0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 5467 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: These BBs are quite impressive. Very inexpensive for great quality biodegradable bbs, and I have never had any issues with them. Pros: -Biodegradable -Inexpensive -Large.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 Right Handed ( Black ) by H. SCHWARTZ Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 Right Handed ( Black ) Product Information: Cytac CY-1911 Holster. High-Tech Polymer Holster. Nice holster, but does not fit my G&G Extreme airsoft gun like I hoped. Not worth shipping $ to send it back. Not thrilled. .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. ELLIS Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Elite Force H&K G36C Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have used it a few times in big games and have not had an issue. The battery is good but can drain for longer games. getting the battery in the compartment can take some practi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Tan / XL ) by C. BERGMANN Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2016
Emerson Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Tan / XL ) Product Information: Firstly, as a size reference; I bought these gloves in a "Large". I can palm a basketball and the gloves are very snug. Secondly, the armor looks like its been cut out by hand bu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) Product Information: Once installed, it works as it is supposed to. I enjoy the bevelled edges at each end of the rail, it blends it into the rail smoother than some other rails. It being a polymer, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor EMT Molle Pouch ( OD Green ) by J. MILLER Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2016
Condor Outdoor EMT Molle Pouch ( OD Green ) Product Information: I used the one my friend let me borrow and wow the amount of space it has inside Pros: *cheap *reli-
able Cons: *none.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M1911 Mark IV PTP Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. WEDERQUIST Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
KWA M1911 Mark IV PTP Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a great gun. It's a blast to shoot, the blow back action is amazing, and it feels great. However, there are a few things that I was confused about with this gun, and my r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by D. DIZON Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: I just purchased this silencer last week. I love the look of this silencer cause it matches the style of my rifle. That's all! The QD feature on this is horrible. If you have .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG AI AW .308 Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. WILLIAMS Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
ASG AI AW .308 Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Ya know I have been told on more then once that a good gun cost above $200 and you shouldn't go after the ones around $100. This, I find to be the exception of that. For around $.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. COLE Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought the kjw m9 earlier this year. It worked great at first, but a spring inside broke. Conveniently the 45 day warranty had just ended. The tiny spring that broke is near im.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. WILSON Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This rifle is simply the coolest! I had to adjust the hop up (typical of any rifle) and after that, it shot accurately, it's quiet, light weight, and a monster on the field. My e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1500mAh 3s 20c LiPO Flat Battery by N. HOUSTON Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1500mAh 3s 20c LiPO Flat Battery Product Information: Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1500mAh 20C LIPO Flat Battery Pros: Really small made my gun shoot REALLY fast!! Cons: doesn't fit in PEQ 15 Over charged it and it puffed lik.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor 7 Pocket Chest Rig ( OD Green ) by J. BRIERE Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor 7 Pocket Chest Rig ( OD Green ) Product Information: Perfect spare chest rig. I have two of these (OD & BLK) and purchased 3 more in OD for my 2 sons and wife. Can be used for multiple purposes. Like nature hiking long distances. G.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) by D. VANNORTRICK Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) Product Information: I got these mags for a r8-l and I love the mags they stuck a little so I put some silicon in them and they feed very very well. I bought a lancer tactical m4 and the mags did wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Ghost Balaclava ( OD Green ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
Emerson Ghost Balaclava ( OD Green ) Product Information: mask feels great, looks great. it does not affect hearing or sight but it affected my breathing, it got damp, which also makes breathing through your nose difficult and it will f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 5467 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.735 s with 14 queries