0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12262 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CYMA Metal 110rd Mid-Cap Long Magazine for AK / RPK AEG by C. DODDE Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
CYMA Metal 110rd Mid-Cap Long Magazine for AK / RPK AEG Product Information: It's pretty decent for a mid cap. It is EXTREMELY large, which can be annoying in certain situations. I always have to take the front grip off my ak to put this mag in. Also it s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CA Rail Cover by B. BAE Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
CA Rail Cover Product Information: These rail covers are SO HARD to get on. It takes a super strong finger. My fingers were sore after installing these. But they do get the job done Pros: Gets the job done lo.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( TAN ) by A. FAJARDO Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( TAN ) Product Information: Being a fan of Condor gear, I am extremely pleased with this product. The condor shade of tan works great with my dark earth/black mercenary load out. All the pouches work really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by T. PHILLIPS Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: THIS GUN IS AWESOME I got this gun and i was surprised at how awesome it looks in the picture does not even come close to the awesomeness of the real deal Pros: Great FPS .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gold Arrows Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Retractable Stock ) by S. GROSS Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Gold Arrows Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Retractable Stock ) Product Information: I got this shotgun after about 6 days of shipping (which wasn't a problem because i ordered on a Wednesday, and i live in NJ.) Im hoping that it was the manufacturer, because whe.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by C. MEIER Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: *** FOLLOW UP REVIEW*** I have had this sight for a little over six months now. It still functions well, is sturdy, and I would buy it again. Pros: Same four reticles Same .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by N. GRIFFIN Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: This was purchased to help create a low-profile headgear setup. I also purchased the Zan Black Full Face Wrap. Together they work AMAZINGLY! I played for almost five hours straig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by B. BAE Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This SCAR looks and feels super solid. It has a realistic weight. There's no wobble anywhere. It has an FPS of about 390-410. It has good range due to the high FPS and has good a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) by C. SAUICKIE Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) Product Information: This inner barrel seems to be working very well. it is a great replacement and is very accurate for the price. Glad I purchased this item. Pros: This product is very accuate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by H. BAUER Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awsome I got it with upgrades in mind to make it a dmr but does not need them it shoots about 450 fps and spot on accurate same weight as a ar15 which is not very hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SRC 470rd XM8 / MK36 / H&K G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine by A. GOLDEN Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
SRC 470rd XM8 / MK36 / H&K G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I got this magazine with my src g36 and i worked fine until i dropped it in the dirt and the winding wheel fell out of the clear plastic body. -
.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by J. SCHLAGEL Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: This airsoft rifle is outstanding for the price. It is an all around amazing gun that is a great addition to an airsofter's arsenal. Avg. at 472 food it packs a hell of a punch a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by Q. JM Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: This is by far the BEST airsoft purchase I have ever made. Well worth the money! I'm 5" 9' and 110 pounds and this fits me amazingly. My goal was to find a plate carrier that fit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. VEAZEY Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i bought this gun recently and the externals are great but the fps is jumping between 350-420 fps and its not the battery also it causes the bb's to be fairly inaccurate but othe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by I. LITTON Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This is probably the best C02 GBB pistol you can buy. It is very efficient, accurate and powerful. I found the EF 1911 a little heavier than expected but it is still an amazing p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12262 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.165 s with 18 queries