0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12848 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
WG Full Metal Xtreme Special 1911 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by R. CLINT Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
WG Full Metal Xtreme Special 1911 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall good gun to have bought it two weeks ago and it's been a reliable pistol to have great fps too!!! Pros: Good fps Great price Cons: Grip could've been a little be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor ( ACU / Tactical Vest ) by B. BAE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor ( ACU / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: Acu looks sick. I got this because of its awesome price. It's super nice quality and it's made from condor which is a great manufacturer for tac gear. Get this now Pros: Com.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Exoshield Extreme Low-Profile Goggles ( Black / Clear ) by M. MCALISTER Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Revision Exoshield Extreme Low-Profile Goggles ( Black / Clear ) Product Information: I just received these goggles a day ago and my first impression of them was that they're pretty high quality. They come in a nice zip up carrying case with a soft cleaning cloth .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Flip Up Front Sight for M4 / M16 by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Flip Up Front Sight for M4 / M16 Product Information: This sight is a great replacement for those who need a front sight assembly on the M4/16 platform because they have quad rails as opposed to free-floating rails, but want a flush.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH MOLLE Triple Open Top Stacker M4 / M16 Pouch ( BLK ) by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH MOLLE Triple Open Top Stacker M4 / M16 Pouch ( BLK ) Product Information: Commonly known as "Kangaroo" pouches, these types of magazine holsters are ideal for their easy access, budget price, and neat-factor. This particular set is mounted to my condor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by J. SHEPHERD Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: This gun has worked wonders for me at my local CQC field, especially for the price tag. It is also very durable for a polymer/plastic gun, even after being banged into multiple w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAUN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun I bought it an I've had it for a year and it hasn't broken on me at all Pros: Good cost Great gun Cons: Stock wobbles a little.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Foliage Green ) by I. GOETSCHIUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: I got the mask not so long ago and so far I am very pleased with it. It came a little squished in the box but it was easily fixable. Pros: -Fits me pretty well -Low cost co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. JARMAN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Good starter gun. Very affordable for the weekend player. Would definitely recommend this gun. Good rof and surprisingly accurate for the price. Pros: Good accuracy good ro.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM040C Full Metal AK-74M AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by A. TERRY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
CM040C Full Metal AK-74M AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: Cm040c Pros: Great gun fast fire rate Great fps Feels great in your hand Great price for the good quality Cons: Only comes with a trivial charger.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K UMP 400rd High Capacity Magazine by K. YOUNG Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
H&K UMP 400rd High Capacity Magazine Product Information: Gotta love extra mags, and with 400 more rounds jam packed into this officially backed and made Hi-Cap by H&K, you also gotta love the end result of that on the field. Its made o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE SMG8 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by E. KELLY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
WE SMG8 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Good gun. Kicks well. Good price mags feed really well Pros: Good Price good gun kicks hard Cons: 1st gen We Tech so i broke down really fast.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Version 2 ) by K. KIRKENDALL Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Version 2 ) Product Information: Bought last month on the 18th when I opened box it looked like it was used. Called them and told them I wanted to return but they said it was considered used because the box was .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) by M. HOWETH Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) Product Information: I love this tactical vest i have used it many times in battle. this vest is something for rookies and pros Pros: 6 pistol pouches a pistol holster comes with a tactical bel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by G. SALUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: This scope is great. I have been using it for about three months now, and it has not lowered it's performance. It is easy to set up, and is very sturdy. The only thing that i wou.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12848 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.871 s with 17 queries