0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 8433 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) by C. SAUICKIE Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) Product Information: This inner barrel seems to be working very well. it is a great replacement and is very accurate for the price. Glad I purchased this item. Pros: This product is very accuate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by H. BAUER Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awsome I got it with upgrades in mind to make it a dmr but does not need them it shoots about 450 fps and spot on accurate same weight as a ar15 which is not very hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Map Pouch ( TAN ) by T. GOODMAN-GRAY Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Map Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: This pouch is great! It has I.D. panels, large pouch perfect for a wallet or phone and a extra lipo, velcro on the front, easy access removable map sleeve, handy spot for pens or.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by Q. JM Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: This is by far the BEST airsoft purchase I have ever made. Well worth the money! I'm 5" 9' and 110 pounds and this fits me amazingly. My goal was to find a plate carrier that fit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit by B. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit Product Information: This is a great outer barrel but the title is a bit deceiving the barrel is 9.8 inches to the gas block. or if you don't know that little piece of rail on the barrel so its reall.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. CONNORS Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Elite Force Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For beginners, it's a decent gun. Not much to it however but that's what you're gonna get with spring Pros: Good beginner gun Somewhat durable exteriors Cons: Internals .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package by C. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package Product Information: Its a great shotgun for it shots 3 shots at one time and its comes with 6 EXTRA SHELLS. WHAT?!!!!! But it is hard to pump for now may get better i don't know. Pros: 6 EXTRA S.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Ghillie Suit Set ( Woodland , XL / XXL ) by N. SAMS Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Ghillie Suit Set ( Woodland , XL / XXL ) Product Information: So I received this suit today, 10/21/14 and as soon as I opened the box I noticed the fine and compact size that Condor Outdoor pushed this suit into. The suit comes in a bag muc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M1911 Single Stack GBB Airsoft Gun by B. NEIDER Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
KJW Full Metal M1911 Single Stack GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing weight and feel to it, Comes with a manual,pistol itself and 1 mag and a small box of bb's. This gun does use a single stack slim magazine but infact it is a double stack.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM031C Full Metal AKS 101 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. TAGLIARI Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
CM031C Full Metal AKS 101 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! The weight for the gun is very realistic and the build quality is great too. The gun comes with a very good magazine that hasn't jammed on me. Also, the FPS .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch ( OD ) by D. FULTON Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: Awesome and portable drop pouch, only problem I have with this one is that when I play, I love to just go hard with jumping, rolling, and diving into cover and such. Doing so I h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( OD ) by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( OD ) Product Information: awesome harness to go with the battle belt. i have a both the plate carrier & a operator plate carrier and this is a nice alternative for high speed/hot weather load outs. the st.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium (OD) by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium  (OD) Product Information: been wanting to get the battle belt for some time to make a high speed load out. fits perfect on me (size 33 waist). As a reminder you will need a belt & harness other wise it wo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy LiPo Sack by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Tenergy LiPo Sack Product Information: i've always been paranoid about lipo from the videos and warnings i've seen so i picked up the guard sack. its a bit pricey but i'd rather pay $14 to buy extra time to get the ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-B A110-B AEG Airsoft Gun by G. HALL Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-B A110-B AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: E&L really did something awesome with their AK's. They made them indestructible, reliable, and probably the best looking AK's on the market. Comes with a mid-cap magazine, a real.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 8433 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.445 s with 24 queries