0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9882 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Blade-Tech Industries Revolution Holster for 1911 Fullsize by B. PEACHER Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Blade-Tech Industries Revolution Holster for 1911 Fullsize Product Information: This is a great holster. It adjusts very nicely, has a snug, and is a very sturdy piece. My only complaint is that it is not all the way compatible with blade-tech molle-lok. Whi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by A. MAYS Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I first bought the gun on a blitz sale I thought I was getting a pretty good deal and it turns out it was an awesome deal. When I took the gun out of the box I noticed it wa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for AK Series by M. MCGINNIS Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
JG Metal Flash Hider for AK Series Product Information: This flash hider looks great but it will not fit most airsoft guns because it is 21mm clockwise threads. Most airsoft guns have 14mm counter clockwise threads so be carefull if y.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by K. HULLENBAUGH Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: I received this gun a few weeks ago and it is a great gun. Mine chronoed at 420-430fps with .20s which makes this gun excellent for a dmr build. You do not need a 7.4v lipo I was.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by E. ROEDER Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Pros: -Shoots hard -Tight grouping -Good FPS -Well built -amazing price Cons: -stock is a bit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by N. DEPEW Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: I got this gun a couple of month's back and been in love with ever since. The package was actually decent. (Goes to say from a beginner like my self). There was a lot I could do .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K M4-A1 MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun by S. DIMOV Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
A&K M4-A1 MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A&K M4-A1 PTW AEG..I can say the workmanship is really good one.Feeling in hand very good.Shooting very good as well.Now for most one buying clones must know that they have to tu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel ) by E. SOUSA Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel ) Product Information: got this as my first airsoft gun (other than a few cheap spring pistols i used in the past) and took it to a pistol and shotgun night at a local indoor cqb field and it dominated.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets Product Information: First off, the CQB scope has a chevron sight instead of mildots. I have a leaper mildot scope aswell. I recommend the CQB model. Its easier to track your shots and I find it more.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Tappet Plate Version 2 OEM By SHS by D. CARLL Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Tappet Plate Version 2 OEM By SHS Product Information: I bought this for my JG version 2 gearbox and the size wasn't even close, it was too long and the part that holds the air nozzle was much to tall. Pros: It could be solid if .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Great vest! Was able to fit so much onto it then I thought I would. Pros: Lightweight -
Easily adjustable Inside pockets Cons: Doesn't really fit to well with skinnier pe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: The MOPC (Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier) is a great plate carrier that fills all your MOLLE needs. is has great shoulder pads a integrated map pouch and velcro on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by A. SCHREINER Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I got these goggles for Christmas and let me tell you these are the best bang for your buck goggles, Pros: - Comes with 3 lenses - Rarely Fogs up - Fits great with helmet.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by D. BAUM Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun for outfield dmr role. I play in the winter in the wet snow (not advised) and it does very well for those long range ingagements. If u aren't use to heave firearms I do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Steel TI Flash Hider ( CCW ) by B. SCHULTZ Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Steel TI Flash Hider ( CCW ) Product Information: Recently bought this flash hider for my KWA SR10 and it is very well constructed with a nice matte finish, also has nice teeth on the end. Pros: -Great construction -Nice co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9882 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.509 s with 17 queries