0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11937 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gold Arrows Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Retractable Stock ) by S. GROSS Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Gold Arrows Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Retractable Stock ) Product Information: I got this shotgun after about 6 days of shipping (which wasn't a problem because i ordered on a Wednesday, and i live in NJ.) Im hoping that it was the manufacturer, because whe.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by C. MEIER Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: *** FOLLOW UP REVIEW*** I have had this sight for a little over six months now. It still functions well, is sturdy, and I would buy it again. Pros: Same four reticles Same .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by N. GRIFFIN Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: This was purchased to help create a low-profile headgear setup. I also purchased the Zan Black Full Face Wrap. Together they work AMAZINGLY! I played for almost five hours straig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by B. BAE Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This SCAR looks and feels super solid. It has a realistic weight. There's no wobble anywhere. It has an FPS of about 390-410. It has good range due to the high FPS and has good a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) by C. SAUICKIE Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) Product Information: This inner barrel seems to be working very well. it is a great replacement and is very accurate for the price. Glad I purchased this item. Pros: This product is very accuate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by H. BAUER Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awsome I got it with upgrades in mind to make it a dmr but does not need them it shoots about 450 fps and spot on accurate same weight as a ar15 which is not very hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SRC 470rd XM8 / MK36 / H&K G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine by A. GOLDEN Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
SRC 470rd XM8 / MK36 / H&K G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I got this magazine with my src g36 and i worked fine until i dropped it in the dirt and the winding wheel fell out of the clear plastic body. -
.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Map Pouch ( TAN ) by T. GOODMAN-GRAY Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Map Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: This pouch is great! It has I.D. panels, large pouch perfect for a wallet or phone and a extra lipo, velcro on the front, easy access removable map sleeve, handy spot for pens or.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by J. SCHLAGEL Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: This airsoft rifle is outstanding for the price. It is an all around amazing gun that is a great addition to an airsofter's arsenal. Avg. at 472 food it packs a hell of a punch a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by Q. JM Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: This is by far the BEST airsoft purchase I have ever made. Well worth the money! I'm 5" 9' and 110 pounds and this fits me amazingly. My goal was to find a plate carrier that fit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. VEAZEY Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i bought this gun recently and the externals are great but the fps is jumping between 350-420 fps and its not the battery also it causes the bb's to be fairly inaccurate but othe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Infinity Core Hydra 7" Barrel Extension ( Kryptek Nomad ) by H. COCHONES Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Infinity Core Hydra 7" Barrel Extension ( Kryptek Nomad ) Product Information: It fits on the barrel tight and no wiggle, its super light and great over all. Pros: No wiggle Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Infinity Core Hydra 7" Barrel Extension ( Kryptek Nomad ) by Z. GAMERMAN Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Infinity Core Hydra 7" Barrel Extension ( Kryptek Nomad ) Product Information: First of all, these extensions make every gun look so much better. They are the only company I know who uses the kryptek coating which in my opinion is the best locking camo for .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit by B. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit Product Information: This is a great outer barrel but the title is a bit deceiving the barrel is 9.8 inches to the gas block. or if you don't know that little piece of rail on the barrel so its reall.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package by C. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package Product Information: Its a great shotgun for it shots 3 shots at one time and its comes with 6 EXTRA SHELLS. WHAT?!!!!! But it is hard to pump for now may get better i don't know. Pros: 6 EXTRA S.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11937 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.249 s with 18 queries