0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12521 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by J. RUIZ Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: Its an extremely solid gun except for the fact that When I got mines the free float rail system was a bit loose. It was a Simple and easy fix just a little tightening was all it .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA Bulgarian Mid-Cap 140 Round AK74 Magazine by J. DING Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
CYMA Bulgarian Mid-Cap 140 Round AK74 Magazine Product Information: This magazine has been a great addition to my loadout. They look great on my echo1 ak700 Pros: Very light, feeds well, and can stack two of these mags in an m4 pouch Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS .25 g Extreme Precision BBs (White) by E. CLIFF Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
ICS .25 g Extreme Precision BBs (White) Product Information: Perfectly round, no problems with jamming. One of the best brands out there for 0.25g bbs. I definitely recommend them. Pros: Excellent quality BBs. Good price value as well... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by M. PHARR Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: When I got this gun it was shooting 390 right out of box! This gun was able to hit McDonalds 32 once cup at about 120 feet!!! The hopup had a little adjusting, but it is easy to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS UAR Urban Assault Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. DOUBEK Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
APS UAR Urban Assault Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun two weeks ago. It doesn't come with any sights or a battery. it does come with 2 high cap mags. If you're looking for a battery and don't know what to get. Stic.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-9 Full Face Mask ( OD ) by K. DOUBEK Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Annex MI-9 Full Face Mask ( OD ) Product Information: I got this in that forest green. Came with a detachable bill. Pros: Doesn't fog, amazingly not very hot. the foam on the outside is real quality not too rough and not too sof.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. NEWTON Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i purchased this gun from GI and i like the feel of it and weight. there are alot of different opinions on kwa aegs about the ugradeability. for the most part it is TM compatible.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Discoveryline Assault Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by C. BLACKBURN Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Discoveryline Assault Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a few weeks ago and so far it has been pretty good. I haven't used it in an airsoft battle yet so I can't speak for that just yet. But it so far has only shown goo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blaser R93 LRS1 Tactical ( by King Arms ) Airsoft Gun by J. HANEY Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Blaser R93 LRS1 Tactical ( by King Arms ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought this gun because 1 other guy on the field highly recommended this rifle. I totally agree. After installing a 6.01 it shot 450 FPS with .20g. Shooting any where from .28g t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: I love this chest rig. It's small easy to use and still has room for add-ons. All I need is the dragonspire belt to compete this set. Pros: Light Carries allot of mags of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by I. PIAZZA Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is one of my favorite gbb pistols that ive used to date, mostly bc of how accuracy (adjusted hop up for .25s) and the kick (about the same as a .22) the only problem that iv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by A. MAJED Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: really good gun. fresh co2 when put in mag correctly will last about 3-4 maggs with 15bbs Pros: shoots hard and aquirte full metal gives it a nice realistic wieght nice blo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by L. MARKO Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this a little bit ago and I absolutely love it. Currently I am planning to make some upgrades to it to turn it into a DMR. Nothing wrong with the gun it'self I just like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ75 Shell Ejecting Pistol Airsoft Gun ( 6mm / Black ) by Marushin by M. SHUMAN Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
ASG CZ75 Shell Ejecting Pistol Airsoft Gun ( 6mm / Black ) by Marushin Product Information: First off, this gun is made of a whole mix of materials. Everything on the outside body is made of plastic that looks like cheap plastic, the barrel is also made of plastic. The .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by T. LUCERO Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: It took 5 days to get here on east coast. I was very impressed with the quality of the gun. It is very good quality and surprisingly heavy for being a polymer/metal gun. The maga.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12521 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.819 s with 14 queries