0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 9685 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by R. NICHOLAS Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: Really Amazing Gun!! I got this a year ago and all i can say is wow! I personally have to Danger Werx Flute Valve in it becuase mine shot at 400FPS and it put it down to 345FPS. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Maritime ABS Helmet ( Dark Earth / Medium - Large ) by A. KOWAL Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Maritime ABS Helmet ( Dark Earth / Medium - Large ) Product Information: This helmet is awesome and fits great I recommend. (BE AWARE THIS IS ACTUALLY THE FMA MARITIME ITS JUST REBRANDED) though even if it's rebranded it still rocks and I own two of t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2000 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) by D. CARTER Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical MICH 2000 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: A very affordable Helmet for a tactical look on the airsoft feild with all the velcro/rail space you need to accesorize your helmet. Pros: Comfortable Foam padding Fits goog.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by D. BUCHANAN Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: This gun doesn't even have to shoot at people. People are just terrified of this thing! This is now my first CQB weapon. I have only played outdoors and I've been told how fun on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Custom ) by C. GRAHAM Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Custom ) Product Information: I liked this gun for filling out a intermediate role as a good cqb weapon. I loved the rail system choice and set fps. However, the internals are not as great as their hyped up t.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AR Double Mag Pouch ( Tan ) by J. RIVERA Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
NC Star AR Double Mag Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I am extremely disappointed in this product. The material is really weak. If you are on a tight budget this will do just fine otherwise don't be cheap and look for a more rugged .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tippmann Full Metal M4 RIS HPA / CO2 GBBR Airsoft Gun by E. LI Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Tippmann Full Metal M4 RIS HPA / CO2 GBBR Airsoft Gun Product Information: I didn't buy this from ASGI, but I did pre-order from Tippmann, My M4 arrived on the Friday of the week this thing got released. I'll flat out say that this is worth every pen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Major League Doorkicker Velcro Patch by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
MM Major League Doorkicker Velcro Patch Product Information: Cool patch with blue and red, cool for CQB players who love patches! The coloring will not give away your position. Pros: Flashy Co-
ol colors Durable Velcro Cons: There .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun Product Information: If you are looking for a metal pistol with a realistic weight and kick, then this is the gun for you. KWA is the way to go. This is a heavy duty pistol and if you are in the mark.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KMP9 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / NS2 System ) by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
KWA KMP9 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / NS2 System ) Product Information: If you are a sniper wanting a PDW, or a CQB guy wanting a high ROF with an intimidating look, then look no further. This gun has a nice kick with a realistic weight to the real d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by P. WILKINSON Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: Last year I didn't get to buy the tan M27, but I'm glad I made up for it this year buy buying the LE 416 and PPQ. Of the two, the PPQ is my favorite. At $165 it's killer deal, an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) by Z. SONG Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) Product Information: Its feels very durable, and definitely going to keep 7 mags which i have. Pros: The pouch is very durable other than that i do not see another pro... Cons: The molle webb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K UMP .45 Elite AEG Airsoft Gun By ARES by R. KAMINSKI Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
Elite Force H&K UMP .45 Elite AEG Airsoft Gun By ARES Product Information: Awesome! This thing is solid front to back! You hear little to no motor whine like you do in cheaper guns, just a quick crisp thump thump thump for each bb fired, and the realist.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by B. GEORGE Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought this as a budget AEG when I got back into airsoft about 7 months ago and wasn't playing too frequently. For a budget AEG, it's on par with others in its class(CA Sportline.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for MARUI M16 Series by R. REEVES Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for MARUI M16 Series Product Information: Fantastic upgrade for your current hop up! with my current set up (Lonex Hop Up, H-Nub, Maple Leaf Bucking, and ZCI 6.02 Barrel) I'm getting fantastic range and grouping! I did h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 9685 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.604 s with 21 queries