0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 9554 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) by S. CAIN Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) Product Information: I bought these mags to run in my Polar Star Pr-15 Tactical, initially from the box these mags did not sit well in the mag well with quite a bit of wobbling, which would cause qui.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy SAPI Plate by J. DOWNS Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Dummy SAPI Plate Product Information: Works well to fill out a plate carrier. Lightweight from the factory but I cut a hole in mine and added sand to mimic the weight of real plates. I use these because it helps make.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Noveske 11" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 by A. MULIONO Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Madbull Noveske 11" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 Product Information: its really thin and have slim outer diameter. you can wrap your hand around it. it is coated phosphate (which gives the matte color) but it is very rough, you can file your nail .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BRAGANZA Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A Pretty good gun, its been a couple months since I got it. I recommend it. The cons are very little or easily taken care of, it just takes some learning skill. Pros: A nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount by S. TORTORICE Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount Product Information: this is a simple to use rail for any ak that has a rail mount on the side. I bought this for my cyma ak 105 and it fits perfectly. it has a good solid feel and when mounted it do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. GOH Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Love flash mags. I bought a Lonex flash mag from a local airsoft arena and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately ASGI doesnt sell Lonex Flash Mags individually so I opted to buy thi.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by C. LESTER Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Don't let the brand name fool you, these mags are well worth it. I've used these mags for about 18 months or so now and they have never, not once had a feeding issue. The wheel g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade 12 Pack w/ Core ( Cylinder B ) by C. CARLISLE Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade 12 Pack w/ Core ( Cylinder B ) Product Information: These grenades are a very effective on the airsoft battlefield, they are very loud and people are scared like no other when they hear me say "Frag Out!" -something to note is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by L. MCNALLY Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: Awful just awful I wish I didn't have to give this one star doesn't feed past 10 rounds for one. Then after literally one mag it broke won't wind properly and won't load any bbs... more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MP40 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. GALLAGHER Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
AGM MP40 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A awesome collection piece for anyone who wants a ww2 airsoft collection. The operation of this gun is very simple, Accessing the battery compartment, also there was a battery I .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Compact Red/Green Dot Sights with Fiber Optic Front sight Post by J. RUSS Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
NC Star Compact Red/Green Dot Sights with Fiber Optic Front sight Post Product Information: It's a really good bang for your buck!i like it,it fits perfectly on my ris(I have an elite force m4 cqb) though it has some weight to it and it's REALLY BIG Pros: Like the .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) by C. LENZ Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) Product Information: Great plate carrier! I would say its a 9/10 and only because its a Lancer Tactical. I have had numerous people mention that they like my Shellback Banshee until I tell them what .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by M. TARMAN Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I really wanted this mag to work. I love the magpul emags. However, after loading the magazine once with .25 excel BBs, it jams every time. I loaded it until the orange tip was v.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by J. DECILE Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: The mag is larger than most of my other mags (I don't mind it that much). I had my mag for about 1 month and the string that winds the mag broke, so now my mag is broken. Pro.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. OSTRANDER Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Great starter gun that is cheap and reliable! Great quad rail on it and looks amazing. Very well put together, comfortable. I wish the charging handle worked and the orange tip w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 9554 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.945 s with 24 queries