0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9330 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Dummy Grenade 0.20g 700rds BBs Bottle by T. DOZIER Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical Dummy Grenade 0.20g 700rds BBs Bottle Product Information: I got this item for free because I didn't want to wast 350 points for the free gift system and I was just expecting a crappy bb holder. But I was wrong! This thing is great! .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Full Finger Gloves ( Tan / Large ) by J. SEIDLITZ Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
V-Tac Armored Full Finger Gloves ( Tan / Large ) Product Information: Lightweight, thick gloves to protect your fingers from bbs. Plastic cover over gloves to protect even more. wrist straps to tighten around wrists. Pros: very comfortable. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Tactical Vertical ForeGrip w/ Rail by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
AIM Sports Tactical Vertical ForeGrip w/ Rail Product Information: The rail is metal, the grip is quality rubber plastic and better value than I expected. You will need two washers to be place inside the handle so the bolts can be secured correc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: 14 mm CC threads and I installed it on my KWA Mod 2 AEG and look great. Pros: Price, Easy to install, looks good. Cons: Having a small bolt to tighten it on your barrel w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: The velcro for the adjusting the belt size just loops through the belt clips at the front. The dump pouch is a good size and magazine pouches can hold four magazines with ease. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-221G Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens by V. NUNEZ JR Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-221G Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: Pros: -Adju-
stable -fit well with Bravo Strike Mesh Masks -Soft foam padding -Cheap price Cons: -Fogged ALOT! easily fixable by removing all four dust ventilators.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PTS Masada Gas Blow Back Rifle ( GBBR ) Airsoft Gun by Y. FUNG Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
PTS Masada Gas Blow Back Rifle ( GBBR ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: best KWA rifle I have ever use in the field , really fast trigger cycle (yes compare between other brand GBBR) , and accurate out of the box , if you are using the MASADA mainly .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex POM Ventilation Piston Head by E. VALENCIA Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Lonex POM Ventilation Piston Head Product Information: This is a great piston head for any build. This went into my Sr25 and gave me a better air seal. The screw for it is great quality, I recommend some blue lock tight on it. POM he.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prometheus EG Precision AEG Inner Barrel for M16 ( 509mm ) by E. VALENCIA Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Prometheus EG Precision AEG Inner Barrel for M16 ( 509mm ) Product Information: This went into my SR25. The build quality of this barrel is the best out of any tightbore. My gun has been upgraded to 450 fps. I use this barrel combined with a prowin m4 chambe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Hop Up Bucking by E. VALENCIA Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
G&G Hop Up Bucking Product Information: This is one of the best hop up buckings out there as it is. The accuracy is very good and an improvement over many cheap Chinese gun buckings. This went in my Sr25 for a flat hop.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun by J. FORD Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun Product Information: I own the Tan version of this, but color makes no difference, for the weapon is powerful, but fragile. Pros: Very Powerful Very Accurate Accessory Friendly Cons: Feed.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by E. LATTIN Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This gun is great! I played at AEX with it and it worked like a charm, even my friend did great with it. I'd recommend this gun to any novice player for CQB or CQC. Pros: -Li.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( Black ) by A. MANNA Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: To start I'm a big guy. I'm 5'10" 250 lbs. I was a little worried that this might not fit, but when it came in I tried it on and it fit very well. I would highly recommend this v.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by J. CRABTREE Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: Its a great gun ! I was shocked when putting the battery in then going out to play. The gun perfect for field players like my self ! The Mag is nice I didnt find any problems wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BUSSE Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This Gun is amazing! The internals and externals are fantastic! The main problem I have had with this gun is the inner barrel is the only flaw in my opinion , it doesn't shoot ve.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9330 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.478 s with 17 queries