0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 6075 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by R. DECK Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Great overall for the price, pretty durable. You can't aim down the sights unless you turn your head completely sideways. Only dogs when it's humid and can get a little hot and u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. GREEN Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Have to say I love the look and feel of this gun, it is currently nothing I can suggest getting. I've only put about 2 magazines worth of BBs through the gun and it no long fires.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KJW KP05 M1911 Tactical Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun w/ Black Trigger ( Black ) by D. KISIAH Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
KJW KP05 M1911 Tactical Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun w/ Black Trigger ( Black ) Product Information: I love this great model of the m1911, and everything about it. Great range, accuracy, ammo count, full metal design everything Pros: Full metal Large ammo count Reasonabl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Crane Stock Battery by J. ELLIS Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Crane Stock Battery Product Information: This is a great battery for CQB and just about any field who doesn't mind a rapid shooting gun Pros: increases ROF looks cool nunchuck style Cons: sometimes its hard to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision .25g 4000 ct. BBs 3 Bag Special ( White ) by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision .25g 4000 ct. BBs 3 Bag Special ( White ) Product Information: BBs are accurate and do not jam in my rifles. Combined with the fairly low price, overall a very good deal. Pros: Accurate Inex-
pensive Little to no jams Cons: No cons t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOL Avant Multi Functional Smart Battery Charger LiPO / LiFe / NiCd / NiMH by A. SUTTER Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
BOL Avant Multi Functional Smart Battery Charger LiPO / LiFe / NiCd / NiMH Product Information: This charger is amazing, it can charge any kind of battery and can prep LiPo batteries for storage. It allows you to choose the amperage of the charging, and discharge rate, and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) by A. MIRO Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Pros: Fits the KJ Works Sig Sauer P226 with rail perfect no issues Cons: none, this product performs .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by J. ELLIS Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I got this gun for Christmas this past year, and it is probably the best airsoft pistol I've ever had. It has the perfect amount of blowback for an airsoft gun,( not quite as muc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Gen 5 M324S M700 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) by S. DANN Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
UTG Gen 5 M324S M700 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun for my son and he loves it he never complains.I think that people who have a son that is a coach potato and plays games all day should by this for this son beca.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it. Pros: Rail space R.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. HARDY Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun to use for a DMR roll. Seeing how light weight (3lb), cheep and sleek it is. Knowing that it doesn't come with a hop-up was a big risk factor but I was willing .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD Green ) by J. ADLEMAN III Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD Green ) Product Information: I recently just bout this gun, and I thought it would be a great addition to my airsoft collection, but it has completely destroyed my expectations. This gun has the best accurac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mil-Spec Monkey Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Mil-Spec Monkey Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / M ) by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / M ) Product Information: I've worn plenty of gloves over the years airsofting and these by far are the best I have tried on. I bought them not too long ago and already I can feel the difference from even.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. ROBERTS Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: First of all, I have love how someone finally made a spring version of this rifle. It makes it way more affordable for both experienced and newer players. Taking it out oft the b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 6075 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.747 s with 21 queries