0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11989 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DUNBAR Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is really one of the most high quality guns I've ever purchased. I'm very satisfied with it. It feels very comfortable to hold (people say it's really light, but I think the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy Smart Charger by A. DUNBAR Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Tenergy Smart Charger Product Information: It does the job. Nothing particularly special to say about it. If you need a smart charger and really don't feel like spending the money. Buy this one, hands down. Pros: Che.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is quite a good all around gun, great for both CQC and field game, and we all know how reliable an AK-47U is in real steel shooting. Not my favorite type of stock though, bu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by B. HILL Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very good gun for the price. The performance is good and it is fully automatic. The fps i below 400 and the take down is relatively easy. The one con is the fact that i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) by A. BOKINA Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Probably one of the best chest rigs i've ever bought. I have gone through many chest rigs and vests and im a minimalist so this works perfectly. I use this rig with a battle belt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guard Dogs Glasses Sidecar III ( Black Frame / Clear Lens ) by J. TRIPP Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Guard Dogs Glasses Sidecar III ( Black Frame / Clear Lens ) Product Information: I LOVE my Guard Dogs glasses. They are not only comfortable but also fit my standards for vision in gameplay. The only thing I didn't like about my glasses was the fact that they.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by C. GILLIES Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun I have been using an Echo 1 MTC 2 for the past year and I have to say I love that rifle. That being said; I pu.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by C. JOHNSEN Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun for the aesthetics. What I got was a gun that is basically a shell with the cheapest internals I have ever laid eyes on. The hop-up is plastic and the adjustmen.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by E. QUIGLEY Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just got this gun a few weeks ago. Looks amazing, feels great, I loved it for a week or tow. Then I finally played my first game with it. After a few minutes of firing I heard a .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
S.O. Tech BLOCS Zippered Accessory Pouch ( Khaki ) by J. CASTELLANOS Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
S.O. Tech BLOCS Zippered Accessory Pouch ( Khaki ) .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System / Tan ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System / Tan ) Product Information: This gun is quite a nice looking gun with astonishing performance, and thanks to its compact size, a person can go akimbo (duel wield) with two Vectors at one time. This is by fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vism Tactical 3 Day Back Pack ( BLK ) by D. SKINNER Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Vism Tactical 3 Day Back Pack ( BLK ) Product Information: Nice backpack. Very good quality. Received it in a mystery box only paid 20 bucks for it and it's worth 35 Pros: Well made durable Cons: Could be a slight bit bigger.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA by M. BRINKERT Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: Ok.. I'm new to the airsoft world but have a need for a pistol and carbine. So in my browsings of different pistols and carbines I came across this little gem. Now, I own plenty .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. GOODMAN-GRAY Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun I would just like to say that I love this gun, it shipped really quickly (it was to ups within 2 hours) I just got i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by N. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for about two years now and it is everything you could ask for in an aeg. After reading many mediocre reviews of this gun, I feel I must have lucked out with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 11989 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.089 s with 15 queries