0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12792 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by S. WROZIER Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: Incredibly solid gun for the money, gear for a first gun or a 50th. Great range for the size too.another great ak from cyma Pros: Great range and power, rugged design. Con.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Bullet Ant Goggles ( Tan / Clear ) by S. NAGLE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Revision Bullet Ant Goggles ( Tan / Clear ) Product Information: The Revision Bullet Ant Goggles are very high quality. They are very light weigh and fit well to your face. Also, they are very hard to fog after you take out the foam around the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Stryker Padded Knuckle Tactical Gloves ( Coyote / Medium - 9 ) by J. FARR Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Stryker Padded Knuckle Tactical Gloves ( Coyote / Medium - 9 ) Product Information: Use thus far: Work (utilizing bolts/nuts, metals, lifting, wood, using computer); Cycling; and Driving. I have small hands, but these fit tight on me. Normally I like a loose.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 E90 Extended Butt Pad by C. GOLDFUS Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Echo 1 E90 Extended Butt Pad Product Information: Great little piece of equipment. Let's you extend the area in the rear of your P90/E90 to fit a bigger battery. Works great if you want to fit a regular 9.6v battery in there wit.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Troy 9" TRX Battle Rail ( Black ) by C. GOLDFUS Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Madbull Troy 9" TRX Battle Rail ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty sweet rail. It comes with everything you need: rails, the threaded piece to attach to your receiver, and all the screws you could wish for. Pros: -Comes ready to go -.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CA M203 Launcher for R.I.S. by C. GOLDFUS Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
CA M203 Launcher for R.I.S. Product Information: Pretty nice launcher here. Probably one of the most realistic ones you're going to find in the airsoft market. Pros: -Realistic -
-Works like you would expect -Fits any R.I.S.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fake Rubber Bayonet by J. REYNARD Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Fake Rubber Bayonet Product Information: Great bayonet, has applications beyond simply Airsofting. Fits snugly on pretty much any AR15 platform out there with a bayonet lug. The rubber blade looks very convincing while .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( L/XL , Tan ) by E. SALDANA Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( L/XL , Tan ) Product Information: This is a very good vest. It has a lot of MOLLE webbing on it so you can basically attach anything you want on it. I'm 5'10, 200lbs and it is a perfect fit and it can fit bigger .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 100rd M4 / M16 Dogs of War Metal Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by P. HENLEY Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Echo 1 100rd M4 / M16 Dogs of War Metal Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Holds 100 rounds like it says. A great cheap mag for people on a budget. Will need proper care as it will jam and will need a unjamming rod if this happens. I recommend this i.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
TMC Gen 3 Combat Pants With Kneepads By Lancer Tactical (Highlander - XL/36" Waist) by R. ROSE Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
TMC Gen 3 Combat Pants With Kneepads By Lancer Tactical (Highlander - XL/36" Waist) Product Information: I got these pants as a gift and all I can say are good things about them, they won't rip easily and they're alot more affordable then my Cryes. Pros: Solid material Lots of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by R. ROSE Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a good gun for people who are on a budget and just starting out. I swapped out the standard RIS with a magpul moe hand guard with an afg and an Mbus rear sight. Internall.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by R. ROSE Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this pistol from my nearby fields pro shop, and I've only had a few problems with it but nothing major. Pros: Full metal Wide grips (I got big hands) realistic weigh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) by L. GRANT Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) Product Information: I absolutely love this gun! It's long, accurate, doesn't lock up, and has plenty of rail space on the top, bottom, and sides of the gun. It is also light (polymer) and comes with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical IBH Helmet ( BLK ) by D. ZEEN Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical IBH Helmet ( BLK ) Product Information: This helmet is very professional looking and performs the way it is supposed to. It will look a little big if it's the only thing on your head but once you put you eye pro on you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by N. AMBWANI Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This is the best CO2 gun for the price, awesome trade marks, great blowback high quality. Pros: Awesome blowback Rails Metal Slide Cool Trade Marks CO2 better for colder.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12792 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.415 s with 14 queries