0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9948 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by C. KEETER Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a couple days ago placed order on Sunday got it 9 days later so Teusday a long time to ship and I'm in north Carolina. Pros: Good quality Good distance Rat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Dark Earth ) by S. RIGGS Date Added: Thursday 16 July, 2015
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: As a ref at an airsoft arena, this gun is very consistent! initially out of the box, this gun shoots hot! but once you put the appropriate cqb bolt in this gun, this thing is ama.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by B. BAE Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got my krytac crb here at airsoftgi about a year ago. Buying this gun was one of the best decisions I've ever made in my airsoft career. I love my krytac. I have gotten so many.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Deans Connector ) by M. NJAASTAD Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Deans Connector ) Product Information: very good product and works like a charm. Be very care with plugging it into a battery because my connectors actually became stuck and I ended breaking the solder joint on the mo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) by M. NJAASTAD Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) Product Information: It works well, looks cool and has a nice ergonomic design! Pros: Easy to install Durable Ergonomic L-
ight weight Cons: Slight wobble.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: When i first opened the box, the gun looked awesome. It was a bit of a pain to load each bb one at a time. Then I put the mag in and cycled the bolt. The bb fell right out of top.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun by M. SERRA Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was really excited when I got this. It feels really nice in your hands. The battery was VARY difficult to put in. When I want to shoot it, it was shooting 2, 3 or 4 bbs at once.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. MARAKOVITZ Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is probably the best gun I had ever bought. I'll remember during a game, I tripped and busted my leg and knee and this gun went flying into the ground where there were rocks.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 FFR 7" AEG Airsoft Gun by J. DIZON Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
G&G Full Metal GC16 FFR 7" AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I won this gun at the bb wars at gamepod in Antioch, I shot the fastest time on the 5x5 mit of 23.92. And I won this gun. The quality of this gun is amazing. There is really noth.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cybergun FNX-45 GBB Pistol Red / Green Dot Sight Plate by J. CHON Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Cybergun FNX-45 GBB Pistol Red / Green Dot Sight Plate Product Information: WARNING: DOES NOT FIT TRIJICON RM06 RMR! The Trijicon RMR uses two 6/32x1/2" screws to attach to most adapter plates. However, the two holes on the Azimuth plate I received ar.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bersa BP9CC Gas Blow Back CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. KLASSEN Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
ASG Bersa BP9CC Gas Blow Back CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesome pistol i want would just recomend to get more mags Pros: Blo-
wback, feels recoil Heavy Cons: Ma-
gazine release is knida hard at first but after pre.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR AR Double Mag Pouch ( Tan ) by C. LUANGPHINITH Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
NcSTAR AR Double Mag Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: Don't listen to the other guy! I bought this pouch for around $10 and it gets the job done. It is a cheaper alternative to Condor Outdoor's Dual Kangaroo Magazine Pouch and you s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Knight's Armament 120rd PDW Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by T. FURLOUGH Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
VFC Knight's Armament 120rd PDW Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I played around 5 games with this magazine with my KWA SR7 Devgru no problems what so ever besides the typical can't feed last bb problem which almost all midcaps face. Not a ton.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by K. STEWART Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: King Arms M4 mags just don't do the trick. All five of my mags feed horribly or no longer feed at all. I just tried add some duck tape to one of the mags to see if it could b.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. MUNNO Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: BEST GUN I HAVE EVER BOUGHT! this thing is amazinf it is a 500 dolor gun for 345 that is amazing. Krytac is the best aeg. Pros: AMAZING internals. 11.1 ready AMAZING range .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9948 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.230 s with 14 queries