0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 6432 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. JOHNPON Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is very customizable m4 like you would expect, at the field me and my friends go to it is a fifty foot med. This Carbine is like a dmr. Pros: Lightweight and easy t.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Colt WWII 1911 Government Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun By KJW ( Black ) by D. HEIDEN Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
Colt WWII 1911 Government Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun By KJW ( Black ) Product Information: This is a GREAT deal at $63. The gun is full metal, feels realistic and shoots hard and accurate. I've run through about 300 rounds of bbs and have not encountered any problems. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by K. KUEBLER Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC. I just received this in the mail today. It is awesome!! Extremly sturdy ( I mean its pure metal), i love the finish, the stock,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: Going to give a big rep out to Jason who took care of my Tokyo Marui Sopmod Next Gen. as he owns many and is, in my opinion, the Sam (Kingdom of Airsoft UK) who is hailed as one .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Black ) by K. KARP Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Black ) Product Information: Excellent mock suppressor that is handsome yet functional. I picked this up to go on an older G&P M4. Goes on flash hider pretty simply but this barrel extension does have some c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Black ) by K. KARP Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: You can't go wrong with this counterweight. It functions great and gives the needed balance to your helmet if you are running NODS. If you have those replica fake night vision go.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G M14 470 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by D. RYCE Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2016
G&G M14 470 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This mag is ok. Why I say ok is because it's not the greatest. They either tend to work very well or are garbage. I have two of these, both bought around 30 - 40$ each. The one t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by M. SMITH Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Bought these things for use with my Echo 1 Troy TRX 7, and have used them in several different M4 style guns as well as a SAW. Haven't had a single issue, and these things are to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier w/ Triple Inner Mag Pouch ( Tan ) by J. SIMMONS Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2016
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier w/ Triple Inner Mag Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I have had this prodoct for a couple weeks now. All I can say is it's been amazing so far. I've had 0 problems and absolutely love the feel and look of this plate carrier. I had .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by C. CAMPBELL Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2016
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This gun is worth the money. It shoots great, and is extremely accurate. This gun is the closest you will get to an E&L akm, for nearly half the price. Pros: Amazing Wooden f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) by C. RITTENHOUSE Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) Product Information: Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Pros: Very Durable, accurate, great internals, great fps, solid build, high quality, simplistic and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Spec Op Molle Plate Carrier ( OD Green ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2016
Lancer Tactical Spec Op Molle Plate Carrier ( OD Green ) Product Information: This is the cheapest plate carrier I could find that includes the pads, and is well worth the price. The mag pouches are big enough to squeeze 2 mags each into them, but I wouldn.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Great magazines overall. They fit completely snug into my JG M4 SOPMOD without any feeding issues. They feel nice in the hand and look pretty sexy compared to the ugly high caps .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
Valken V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) Product Information: Good glasses for the price. they aren't the most comfortable, but they get the job done. Pros: -Slim, easy to aim down non-raised iron sights -Good protection ratings, these.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. BALAK Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Picked this up from Tactical GI Texas on black Friday. We went to the field Saturday morning and played with this baby for about 5 glorious hours and loved every minute of it. Wi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 6432 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.611 s with 19 queries