0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12849 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
VFC Full Metal M4 MK18 Mod1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. POWELL Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
VFC Full Metal M4 MK18 Mod1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I see this product has no reviews - I own this rifle in it's FDE variant, and it's VERY worthy of a good review. It's an extremely solid, extremely nice high end AEG with absolut.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Red Star Full Metal CSR AEG Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by R. OWENS Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Echo 1 Red Star Full Metal CSR AEG Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: No wobble, solid. Good weight, sling a must. You will be amazed at the range and accuracy with quality, heavier weight BBs. Fine tune Hopup, clicks as you dial, replacing bucking.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Competition Series) by B. MCGRAIL Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Competition Series) Product Information: I bought this weapon about a week ago. I have used it only once and from my experience it is a pretty good gun. Its rate of fire was decent, it didn't jam, and it can lay down so.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) Product Information: Feel okay, look okay, normal mags. The only problem i had with these mags is they would not feed properly in my gun. I had to push the magazine into the magwell in order for the .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by D. SCHAIBLE Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got the ACM M180A2 in a mystery box. it's hard as ** to pump it especially since mine was basically droned in silicone oil. the shells for mine held 5 at best, otherwise they w.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-221T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens by A. CARRILLO Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-221T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: I bought this because i had a low budget and wanted some good goggles, and i have to tell you, this are one of the best goggles i've ever had. Tried them out for a day and they d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) by P. LUCIANO Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) Product Information: the echo 1 m28 is a great sniper i had this sniper for 3 month now and had little to no problems. the only problems is that these mags are ***** i suggest buying 2 metal spare ma.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier ( Tan / Tactical Vest ) by W. BROADHEAD Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier ( Tan / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: I bought this awhile ago as a potential way to carry steel level III rifle plates, and although it holds them, they slide around quite a lot.They aren't concealable either. The P.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Defcon 600 Denier Modular Pouch System ( FDE ) by W. HOLM Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Defcon 600 Denier Modular Pouch System ( FDE ) Product Information: I was just getting into airsoft when I bought this plate carrier and wanted something that looked good, but didn't need a ton of after market pouches and stuff. This plate carrie.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament PDW 8" By VFC Airsoft Gun by R. VOIGHT Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Knight's Armament PDW 8" By VFC Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have owned over 50 Airsoft guns in the three years that I have played. I usually buy a gun, upgrade it, then turn around and sell it to fund my next project. Half of the appeal.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal M9A1 SOF Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. BUTLER Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
SOCOM Gear Full Metal M9A1 SOF Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: A pretty good airsoft gun. Its durable, full metal, feels great, and has a strong blowback slide. My only big problem was that my trigger broke and i had to get it repaired but i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY by K. HENRY Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY Product Information: i use these bags every weekend, i use about a bag and a half a day, and ive never had a single jam with these bb's. absolutely outstanding .2's. Pros: been over a year of use.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun by M. HERRERA Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun at a great price. This was my first full metal airsoft gun and I love it. Haven't had a problem with it yet and it is great to use in the battlefield. I would say it's .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by J. DELLETT Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: Great gun, however, when I purchased it, I attempted to attach a vertical grip. It did not go very well. No matter what I did, the rail would not go back in. Good gun over all,.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip ( Short ) by M. SCOTT Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip ( Short ) Product Information: Pros: Metal-
Comfortable Durable Storag-
e Nice fit on rails Cons: Might weigh down front of a lighter gun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12849 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.011 s with 14 queries