0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 11808 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by L. PARISE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: I bought this because I needed a bare bones rig to hold some magazines. I made the transition from high-caps to mid-caps (I was a beginner), so pouches were a necessity. Right wh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 13" Full Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by G. SPRAGUE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 13" Full Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: I am in love with this gun unfortunately when I opened my battery I broke one of the prongs but I love this gun, It shoots pretty far and isn't really that heavy, you can use a o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by G. FRAZIER Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch don't know if it should be a 3 or 4 as far as rating goes. Pros: I love the pouch. I bought two and it truly does fit any size... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by T. MURRAY Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this in the most recent Too Cheaper mystery box. I paid $17.99 for the mystery box and this gun is $19.99. In all honesty, for a $19 gun that I paid $17 for, I'm not d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear FastFit Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by K. HUNTER Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Mechanix Wear FastFit Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: I actually just got these gloves not that long ago. I've heard so many good things about them I couldn't help but pick a pair up. I chose the fast fits because from what I can te.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs by B. FRATIANNE Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs Product Information: High quality BB's there the only BB's that i uses. Pros: Great polish and a really good quality controller. Cons: they are great BB's and i have nothing bad to say about.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. HAZELTON Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This pistol is built exactly like its TM counterpart, except for a few minor differences. First, its full metal, and second, it is only $115!!! I will be honest and admit that.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW 31rd M1911 Tactical / Hi Capa Xcelerator Magazine GBB Pistol Magazine by L. FINN Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
KJW 31rd M1911 Tactical / Hi Capa Xcelerator Magazine GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: Got this for my WE CQB Master Alpha, (Considered a WE Hi-Capa, which the description says it will work with) and was dissapointed to find that it doesn't fit in the gun out of th.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Velcro Tool / Flashlight Pouch ( Black ) by L. FINN Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Velcro Tool / Flashlight Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this as a cheaper alternative to a mag pouch, hoping it would be big enough. I didn't think it would work, but I gave it a shot, and too my surprise, it did! It fits my .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by D. KAMAKER Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Externally,it's a great gun. Looks great, feels great . Pros: High fps Cheap for a full metal scar l Spring release Charging handle fuctional Cons: Trigger response i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by M. NOORI Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is worth it for the price! Like better than 200 dollar guns! It has really high rpm, I forgot what it's called haha. Also mine clocked jn at 392 fps! That's a lot! The g.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Echo Combat Shirt ( Large / Woodland ) by J. PETTIT Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
V-TAC Echo Combat Shirt ( Large / Woodland ) Product Information: This shirt makes the difference of keeping your cool literally. It is also a decent amount of velco space on the arms to attach your patchs. Hopefully airsoftgi would sell the ad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) by L. MAHONEY Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) Product Information: I think the rate of fire could have been better the main body of the gun is durable very durable the gun gets really hot after 10 minutes or 15 minutes.it jams often but is not t.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA Bulgarian Mid-Cap 140 Round AK74 Magazine by J. DING Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
CYMA Bulgarian Mid-Cap 140 Round AK74 Magazine Product Information: This magazine has been a great addition to my loadout. They look great on my echo1 ak700 Pros: Very light, feeds well, and can stack two of these mags in an m4 pouch Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS .25 g Extreme Precision BBs (White) by E. CLIFF Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
ICS .25 g Extreme Precision BBs (White) Product Information: Perfectly round, no problems with jamming. One of the best brands out there for 0.25g bbs. I definitely recommend them. Pros: Excellent quality BBs. Good price value as well... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 11808 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 2.939 s with 20 queries