0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 6208 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ICS CXP Pro M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. KRAMER Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
ICS CXP Pro M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: These are my first impressions after testing it out for the day. It's a pretty good deal for a "full metal", well made AEG. It's unique stock and rail system definitely stands ou.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Ghost Balaclava ( OD Green ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
Emerson Ghost Balaclava ( OD Green ) Product Information: mask feels great, looks great. it does not affect hearing or sight but it affected my breathing, it got damp, which also makes breathing through your nose difficult and it will f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. GLINES Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun looks and feels amazing. The full metal construction is sturdy and it looks great. Pros: Looks great Feels great Cons: Carry bag didn't come with mine... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Half Finger Gloves ( OD Green / XL - XXL ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Valken V-Tac Half Finger Gloves ( OD Green / XL - XXL ) Product Information: I bought this gloves because I wanted so stay dexterous especially when reloading but I wanted the rest of my hand to be protected. It was much better to buy these instead of cut.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Piston for APS2 Type 96 by L. ALBRITTON Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Action Army Piston for APS2 Type 96 Product Information: The AA Piston is a little misleading. THIS PISTON DOES OT WORK WITH THE STOCK TRIGGER BOX. Have compared the piston with a functional one and im not sure why it doesn't work but .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by L. BURKE Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) Product Information: battterys are great, last a long time and i would buy them in a big pack because its cheaper than a pharmacy Pros: last a long time cheap lightweight -
Cons: no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Silver / Black ) by M. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Silver / Black ) Product Information: After my SAGE Int./6mmProShop EBR Mod0 broke, I went ahead and ordered this CM032 EBR. Shoot less then 1 magazine(150rd), half the teeth sheared off the spur gear. So why not buy.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: I think it's time to remove the "except Tokyo Marui PSG-1" as that does not do the tech justice. Airsoft GI tech was able to accomplish upgrading and tuning up a PSG-1 of almo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD Green / Tactical Vest ) by A. SAKAI Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD Green / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: For the money its ok. I'm relatively a skinny individual (Waist: 31", chest: 35" or so) so for me its a little too large. The bottom sticks out a lot and tends to move around. Fo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( OD Green ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( OD Green ) Product Information: I've had this plate carrier for quite a while and it's doing pretty well I haven't seen any damage in the stiching or material. Came with useful pouches Pros: Comes with po.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: this is a good product, it works with my krytac crb, not as good as a lipo but does the job with not many issues Pros: good price dosent take long to charge fits good wire.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. WHITE Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: When I first got this i opened the box and it was beautiful it was like love at first sight lol. It stir about 100 yards probably or more it was shooting straight and fast. it ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by Z. MESARIC Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: Well maybe I just got a defective batch, but these barely work. I've only opened one so I've yet to see if the other 2 are working. Perhaps it's just the Florida heat and humidit.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
JG JG0517T Tactical AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. ARMBRUSTER Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
JG JG0517T Tactical AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Any gun is going to have it's pros and cons... Pros: Needs to be clinically tested as a treatment for low T or E.D. Fires lightning. Too heavy to be used by the ones natura.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 6208 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.551 s with 19 queries