0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12307 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) by J. BLICK Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: i really enjoy the gun this is my second pistol and i love dual wield even if it doesn't work all the time. Pros: light weight great full auto three different grips very h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Full Metal M4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by W. HOLLINGSWORTH Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
D Boy Full Metal M4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: the best thing about the gun is the weight im new to airsoft and i love it. even though the air nozzle is most likely loose when you get the gun like mine was so it made a loud n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I received mine in the mail today. I wanted a Helmet because they are useful in many ways and looks awesome! Pros: The paint Job is fantastic. It is not "Shiney in the sun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 360rd Flash M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. ROLDAN Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Bravo 360rd Flash M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: this mag feeds very well I'm very satisfied with it.... Pros: Cons:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. SPILLER Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I just got this thing about a week ago. I brought it down to my camp to shoot with my friend. Pros: sights are awesome. Magazine is awesome battery storage is awesome. just .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by D. SCHASZBERGER Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: feels really nice to use and is light weight takes standard STANAG magazines does have a lug for a knife (imitation) very small when barrel is removed and stock folded Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by M. KALANI Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: A great begginer set of googles becuase of price.. They are great for cqb game googles. I use these in cqb becuase they are lightweight, are comfortable as glasses and best of al.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES 23rd AW338 Gas Sniper Rifle Magazine by J. ANDERSON Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
ARES 23rd AW338 Gas Sniper Rifle Magazine Product Information: Simple product, not much to explain. Got a few of these as an alternative to buying a new magazine for $80+. They all fit into the Ares mag perfectly with no wiggle. The BB's al.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal / Wood Stock M14 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. M. Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
G&G Full Metal / Wood Stock M14 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was impressed with the weight and feel of the gun. The only problem I had was with the front sling mount, one of the screws was stripped and the mount was falling off. It was o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Specter Universal MOUT Sling ( BLK ) / Perfect for E90 Ver.2 by J. HATAKA Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Specter Universal MOUT Sling ( BLK ) / Perfect for E90 Ver.2 Product Information: N. EDELMAN's review is spot on. I use this sling on my TM P90TR. Don't mind that there is no bungee. I used a The Vest Guy 1pt. sling that came with the P90 when I bought it. The.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for 1911 / 1911 Rail ( Black / Right Handed ) by A. STEPANEK Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for 1911 / 1911 Rail ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: This holster is amazing! I've been looking for a good holster for a long time and this is by far the best holster I have ever bought. My elite force tactical 1911 fits perfectly,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Ronin Chest Rig ( Multicam ) by A. STEPANEK Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Ronin Chest Rig ( Multicam ) Product Information: This is a great, light weight chest rig. I like it because it has a minimalist design, it has just enough space to support all the basic equipment you need for an airsoft war. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by R. LIPUMANO Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Lancer Tactical AK74U FM Gearbox AEG, ABS Polymer, Fake Wood This was my very first Airsoft gun and is PERFECT for beginners. It has lovely FPS, Hop Up adjust is easy to work .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun by R. NEWBY Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Let me start this out by saying, this sidearm is a one tough SoB and it is super reliable. I picked it up at my local Airsoft store and it is the 5th handgun I've owned. I have l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. ROTATORI Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Please do not listen to the negative reviews! This is easily one of the BEST guns on the market out of the box! This gun beats vfc, kwa,g&p, and they are new to the game! There a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12307 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 2.847 s with 17 queries