0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11927 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. WATSON Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: First impressions were that it has a great overall build. the upper and lower match each other in that matte black finish that simply looks amazing. the defiance TR113 rails matc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M291 1911 Tactical Rail Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by M. SIMBARI Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Double Eagle M291 1911 Tactical Rail Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great spring gun a neccesity for all airsofter! Full metal gun gives this well made gun relistic weight and feel for the cheep cost of $20 Pros: Easy to clean, easy to load, .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: Very nice battery, it lasted a full day operation for me and still kept going. Make sure you have a massive crane stock to fit this. Pros: -long lasting -NiMh (dont have to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magpul PTS Speed Plate for Tokyo Marui M-Series ( Black ) by B. VONGTHONGTHIP Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Magpul PTS Speed Plate for Tokyo Marui M-Series ( Black ) Product Information: I have the speedplates for my real-steel Glock 27 and as to be expected from Magpul, these are made very well. Fits nicely on my KJW Glock 27 magazine and also a WE 23round magaz.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magpul PTS RM4 Scout Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun By KWA by J. MCGRATH Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Magpul PTS RM4 Scout Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: very nice gun very nice kick all made by MAGPUL and distributed and the internals are from KWA this is a very prestigous weapon on the airsoft and even training field. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines by T. BOLINGER Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines Product Information: Finally - someone manufactured this. Always wondered how long it would take until that happened! When they first hit the market a short while ago I was so impressed, I ended buyi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull 6.01mm Precision Inner Barrel for MK36 / E90 ( 247mm ) by J. DODDS Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Madbull 6.01mm Precision Inner Barrel for MK36 / E90 ( 247mm ) Product Information: Great tight bore barrel. Bought this for my ARES, Umarex, H&K G-36c by Elite Force for a Milsim event here in Michigan in August of 2014. Installed easily noticeably increased .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Soft ) by J. DODDS Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Soft ) Product Information: Great bucking for Flat Hop, no cutting, or modification to the bucking before install is required Pros: No modification necessary, just install and go. snug fit superb air s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L I got this gun about a week ago. I did a lot of research before deciding upon this. When I got it to was packaged very nicely by Airsoft GI and e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walther Competition II Top Point Sight 10 MOA green dot by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Walther Competition II Top Point Sight  10 MOA green dot Product Information: I wanted to go with something cheap because the 1 dot sight I had before more than sucked. The packaging was conservative (didn't even come in a box) and is a polymer. So I was r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest ( ACU ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: I wanted a cheap starter vest and this works great. It has a huge amount of adjustment options. I am a very skinny guy (6ft and 130 lbs) so it sits a little loose on me. My cousi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( ACU ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( ACU ) Product Information: I was very surprised by the thickness and fabric and feeling of durability of this holster. My cousin has a similar holster (for hip) made for real guns that he paid the same amo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VISM Zombie Zombat Tactical Vest Kit ( ACU ) by J. FREY Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
VISM Zombie Zombat Tactical Vest Kit ( ACU ) Product Information: This vest was a good beginning vest, i like the pouches that come with it and its pretty lightweight but the m4 pouches are extremely tight ( it took me 15 minutes to squeeze my .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. JOHANNES Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: CM042s Full metal and real wood Ak47 under folder. This is a great gun with great weight, it feels like I am running with a true AK under folder. The rate of fire is rather impre.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) by S. MEDLIN Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) Product Information: So I was on the market for a new combat uniform and I was getting tired of the cheap chinese Emerson sets so i decided to step up to the LBX Assaulters uniform and I can tell you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11927 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.285 s with 18 queries