0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12217 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bravo M4 RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by S. SISK Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Bravo M4 RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: 400 FPS Pure Polymer Exterior Full Metal Interior Butterfly Battery This gun is a solid, good gun that is good for beginning and intermediate players. If your looking fo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Firearms 1911 A1 Full Metal CO2 Airsoft Gun by J. PORRELLO Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Elite Force Firearms 1911 A1 Full Metal CO2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: First off, I have to say how thrilled I am with the price and shipping speed in which I bought it! I checked many sites but all of them had a base price of over $100 but with GI .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. LIM Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free after i entered the passcode for the Sniper giveaway. It wasn't what I wanted to win, but I am new to airsoft and needed one anyway. It is a really big a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun by K. WILLIAMSON Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great! It looks sort of janky in the stock picture airsoft GI puts up there, but you can make this gun look much more tacticool by changing the attachments, namely ge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by T. MYERS Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is tough as nails, I gave up Airsoft for a few years and I moved and had it in a semi trailer that leaked. Later did I find out that the gun was just getting soaked and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy SPR Grip by J. MACROSS Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
D Boy SPR Grip Product Information: inexpensive and stands apart from other M 4 grips, it does definitely has its pros and cons though Pros: has a different look very comfortable rubberized texture and fits wel.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) by R. HENRY Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) Product Information: I will start off with that i am not an airsoft person[50+ yrs old].i bought this gun as a backyard friendly plinker test gun because my break barrel pellet rifles can sometimes b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 4000Rd BBs by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 4000Rd BBs Product Information: These are lowest weight i will use in any of my guns, and this deal cannot be beat. These are pretty nice quality. Comparable to KWA perfects in consistancy and qaulity. I have n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by M. ROJAS Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: combat machine m4 raider shorty w/ polymr ris aeg airaoft gun ( blk/ $168.00 cqb ) ( battery and charger package ) Pros: accurate 450 round high cap mag good battery durab.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo M4 RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. LIPPELT Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Bravo M4 RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This gun is really good for the price. The only thing I don't like about it is that the battery is hard to find ( to put the battery in you have to take the butt pad off and unsc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by W. HUFF Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: APS Conception is an awesome gun and I barely have any complaints about it. I am very satisfied and everyone who buys this gun will be. Pros: High fps Good ROF Full metal .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Grunt Series Goggle ( BLK ) by B. BAGGETT Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Save Phace Grunt Series Goggle ( BLK ) Product Information: So I bought these to seeing that the reviews seemed great and the price was too. I used them twice, both times it was humid, both times they fogged. These WILL FOG, as I moved th.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines by M. HOLTZENDORFF Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines Product Information: Fit into my WE M4/M16 mags beautifully. holds a charge (when connected of course) and is compatible with most air rigs (like my Ninja LPR). Easiest way to HPA TAP your Gas mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) by J. BECK Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: By far, best holster Ive used. Bought first one for KJW226, was so easy to use and setup, bought second one for a different kit I run with a KJW229. Pros: Has never, ever, e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. LUJAN Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: please watch video link if u considering buying i love these guns ive owned 3 different lancers they have durable plastic good barrels good motors and amazing gearboxes for 1.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12217 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.435 s with 14 queries