0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9315 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun with my b-day money at gi tactical's store, on their anniversary. I asked to test the gun at their indoor range, and I immediately fell in love with it. If this gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Reflex Sight w/ 4 Reticles by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Reflex Sight w/ 4 Reticles Product Information: I got this sight on gi tactical's anniversary and it was one of the items that you got to pick out if you were one of the first 100. It is the best sight I have ever had. I stron.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by D. SHEN Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: I have this for some months now and this pistol is solid. VFC did a superb job on the externals matching 1:1 with the exception of the rear of the slide and some markings. The pa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. FOWLAR Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The moment I opened up my package, I realized I had a gun that set me apart from my friends. Whenever I played against them, I would constantly have to borrow the crappy guns the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) by P. BREIDSPRECHER Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: I've had this for 2 weeks now and it has been perfect. I have no complaints whatsoever and it was a great buy Pros: Light Comes with pouches Easy to adjust CHEAP Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by M. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: All around great plate carrier. i have already ordered another one in OD green Pros: Lots of Molle space. Velcro Molle spaces on the front and back. Can carry side plates o.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by B. CLARK Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awesome in the beginning. It has a great kcik and I would recommend getting it completely. Pros: Great Kick Realistic Feal Heavy wheight Cons: 14 round mag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by D. WEST Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: Pros: Holds a charge well. Lasts all day. Cons: Could be difficult to fit in some hangurads... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by A. ORTIZ Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: This pistol overall is really good. It has a loud shot and pretty good range. It's really gas efficient, about 2.5 to 3 mags per gas load. And it's not just another 1911. Pros.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by T. LUTHE Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great high end rifle. I purchased this a few weeks ago and the only complaint I have is with the hop up bucking. It works fine with .20 bbs, but the unit doesn't seem t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. DODDS Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: I bought this gun 5 months ago and I love it. It works great, has good feel and it gives that realistic look some may be looking for. Pros: Polymer Good fit Low price Lig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. POLLINGER Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this little demon it hams in a cqb environment but can still reach really far for field use and its thick actual polymer not abs plastic so durability is present. I will .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by Z. ROGERS Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an amazing gun that (using .20g) was shooting ~350 and will shoot to EXTREME ranges, I was shooting from 30-20 yards. After having the gun crono'ed, I was asked what gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Full Metal MK12 MOD0 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun by D. VO Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
D Boy Full Metal MK12 MOD0 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a phenomenal gun! Just what i was looking for. Full metal, very sturdy. The gun is very durable, had it for a week and a half, and it's working fabulous. Definitley get t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther P99 Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Duelers Kit by B. BATCHELOR Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther P99 Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Duelers Kit Product Information: this gun isn't reasonable for your average CQB game. My friend and i split the price on these guns so we could just screw around outside with what i have to say are one of the be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9315 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.715 s with 14 queries