Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4437 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I got it from Mega, but GI is way better. I couldn't get mega to answer my emails. I asked GI to help me get battery and charger and they answered right away. Gun works great out.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I love this gun, its my first gun. I watched GI youtube and I know this can be a good gun for me. The gun is light and bbs goes out so fast. The gun comes with battery and charge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: holy shit. this gun is so fun to shoot. its my first real airsoft gun. i dont have another one to compare. Got a sweet deal from Zach at VA. I have it hook up to an external batt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. BRAVO Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: This is my go to rifle and it shoots straight. and can a take a beating but NOT blowback lol Pros: - Shoots very well - I can take a beating - feeds well with a variety o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. BRAVO Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: This is my go to rifle and it shoots straight. and can a take a beating but NOT blowback lol Pros: - Shoots very well - I can take a beating - feeds well with a variety o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. GUSMAN Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Elite Force H&K G36C Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: What can I say? When I got it and pulled it out of the box could tell a noticeable difference between my Competition Tar 21 by Elite Force and the G36C by Elite Force. Took it t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab SAR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Classic Army Scarab SAR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is my first gun out side of M4. I mean its similar but different. I really like the programmable trigger control. Its really fun to have burst. The gun is accurate for its s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: this is a great deal for what it is. I got it from plano store. They had two packages and I got both. I m getting my team together and not everyone can get krytac or kwa. This is.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. GRAHAM Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The pistol was very cool looking and great feeling with the blowback Pros: Great accuracy, I've managed to consistently hit a two liter bottle from about 150 ft. Great feeli.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Tan ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: I picked up the last one from GI Walnut Store. It was on the display. I cant believe its so cheap. Its not my first gun, but I am getting it for the deal. It just too good to pas.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is not a SCAR or XCR or M4. Which is why I decided to pick one up after watching Airsoftology review. I am sick and tired of seeing people with regular looking M4. After all.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun Product Information: This bad boy is light. My first HPA set up, it was a bit weird at first. But, I got used to it pretty quick. The range is decent, accuracy not the best if you don't adjust the ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by B. FINCHER Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I received the gun with a cracked flash hider and it was shooting badly. However I fixed the shooting issue because the manufacturer over greased the hopup. Airsoft gi then conta.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19B Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. MITCHELL Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19B Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This was my first AEG and I was definitely skeptical because of the low price. I watch some review videos and decided to go for it. After getting the hop up adjusted and adding a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 2017 Black Friday Mystery Patch Package featuring $4,850 in Gift Cards by J. MOONEY Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Airsoft GI 2017 Black Friday Mystery Patch Package featuring $4,850 in Gift Cards Product Information: Got some cool patches this is my second time doing the patch mystery package, have not won any gift certificates yet but I will keep trying. I bought 5 last time and bought 4 mor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4437 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.275 s with 26 queries