0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12939 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) by J. DEATON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: This is an amazing Chest Rig for the price. For $15, you get the ability to hold 9 M4 magazines, with 2 MOLLE slots. If you're a beginner airsofter, or are looking for a lightwei.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask by J. DEATON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask Product Information: A decent mask for the price. It is low profile, and you can aim down sights with it. It is a bit difficult and uncomfortable to do, but if you really want to, you can. It's as cl.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. SPENCE Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun as my first gun and it's been an amazing gun and Iv had no trouble with it! Pros: This is a really awesome gun! I love that it is full medal and it's shoots.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package by A. HANSON Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package Product Information: I have used this gun once in a game with a friend. I'd say it did the job, as a support weapon it keeps heads down. I was able to keep a squad pined for 3mins while my team flank.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 10 Pack ) by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 10 Pack ) Product Information: These magazines have a lot of reviews, and it's no surprise that so many have purchased them by the 10pack. I took advantage of ASGI's LancerBB/Mag combination but am reviewing t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 P14 CO2 Compatible Airsoft Gun by J. STELLERS Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 P14 CO2 Compatible Airsoft Gun Product Information: This was my first airsoft gun and I was greatly disappointed. After I bought it, it worked for about a week, then started leaking gas. Then, whenever I shot it, after about two o.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal Xtreme Special 1911 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by R. CLINT Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
WG Full Metal Xtreme Special 1911 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall good gun to have bought it two weeks ago and it's been a reliable pistol to have great fps too!!! Pros: Good fps Great price Cons: Grip could've been a little be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor ( ACU / Tactical Vest ) by B. BAE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor ( ACU / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: Acu looks sick. I got this because of its awesome price. It's super nice quality and it's made from condor which is a great manufacturer for tac gear. Get this now Pros: Com.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Exoshield Extreme Low-Profile Goggles ( Black / Clear ) by M. MCALISTER Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Revision Exoshield Extreme Low-Profile Goggles ( Black / Clear ) Product Information: I just received these goggles a day ago and my first impression of them was that they're pretty high quality. They come in a nice zip up carrying case with a soft cleaning cloth .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Flip Up Front Sight for M4 / M16 by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Flip Up Front Sight for M4 / M16 Product Information: This sight is a great replacement for those who need a front sight assembly on the M4/16 platform because they have quad rails as opposed to free-floating rails, but want a flush.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH MOLLE Triple Open Top Stacker M4 / M16 Pouch ( BLK ) by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH MOLLE Triple Open Top Stacker M4 / M16 Pouch ( BLK ) Product Information: Commonly known as "Kangaroo" pouches, these types of magazine holsters are ideal for their easy access, budget price, and neat-factor. This particular set is mounted to my condor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by J. SHEPHERD Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: This gun has worked wonders for me at my local CQC field, especially for the price tag. It is also very durable for a polymer/plastic gun, even after being banged into multiple w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAUN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun I bought it an I've had it for a year and it hasn't broken on me at all Pros: Good cost Great gun Cons: Stock wobbles a little.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Foliage Green ) by I. GOETSCHIUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: I got the mask not so long ago and so far I am very pleased with it. It came a little squished in the box but it was easily fixable. Pros: -Fits me pretty well -Low cost co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. JARMAN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Good starter gun. Very affordable for the weekend player. Would definitely recommend this gun. Good rof and surprisingly accurate for the price. Pros: Good accuracy good ro.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12939 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.327 s with 17 queries