0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12214 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by B. DOYLE Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: I've always liked the look of plate carriers, but I never seemed to have any luck with fitting into them properly. I'm not a smaller or larger guy, pretty average at 5'10" 185 lb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black and Gold ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black and Gold ) Product Information: I have owned this face mask for about a year now. I am in love with it. I am a smaller guy 5,7 still growing, so it fits perfectly and covers my entire face. The lens is not only.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Shooting Glasses ( Clear ) by T. PARKER Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Echo 1 Shooting Glasses ( Clear ) Product Information: These glasses are really low profie which makes them great if you use a DMR or sniper rifle. Really love these glasses. Pros: Low Profile Great for snipers/Marksmen Great e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by K. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: The EF 1911 is in my opinion one of the best sidearms ive held in a while. As with most things out in this world nothing can be perfect. Theres some flaws to it maybe its only me.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by E. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: Get this gun if your looking for the most realistic design, feel, kick, and everything else on the airsoft market. Why spend more than this on a gun that doesn't compare to this... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun by K. MODEROW Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is probably the best buy for the money you spend on this bad boy. FPS says 300-330 but i shot this at the Airsoft GI location in CA and it chronod at 355 for the first 6.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( TAN ) by M. PELTO Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( TAN ) Product Information: I bought this vest as my first vest and it held up well. I like the pouches and the included belt. But if you want a customized load out don't get this. Pros: 6x M4 Mags able.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by A. BOCANEGRA Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I would highly recommend this gun if you're okay with polymer construction. The gun is very solid, and stands up to beatings as well as my metal guns have so far. Internals are m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical NVG Norotos Style Night Vision Arm Mount ( Black ) by N. LOCKWOOD Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical NVG Norotos Style Night Vision Arm Mount ( Black ) Product Information: The NVG arm is nice as far as the construction goes but i bought this to use with the quad NVGs and it is horrible, if you look down even a little bit the arm gives out, slamming.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam S / M / L / XL ) by R. SULLIVAN Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam S / M / L / XL ) Product Information: Original Mechanic gloves.....best all-around gloves ever made! Pros: Carabinier loop Genuine Multicam Cons: NONE.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( 2-tone / Tan Lower Receiver ) by N. GREUBEL Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( 2-tone / Tan Lower Receiver ) Product Information: I have had this gun since December and have used it multiple times and it preforms almost flawlessly. The accuracy is amazing and so is the ROF. I use an 11.1v 1100mah lipo batte.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 130rd AK47 Dogs of War Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by A. CHUPUNGCO Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Echo 1 130rd AK47 Dogs of War Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: So I got these mags for my Javelin Airsoft Ak-74u and they feed very well, if not perfectly they are very sturdy. One problem I do have for them is that they are slightly thicke.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pantac USA 1000D Cordura Molle AK Double Magazine Pouch ( Multicam ) by A. CHUPUNGCO Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Pantac USA 1000D Cordura Molle AK Double Magazine Pouch ( Multicam ) Product Information: I really don't know what to write in this section.. Let me try Ok so these magazine pouches are made of 1000d cordura which is pretty tough. I personally would've prefered 600d .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM052S Steel Receiver / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun by M. PAPAS Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
CM052S Steel Receiver / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I picked this up when it was on sale for 200$, and I wouldn't recommend buying it unless it is on sale. The gun is very heavy, which can be nice if you want a "solid" feeling gun.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. BARDCASTLE Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Umarex Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: single shot, 260 FPS, great for beginners, easy to use, easy to access, and well priced for what it is. 12 shot mag using 6 gram bb's Pros: 1. good for beginners 2. good .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12214 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.548 s with 15 queries