0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 10087 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by M. WILSON Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: Just a basic cap with Velcro and a airsoft gi logo. Work great and no issues. Apperiently when I got mine it had a signature from Daniel, bill ,and bob from airsoft gi on it. I t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by N. KITRAL Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: For my mystery box I was very disappointed in what I got this lancer tactical ak was the problem it has broke multiple times the charging handle the upper reciever that holds the.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Rig Upgrade Kit ( Black ) by P. HOFFER Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Condor / OE TECH Rig Upgrade Kit ( Black ) Product Information: A minor problem with the product. Airsoft GI customer service made it right IMMEDIATELY, no questions asked. Totally satisfied with the purchase and the product. Excellent Condor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Black ) by P. HOFFER Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Black ) Product Information: I love this sling. It's everything I expected. It works well on my Stag Arms Model 3 and my Walther/Colt .22lr. NO problems whatsoever. Pros: Price Q-
uality It's a Condor A.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs by M. BUSTAMANTE Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs Product Information: Great quality bbs, and for the price you get them it's amazing. I run them in my Cyma cm047c and works just fine. I would definitely get a larger amount of these bbs for my next .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM047C Full Metal AK 74M AEG Airsoft Gun by M. BUSTAMANTE Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
CM047C Full Metal AK 74M AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this AEG! The full metal build and overall appearance of this rifle is amazing! When I pulled it out of the box the weight hit me. This is my favorite AEG so far. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun by L. PARISE Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Elite Force H&K USP Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I haven't had this gun for very long, but I am quite impressed. I bought this to use when me and my friends play TTT, or Trouble in Terrorist Town, a really fun game mode. Since .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by P. MONSEREENUSORN Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun for a christmas present and used it for a couple of months now and works great even with a 7.4 I use it outdoors as a high speed loadout. Some of the cons are jus.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun by T. SCHWEIGER Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great fun, the only problem is you to mount a scope you will need to purchase an AK scope mount, so don't forget about that Pros: - Shoots great - Loud - High FPS, satisfy.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal Body for M4 / M16 by A. SCHERER Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
JG Full Metal Body for M4 / M16 Product Information: Came in good condition, but my god... Is this a shoddy piece of work. Nothing on this is built to spec. Pros: Its metal, which is nice Its a clean slate, can engrave if.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Sig Arms Metal Slide Sig Sauer GSR CO2 Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun by P. TOM Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Sig Arms Metal Slide Sig Sauer GSR CO2 Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very nice starter to the CO2 pistol family and I don't recommend .25 for this because they drop at 25'. Pros: Amazing accurate metal construction ccw threading price .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by A. OSUNA Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Amazing mask good looking amazing no fogging. Pros: Doesnt fog Comfortable straps Other than the aiming it's amazing Cons: Hard To aim down g36 sights unless you tilt .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal / Real Wood RED STAR AKM AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ROCK Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal / Real Wood RED STAR AKM AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: awesome gun for any one who's starting airsoft or people who have played for years. it's a really stable gun shoots far out of the box and looks realistic to a real gun. Pros.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by E. AYALA Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: Awesome rifle! Began using with a 9.6 V regular battery but after about 30 rounds it started dropping RPM. Switched to a 7.2 Lipo and it worked Amazing! Has awesome range! Can di.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by B. FORMOSA Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was at an outdoor field, with at least 2-3 feet of snow when using this in -15 degree Celsius weather. It worked fine, I was actually hitting targets further away than other gu.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 10087 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.457 s with 14 queries