0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9281 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. DELGADILLO Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) This Gun is amazing! the built in EBB adds to the realism of the gun. Over all I love it. Pros: EBB MOSFET transis.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought this gun a few months back and its amazing! Easily upgradeable and honestly can say it shoots amazing and accurately. Mine was shooting a bit above 400 fps which I had to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear 15rd 1911 NOVAK / MEU Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
SOCOM Gear 15rd 1911 NOVAK / MEU Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: magazine is robust during airsoft games it fell a few times on concrete without damage Pros: fits perfectly in the gun without any movements slot loading is reduced, d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves ( Woodland S / M / L / XL ) by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves ( Woodland S / M / L / XL ) Product Information: I have this gloves for almost a year and is like new Pros: Good quality. Good protection for finger. Good grip. Cons: I found nothing wrong with them yet.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) by A. CROTINGER Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) Product Information: My friend bought this helmet, it's amazing! I was gunna buy it but they canceled it the same day it was in my cart. I have been waiting for like a month and a half! Can't get aho.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Tactical Goggles ( Tan ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Bravo Tactical Goggles ( Tan ) Product Information: These goggles are okay, at best. They are pretty good with fogging, and they look pretty cool and come with an extra eye piece. The cons I have are that they are pretty cheaply m.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) by E. BOWMAN Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) Product Information: This Holster is amazing i mean just completely outstanding, it holds my m1911 perfectly and fits on my leg perfectly and everything about it is just absolutely perfect. This hols.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) by D. DUNCAN Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2015
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) Product Information: This gun is amazing! I have had it for and two and a half years and have been in the plus side of 75 battles with it since then. this gun is very durable and very accurate! I've .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by D. REYNOLDS Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is an amazing gun from beginners to overall pro players! It Shoots 400 FPS out the box with .20's and its also very accurate ( AFTER you clean the barrel ). I recommend .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M16A4 RIS Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by A. R. Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
JG M16A4 RIS Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this as my first airsoft rifle because of all the positive reviews and people saying that it was "such a good gun for beginners." However, I must caution against buying .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by T. WILLIAMS Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: I bought this gun in a package deal around Christmas. The package cam with the gun, 6 magazines and 2 5,000 round bottles of BB's. But, as for the non-package deal, you will be g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by W. LUDBROOK Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: These things work great. The band is easily adjusted and very elastic, but not uncomfortably tight. The lens don't fog up much, only in heat and with bad airflow, and the lenses .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine by R. HEGEMANN Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
G&G 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Pros: -So-
lid Build Quality (I Think Some Kind Of Metal) -Feeds Well Most Of The Time -Functions As Needed Cons: -Scratchy\Unc-
omfortable Texture -Misfeeds Sometimes .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by R. DANGERFIELD Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: This product is a great bang for your buck. It comes with 2 Foam Dummy plates, enough space for 10 M4 Styled mags (PMAGs work well), and is comfy once you're used to the weight. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( Tan ) by C. TORCHON Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: I am officially in an Emergency Services Auxiliary of the USAF. This is a great panel for both airsoft and real life. I use this for hands on search and rescue equipment. This is.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9281 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.469 s with 16 queries