0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12676 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
King Arms Full Metal S&W M&P15 PSX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. KOONTZ Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
King Arms Full Metal S&W M&P15 PSX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this for my first airsoft gun and I'm really happy with it. Other people even told me this is a really good gun. Pros: Feels nice Shoots good It's pretty Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. NOEL Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 Mod 0 Do not purchase this AEG! Pros: AEG appears to be built solid. Cons: This gun is an absolute POS. It stopped on the second use after on.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Hard Knuckle Gloves ( Black / Large ) by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Hard Knuckle Gloves ( Black / Large ) Product Information: To be honest these gloves are better suited to helping you in a street fight more than in a skirmish. Pros: The knuckles are well protected Look amazing Cons: Slower han.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal Tactical .22 Carbine GBB Rifle Airsoft Gun by A. LEA Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
KJW Full Metal Tactical .22 Carbine GBB Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've only had this gun for 2 months so far, and right as I got it after shooting only 2 magazines through it the semi auto didn't work so I called airsoft gi and they helped me o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Hard Knuckle Gloves ( Sage / Medium ) by L. ROBISON Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Hard Knuckle Gloves ( Sage / Medium ) Product Information: I got these gloves a couple of months back and so far I am very pleased with them. The one thing that is different from the picture is the leather part (at least on my pair) was .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( MARPAT ) by M. MAGINNIS Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( MARPAT ) Product Information: My opinion, I really am not a fan of this vest. I got it and I've had it for about 8 months and stuff is just going wrong, my zipper is starting to rip off. I really don't like h.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Hakkotsu Thunder B CO2 Sound Grenades Beginner Package ( 3 Pack / Cylinder , Flash Bang , Pineapple ) by K. O`ROURKE Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Hakkotsu Thunder B CO2 Sound Grenades Beginner Package ( 3 Pack / Cylinder , Flash Bang , Pineapple ) Product Information: Pure awesomeness, almost as good as bacon, I have had one for over a year now and still works perfect. If you wanna scare people, GET IT Pros: Very well built While not rec.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) by E. JUN Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) Product Information: This is a great pair of combat pants, I'm a size 28", it's pretty big but the tailor did a great job fitting it to my size! Best pants ever! Pros: Comfy Breathable -
Nice ma.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS UAR Urban Assault Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. FOUNDS Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
APS UAR Urban Assault Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: In a word--crap. Gearbox stopped feeding properly after 15 minutes. Multiple magazines and different types of magazines. Even turned over and fed by hand. Nothing worked. Found i.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by E. KATALLAH Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This FAL is a very sturdy gun, has good fps, great looks, but surprisingly runs into many problems. I had it for less than a week and the bolt catch is already broken. I tried f.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by D. SHARMA Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun good range good fps good RPS right out the box. very easy to work if needed. V3 ares style gearbox means its even stronger. disable the blowback for faster rps and long.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star MOLLE Folding Dump Pouch ( TAN ) by J. COLE Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
NC Star MOLLE Folding Dump Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: I have had this recovery pouch for a while and I gotta say, I really like it. Overall its a great pouch for a pick up game where you don't have to drop to many mags. Pros: Mo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine by J. KLINK Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: Good over all but could be better Pros: Easy to feed gas spring works good Cons: Base plate really needs to be stronger if it bends then gas leaks... more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K M24 Bolt Action Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun by K. THAO Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
A&K M24 Bolt Action Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've got this gun for a few years now and this was my first sniper rifle. This gun is quite heavy and shoots quite hard at first, so definitely look at buffing up if you plan on .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K UMP .45 Elite AEG Airsoft Gun By ARES by N. RADEBAUGH Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Umarex H&K UMP .45 Elite AEG Airsoft Gun By ARES Product Information: I bought my ump used and so far I love it. I have personally not seen the battery compartment issue previously spoken of. (knock on wood) Its a lot more hefty than expected but n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12676 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.108 s with 14 queries