0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8869 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by J. CRABTREE Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: Its a great gun ! I was shocked when putting the battery in then going out to play. The gun perfect for field players like my self ! The Mag is nice I didnt find any problems wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BUSSE Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This Gun is amazing! The internals and externals are fantastic! The main problem I have had with this gun is the inner barrel is the only flaw in my opinion , it doesn't shoot ve.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor (Foliage Green/Basic Version) by D. OLSON Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor (Foliage Green/Basic Version) Product Information: Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/retractable Visor (Tan or Foliage Green/basic version) Fist off , this is a great beginners helmet. it is cheap but does not sacrifi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. NORDSKOG Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is by far the best starting sniper rifle on the market. When you first start airsoft and you get your first aeg and it breaks after however long. Almost everyone gets th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. WELSH Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Blackwater CO2 is an almost full metal (despite the outer barrel, trigger and some of the innards) co2 powered blowback pistol. The kick om this thing is incredible, and feel.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black/ CQB ) by N. LONG Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black/ CQB ) Product Information: I can say a lot of GREAT things about this gun. What I really absolutely love about this gun is that the externals are 100% solid. Unlike most other AEGs on the market in this pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by C. VEACH Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! I just got home from my first actual airsoft outdoor arena games today and this gun made me look like a long time veteran. Even one of the employees asked me.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DUNBAR Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for about a year now and I have to say it's amazing and worth the money. You can tell that it's built with high quality materials and parts from the minute you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Box Ultra Efficient Teflon Coated AEG Cylinder For M14 by K. KARPES Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Magic Box Ultra Efficient Teflon Coated AEG Cylinder For M14 Product Information: great cylinder seal, very smooth on the inside and unbelievably thin. never gets warms due to the heat sink groves, and it is extremely strong. I paired it with a Magic Box V7 cy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun by E. MEDINA Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Got this almost half off, when i first got it, it was acting a bit weird but I think its fine now, the slide kept getting stuck but I put some oil on and it seemed to be okay. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun by J. UA Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my first real AEG and I love it. The fire rate on this thing is really awesome! Yes it's a CQB gun but out of box it shoots 360 FPS so you need to break it in. All in all.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) by W. BLUE Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) Product Information: For a full metal M249, you couldn't get anything better for the same price. Pros: Color Length-
Overall size Box mag Battery in stock, instead of hand guard Cons: Noth.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun by J. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I purchased this gun for $99 on 6/10/15 and it arrived on 6/12/15. Fast shipping. The box was tor up but the contents intact. Upon arrival I noticed the stock was a bit loose. I .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. FITZ Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had one for a while and like it. As delivered, the motor was set too high and some loctite is needed on the screw that holds down the fire selector (if loose, this will ca.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) Product Information: Great patch support your team even if you cant make the events EMPIRE ALL THE WAY!!!! Pros: Good sized path can fit on a chest rig or plate carrier. sticks to really anything.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8869 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.136 s with 18 queries