it will work with) and was dissapointed to find that it doesn't fit in the gun out of th.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by D. KAMAKER Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Externally,it's a great gun. Looks great, feels great . Pros: High fps Cheap for a full metal scar l Spring release Charging handle fuctional Cons: Trigger response i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Echo Combat Shirt ( Large / Woodland ) by J. PETTIT Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
V-TAC Echo Combat Shirt ( Large / Woodland ) Product Information: This shirt makes the difference of keeping your cool literally. It is also a decent amount of velco space on the arms to attach your patchs. Hopefully airsoftgi would sell the ad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by L. MAHONEY Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I think the rate of fire could have been better the main body of the gun is durable very durable the gun gets really hot after 10 minutes or 15 minutes.it jams often but is not t.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by J. RUIZ Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: Its an extremely solid gun except for the fact that When I got mines the free float rail system was a bit loose. It was a Simple and easy fix just a little tightening was all it .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA Bulgarian Mid-Cap 140 Round AK74 Magazine by J. DING Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
CYMA Bulgarian Mid-Cap 140 Round AK74 Magazine Product Information: This magazine has been a great addition to my loadout. They look great on my echo1 ak700 Pros: Very light, feeds well, and can stack two of these mags in an m4 pouch Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS .25 g Extreme Precision BBs (White) by E. CLIFF Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
ICS .25 g Extreme Precision BBs (White) Product Information: Perfectly round, no problems with jamming. One of the best brands out there for 0.25g bbs. I definitely recommend them. Pros: Excellent quality BBs. Good price value as well... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by M. PHARR Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: When I got this gun it was shooting 390 right out of box! This gun was able to hit McDonalds 32 once cup at about 120 feet!!! The hopup had a little adjusting, but it is easy to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS UAR Urban Assault Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. DOUBEK Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
APS UAR Urban Assault Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun two weeks ago. It doesn't come with any sights or a battery. it does come with 2 high cap mags. If you're looking for a battery and don't know what to get. Stic.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-9 Full Face Mask ( OD ) by K. DOUBEK Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Annex MI-9 Full Face Mask ( OD ) Product Information: I got this in that forest green. Came with a detachable bill. Pros: Doesn't fog, amazingly not very hot. the foam on the outside is real quality not too rough and not too sof.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. NEWTON Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i purchased this gun from GI and i like the feel of it and weight. there are alot of different opinions on kwa aegs about the ugradeability. for the most part it is TM compatible.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12564 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.005 s with 15 queries