0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12616 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by A. FARRELL Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well I tried to like this gun, I really did but it was a really unreliable gun that I really cannot salvage. The first time I shot it, the hop up unit couldn't feed to save its l.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagles M901C AK-47 Krinkov CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by R. URBAN Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Double Eagles M901C AK-47 Krinkov CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Wanted a decent AEG for a good price. Saw all the reviews and ratings that I could find on the internet. Got the gun and tried it out, and it was AMAZING!!!!!! It is VERY solid a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier (Tan) by W. DEBELJAK Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier (Tan) Product Information: I have the OD version but I would agree that the PC is wobbly. However this can be fixed with a dummy plate. It should come with plates. Pros: Light Durab-
le Comfortable Pr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Red/Green/Blue Dot Tri-Rail Sight by E. MORRIS Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
NC Star Red/Green/Blue Dot Tri-Rail Sight Product Information: This is an amazing sight.It has a great weight and the colors and brightness are awesome.I would easily recommend this to anyone looking for a sight. Pros: Looks great Adds .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( ACU ) by K. MILLER Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: NC Star crossdraw tactical vest (ACU) I made some alterations. Using para cord. Punched a hole though the top of the holster, and tied the holster to the molle. The straps are.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun by D. POST Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this rifle! This is the only full black RPK (at least that I've seen) on the market. The rifle is incredibly sturdy and looks amazing. The rifle is full metal, with some g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. DORN Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Out of all of the other higher end rifles out there like kwa,g&p,vfc, i decided to go with krytac. first off, the external build quality is astounding. it has a matte black recei.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS US Palm AK30 Magazine ( Black ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
PTS US Palm AK30 Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This is the perfect AK mag for any player looking for stealth and the most BBs they can fit in their mags. The AK30 US Palm mag can fit the most BBs that I can find at AirsoftGI .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by A. JOHNSON Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun back when I still played airsoft. It was a serious investment and I was happy making it, that is, until it broke. I was playing airsoft and all of the sudden, m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun w/ D Boy 300rd M4 High Capacity Magazine Package by M. TAYLOR Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun w/ D Boy 300rd M4 High Capacity Magazine Package Product Information: This was my first airsoft gun. For 146 its amazing. Ive been using it for 2 years and am now in the training process for a competitive team, I still use the gun when I dont feel .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR Tactical Cantilever Red / Green Dot Sight by A. HAWTHORNE Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
NC STAR Tactical Cantilever Red / Green Dot Sight Product Information: I bought this for m4 cqbr. The package came with the sight, allen wrench, a cleaning cloth, and 2 batteries. This sight is unique because its higher than the front triangle on am.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Nylon M4A1 RIS Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun by E. MORRIS Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
King Arms Nylon M4A1 RIS Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I just ordered this gun and I am already having a ton of fun with this. The gun feels amazing.It has a great weight to it and all the extra stuff this comes with makes the buy th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun by W. RUSSELL Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Echo1 AK700 is an outstanding gun, that I would recommend to any player, regardless of airsoft experience. I have had it since May of 2014, and have played many pick up games.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun by S. HEITBAUM Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This weapon has surpassed what I was expected by quite a margin, it is a little heavy but it just improves the realism in my mind, well well worth the money Pros: Solid build.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by D. KNEPPER Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: I have had this plate carrier for over a year now, and I have no complaints when it comes to build quality. That said, quality of material is great, the finite things can be anno.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12616 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.102 s with 15 queries