0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 9113 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine by K. HENRY Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine Product Information: got this mag not long ago, used it in two skirmishes so far, fed around 15k rounds no problem on my d-boys stock aks, however, it had trouble keeping up with my lancer tactical ".. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun by C. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2015
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is AMAZING, it is extremely accurate and has really nice ROF of 16. It has a nice weight to it too, it's made of really nice polymer. The magazines included are also ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun with my b-day money at gi tactical's store, on their anniversary. I asked to test the gun at their indoor range, and I immediately fell in love with it. If this gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Reflex Sight w/ 4 Reticles by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Reflex Sight w/ 4 Reticles Product Information: I got this sight on gi tactical's anniversary and it was one of the items that you got to pick out if you were one of the first 100. It is the best sight I have ever had. I stron.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by D. SHEN Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: I have this for some months now and this pistol is solid. VFC did a superb job on the externals matching 1:1 with the exception of the rear of the slide and some markings. The pa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Metal / Real Wood Kalashnikov AKS 74 U AEG Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun by M. GLINYANY Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Full Metal / Real Wood Kalashnikov AKS 74 U AEG Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun Product Information: Full Metal / Real Wood Kalashnikov AKS 74 U AEG Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun Pros: -Full metal Body and internals -real wood hand guard -great quality -380 FPS -.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by M. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: All around great plate carrier. i have already ordered another one in OD green Pros: Lots of Molle space. Velcro Molle spaces on the front and back. Can carry side plates o.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by D. WEST Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: Pros: Holds a charge well. Lasts all day. Cons: Could be difficult to fit in some hangurads... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Speed Gear Single TACO Modular Rifle Magazine Pouch ( Coyote Brown ) by T. STARR Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
High Speed Gear Single TACO Modular Rifle Magazine Pouch ( Coyote Brown ) Product Information: These are the best mag pouches I've ever had. They are low profile and lightweight. They also give you a different look than most other pouches out there. The retention on them i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by A. ORTIZ Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: This pistol overall is really good. It has a loud shot and pretty good range. It's really gas efficient, about 2.5 to 3 mags per gas load. And it's not just another 1911. Pros.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. DODDS Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: I bought this gun 5 months ago and I love it. It works great, has good feel and it gives that realistic look some may be looking for. Pros: Polymer Good fit Low price Lig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. POLLINGER Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this little demon it hams in a cqb environment but can still reach really far for field use and its thick actual polymer not abs plastic so durability is present. I will .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by Z. ROGERS Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an amazing gun that (using .20g) was shooting ~350 and will shoot to EXTREME ranges, I was shooting from 30-20 yards. After having the gun crono'ed, I was asked what gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther P99 Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Duelers Kit by B. BATCHELOR Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther P99 Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Duelers Kit Product Information: this gun isn't reasonable for your average CQB game. My friend and i split the price on these guns so we could just screw around outside with what i have to say are one of the be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magpul USA MOE Fixed Stock ( Mil-Spec / Black ) by C. LANG Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Magpul USA MOE Fixed Stock ( Mil-Spec / Black ) Product Information: I'm writing my review here because I got the last tan one. Probably the last tan one ever... Anyway, I bought this stock for my Krytac CRB and I am not displeased. It's solid,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 9113 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.853 s with 19 queries