0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 10558 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by B. THAM Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: Cool design good price sturdy material Cons: Mine came with 2 male buckles, had to go to home depot to find utility buckles that would fit.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal Xtreme Special 1911 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. DOMINGUEZ Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
WG Full Metal Xtreme Special 1911 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: WG Full Metal Xtreme Special 1911 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Didn't buy this gun here. Got it on eBay for $50. Not a BBG and not listed as one. Great gun for the money. Nice weight... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for H&K MP5 AEG ( 10 Pack ) by D. J SWELGIN Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for H&K MP5 AEG ( 10 Pack ) Product Information: Great mags for the price. 10 pack will give you all the mags you need. Pros: -Decent price -Light weight -feeds all the BBs -fits all my MP5s I tried (Echo 1, ICS and JG) .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by D. PLATT Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun, I really love the feel that this gun gives. Just make sure you handle the gun with care. The Motor is a bit louder than other AEGs. The High cap mag it comes with is a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs Product Information: These Elite Force .32s come in white......FINALLY!!! They used to only come in brown that I am aware of and I read one of the questions that they are getting a batch of whites .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set by J. TRUJILLO Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set Product Information: i am a tri shot tech and got a set not knowing if these would fit in a spring tri shot..well they fit but ....with little modification to the outer barrel... Pros: wow..becau.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: I like the suppressor. Made nicely metal. Nice weight. Although something I did not like was the little clip that clips the suppressor onto the flashhider. It does not clip on se.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal VR16 Tactical Elite 2 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. FRIZZELL Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
VFC Full Metal VR16 Tactical Elite 2 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: OK, bought this here on 10/12/14 and let me tell you it's already in pieces. Let's go down the list; the mag it came with was warped along the back edge causing it to work part-t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4-A2 9" SPEC V MID AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by J. GRAHAM Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Airsoft GI G4-A2 9" SPEC V MID AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: Good gun out of the box. I play at an outdoor field and it was a little low on the fps side.I also put a brushless motor into it for longevity of my electronics and ability to ru.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by J. PITTS Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
JG AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! there is almost nothing to complain about, there is a very easy to replace barrel and spring and it is very simple to put on a mock suppressor or flash hider.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by T. VENTER Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great AEG by G and G. I got this gun a couple months ago and cant wait to go to Zulu this spring with it. Very well made has a nice weight and feel. I love it. Its a great starte.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by R. LASZCZKOWSKI Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I had these goggles for about 3 months and they were pretty good for the price. A couple of weeks ago i went airsofting and the little plastic piece that keeps the strap connecte.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA Thompson M1A1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Product ) by T. SILVERMAN Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
CYMA Thompson M1A1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Product ) Product Information: I got this for Christmas about 3 or 4 years ago so I've had a good amount of play time with this gun. Personally I like the gun, but the gun doesn't like me. Now it sits in my dr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. RANISZEWSKI Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: The CM16 Mod 0 is an all around kind of gun. With the magpul style Front handguard and stock, it looks unique. I have had mine for a few weeks and i love it. shoots hard and fast.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by B. WILLIAMS Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun recently and it shoots great......When it's warm. In the cold however the gun was having problems feeding. I tried different mags and different ammo but it stil.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 10558 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.106 s with 14 queries