0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8889 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by C. COLVIN Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Griffon dragonspine belt system Pros: It is effective and small Cons: No Mollie.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by D. HAJAS Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: This is honestly my favorite plate carrier I've ever owned. The pouches that it comes with, along with how its layed out and the sturdiness is just amazing. I love it! Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Advanced AK209 Tactical AK74 AEG Electric Blowback Airsoft Gun by M. RUTHERFORD Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
APS Conception Advanced AK209 Tactical AK74 AEG Electric Blowback Airsoft Gun Product Information: Broke second time I used it. When it was working, it had feeding issues. However it did shoot fairly well once I fiddled with he hop-up. I did like the forward grip flap on the s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun by N. POWELL Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: My impressions so far are as expected. Hop-up was a bit off right out of the box, fixed it. Hi-cap mag is lovely. But overall my least favorite par of this is the awkward-ness of.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by E. SIMPSON Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: Great fun. Shoots great and reliable on full auto. I have had some issues with semi auto and locking the motor until I charge the battery, but other than that it's strong and goo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by J. FLORES Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: This plate carrier is the best but would not recommend to a beginning airsofters bc it is not light weight it's like 10lb after you add the mags etc... But this does make it real.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by K. OLIVERO Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: Basic cap with a openback construction. Velcro patches in the front above the bill, on the very top of the hat, and on the back above the adjustment strap for a long patch. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Open Top Triple M4 / M16 Pouch ( Tan ) by A. HAWTHORNE Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Open Top Triple M4 / M16 Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: Got these pouches for a good price. The material is very durable and stays on tight onto any molle webbing.The strings are tough to wrap around the mag but it will get easier ove.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. GIER Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun when it was listed well above $100.00 about 6 months ago, thinking it would be a medium to high quality pistol. When it arrived, it came in decent packaging and.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun by J. FITZ Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Echo1 AK700 is very very solidly built internally and externally. I wish I could post a photo of it after our last game, it was soaking wet, covered in mud and grass, and fun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2001 NVG Helmet ( Tan ) by M. HUNDLEY Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical MICH 2001 NVG Helmet ( Tan ) Product Information: I've had this helmet for a round a year and played airsoft with it vigorously and did perform really well. The helmet is made with a durable heavy plastic. The rails how ever are.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine by G. JOHANNES Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine Product Information: This thing is a Beast! Ran it all day on my CYMA 042s and it was a blast! Fits in the gun very well with no wobble and send a steady stream of BBs down range. This Drum is a must.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gen II Battle Belt Medium Multicam (MC) by C. MILLER Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Gen II Battle Belt Medium Multicam (MC) Product Information: I got this rig a while back, still holds up like new. I would prefer another brandname flyye, crye precision, pantac. But if you want a good bang for your bucks this is it. I've .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WELL MB03W Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Fake Wood Stock ) by J. ROETHLISBERGER Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
WELL MB03W Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Fake Wood Stock ) Product Information: Very good gun for the price! Shoots great, but had to do a little work to get it accurate. I'm happy with my purchase!! The gun is very sturdy, well built, and can take upgrades... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AAC-21 28rds Gas Magazine ( Also Work with KJW / Tanaka M700 ) by B. LANGE Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
AAC-21 28rds Gas Magazine ( Also Work with KJW / Tanaka M700 ) Product Information: I just bought the KJW M700 and I got this mag for it, I haven't used it in a game but I've done some target shooting with it. It holds plenty rounds for a sniper rifle, this alon.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8889 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.661 s with 18 queries