0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11891 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Soft ) by J. DODDS Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Soft ) Product Information: Great bucking for Flat Hop, no cutting, or modification to the bucking before install is required Pros: No modification necessary, just install and go. snug fit superb air s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L I got this gun about a week ago. I did a lot of research before deciding upon this. When I got it to was packaged very nicely by Airsoft GI and e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walther Competition II Top Point Sight 10 MOA green dot by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Walther Competition II Top Point Sight  10 MOA green dot Product Information: I wanted to go with something cheap because the 1 dot sight I had before more than sucked. The packaging was conservative (didn't even come in a box) and is a polymer. So I was r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest ( ACU ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: I wanted a cheap starter vest and this works great. It has a huge amount of adjustment options. I am a very skinny guy (6ft and 130 lbs) so it sits a little loose on me. My cousi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( ACU ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( ACU ) Product Information: I was very surprised by the thickness and fabric and feeling of durability of this holster. My cousin has a similar holster (for hip) made for real guns that he paid the same amo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VISM Zombie Zombat Tactical Vest Kit ( ACU ) by J. FREY Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
VISM Zombie Zombat Tactical Vest Kit ( ACU ) Product Information: This vest was a good beginning vest, i like the pouches that come with it and its pretty lightweight but the m4 pouches are extremely tight ( it took me 15 minutes to squeeze my .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. JOHANNES Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: CM042s Full metal and real wood Ak47 under folder. This is a great gun with great weight, it feels like I am running with a true AK under folder. The rate of fire is rather impre.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) by S. MEDLIN Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) Product Information: So I was on the market for a new combat uniform and I was getting tired of the cheap chinese Emerson sets so i decided to step up to the LBX Assaulters uniform and I can tell you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LBX Combat Shirt ( Multicam S / M / L ) by S. MEDLIN Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
LBX Combat Shirt ( Multicam S / M / L ) Product Information: This is a great shirt if you are looking to stray away from the cheap chinese replicas. This shirt is very comfortable. The torso is very breathable and absorbs sweat very well. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by P. EVANS Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: This is an amazing product that can be used in a gun that is 380-500 FPS. I have not found one thing wrong with these bbs and they are adding that extra accuracy that I have only.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by E. RUSSELL Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had my Lancer Tactical M4 RIS for about a year and half, and I'm fairly pleased with it. I have painted it so that I added my own style to it, but other than that it's sti.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. LUKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Received My SPR last week after a 12 day process. 5 days processing order then 7 days shipping = No Go. I purchased this AEG as a training rifle and was impressed by the quality .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) by J. BLY Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) Product Information: perfect gun love using it works very well had a little bit of trouble putting the NC star side optics mount on it, i currently am using a 3-9x50 hunting scope works perfect easy .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo M4 RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by S. SISK Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Bravo M4 RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: 400 FPS Pure Polymer Exterior Full Metal Interior Butterfly Battery This gun is a solid, good gun that is good for beginning and intermediate players. If your looking fo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Firearms 1911 A1 Full Metal CO2 Airsoft Gun by J. PORRELLO Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Elite Force Firearms 1911 A1 Full Metal CO2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: First off, I have to say how thrilled I am with the price and shipping speed in which I bought it! I checked many sites but all of them had a base price of over $100 but with GI .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11891 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.132 s with 14 queries