0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8981 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( FG ) by T. ROSEBOROUGH Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( FG ) Product Information: Let me first say that this was the one gun I wanted more than any other once I started airsofting. Lets start this review with the good things The gun is tough as a rock. This .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) by D. SHEN Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) Product Information: For the price and upgrade capability, this is a good buy for those on a budget. Very accurate out of the box with minor issues like right curving and slam firing but that is expe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by D. SAUNDERS Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: So i bought this gun mainly because I love the look of the M14 EBR. I have always used it in Call of Duty games so of course when I saw it I was in love. Pretty amazing stock gun.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM048M Full Metal / Real Wood AKM AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by L. HENTHORN Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
CM048M Full Metal / Real Wood AKM AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: I'll start by saying the gun is GORGEOUS. I can't imagine anything feeling and looking better than this AKM does. This is my first "big" purchase of an air soft gun. I've always .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Bipod / Fluted Barrel Package ) by I. WALLER Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Bipod / Fluted Barrel Package ) Product Information: Great gun!! Pros: Nice price Really good out of box Good accuracy Cons: Cheap sling Magazine can be hard to load Bolt jams about a 1/4 in away from closing.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior Advance ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by G. PFANNENSTIEL Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior Advance ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: DO NOT BUY THIS GUN!!! it will save you a lot of money and time. The external quality is nice it fells good. Once you get into the internal quality, then you get into a world o.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
A&K M24 Bolt Action Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun by A. YOUNAN Date Added: Sunday 21 December, 2014
A&K M24 Bolt Action Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun was my first airsoft sniper rifle. I bought it due to the monster internals. It comes with many steel internal parts such as trigger housing, trigger, and sear. Also the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by H. BAUER Date Added: Sunday 21 December, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a revised review I have had this gun for about 2 months. This gun is basically a copy of the real steal gun made by Knights Armament ( No trademarks though) This SR16 or .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical by W. CRACOVIA Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical Product Information: i like this gun but the part that holds the stock in place broke that was my fault but if you are buying this gun just be careful, mine came shooting 400fps. Don't know why they .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Well M728 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope Package Deal ) by A. EAKINS Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
Well M728 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope Package Deal ) Product Information: It's awesome Pros: Nice weight Feel Good scope Nice fps alright accuracy Cons: A little assembly Other than that no more cons.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GOS-V1 Retractable Stock for G26 & M4 Series ( Black ) by L. HUDSON Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
G&G GOS-V1 Retractable Stock for G26 & M4 Series ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this from a local Airsoft store in Milford, Ohio for my M4A1 and I had to have the stock modified just to fit on the gun and it still doesn't fully lock into place. If y.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by A. FARRELL Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Honestly they look really nice but that's all they have going for them. I tried to get them to work in my M4 and SCAR and it would constantly double feed and misfeed constantly. .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
MAG 130rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 8 Pack ) by J. JOYCE Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
MAG 130rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 8 Pack ) Product Information: I have had the these mags for about a year now and just ran into a problem. The mags won't feed bbs into my gun, they fit into the mag well but now well enough, so the mags hang .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Full Size Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / Licensed by Cybergun ) by J. JOYCE Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Full Size Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: For anyone who has a real m&p or just wants an awesome pistol to use this is gun to get. Everything is built very solid and trades are nice. Full auto comes in handy sometimes as.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. CRAIG Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a wonderful weapon For CQB and some field use if you know how to upgrade it. My pet-peeve is the fact that the hopup got severely messed up while I was at broken home 3, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8981 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.830 s with 17 queries