0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 13547 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by P. FLEHARTY Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This pistol was my first gas pistol. For $75 this is an amazing pistol! It is pretty unique so you don't see it that often. I highly recommend this pistol for a starter. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 30 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW / Tan ) by R. GRIFFING Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical 30 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW / Tan ) Product Information: I dig it! I ruined mine by hammering on it to get it to fit in my rail system. I hammered the sides the flatten it a little. It REALLY took some work!! The paint is no good. It's.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Quantum Polycarbonate Piston w/ Metal Teeth by R. GRIFFING Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Modify Quantum Polycarbonate Piston w/ Metal Teeth Product Information: This piston is well worth the price! I had some issues with my 416 breaking the backs of pistons until I put this bad boy in. Pros: Really cool looking Works awesome!! Su.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4A1 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by R. HANCOCK Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
JG M4A1 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Was my first air soft gun from air soft GI I loved this gun it has served me well through many many battles and is pretty accurate the hop up didn't work very well for me but may.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier w/ Triple M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Package ( Tan ) by M. KASCHUBA Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier w/ Triple M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Package ( Tan ) Product Information: Okay, first of all I have to say that this vest is SUPERIOR to all vests in this price range, if I had to name a price for this, I'd probably make the price around $120 at the le.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) by B. CONDREY Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) Product Information: KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) These mags were a great purchase. I play regularly in the snow, dirt and sand as long as i take care of them The.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Solo Sling Bag ( Black ) by B. HOWARTH Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Solo Sling Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Nice size bag, lots of space, plenty of MOLLIE space, comfortable bag in all aspects. This bag is being used as a everyday carry bag and as a short day at the airsoft feild or at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by H. YU Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: Slick, beautiful, and powerful, HK416 is an overall great gun. Compared to my previous airsoft guns I'd say this is a product that you won't regret spending for. I've run a few s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. HOOVER Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun due to the fact it was a decent speed of FPS for a reasonable price, the magazine is in the correct place, the mag can also hold a good amount of ammo, (around .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by A. FLORES Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a very sturdy pistol and a reliable side arm. I've used it a lot for CQB as well as for my primary and it works great! It has a good build to it which makes it very sturdy... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laylax PSS10 190SP Spring for TM VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 by K. WIMBERLY Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Laylax PSS10 190SP Spring for TM VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 Product Information: buying this spring was one of my best purchases on Airsoft GI. There is never a dull moment when shooting with this spring. I recommend the purchase, it is very reliable for the .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery by R. BENEDICT Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery Product Information: It was a spendy item for by itself , but it's a great battery , and it works like a charm . Pros: Long battery life. Built well , to last. Cons: NONE!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M16-A4 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery & Charger Package ) by R. HAGER Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
A&K Full Metal M16-A4 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: I love the gun, but there is one major flaw in my opinion. The mags are loose as all hell. It's a quick fix, but is quite irritating. ALl the metal is great, though you do really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package by W. GROTEN Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package Product Information: i love this gun, i am a large guy, as in tall and stocky,so this gun is not that big of a problem to run around with. thats why this is my weapon of choice in all games. i upgrad.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by J. DEATON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: These magazines are both cheap, and functional. You get what you pay for, and you're not going to be blown away with the quality on these things for $35, but at about $7 a magazi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 13547 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.822 s with 14 queries