Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 3139 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Ordered this gun so I could have a backup to my dmr that I run with. So far, this gun is pretty amazing. When I got it, it was shooting 392 to 395 out of the box. I love the bolt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by F. SARDINA Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Honestly this is pound for pound best revolver for skirmish/cqb play Played a few games with it and ive had zero problems or malfunctions on the field. It will feed and shoot ev.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) Product Information: Excellent bag! This is well worth the money. it has just enough protection for your gun and can fit at least 2 M4 carbine length rifles. The bag quality is a durable material on .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by M. WATERBURY Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Solid feeling magazine, good weight and material.. But neither magazine I purchased worked in either mine or another friends G&G m4. When tested, they worked perfectly in my othe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by A. NOGUERAS Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Good quality made externals. Very realistic. Full metal all the way. Only noted plastic in handle. The weight is as real as it gets. Have tested it for 2 weeks.here is my feedbac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Kriss Vector SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. RATHERT Date Added: Saturday 08 April, 2017
Krytac Kriss Vector SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For all you naysayers, please stop hating on this miracle of Airsoft technology. Stop calling it "just a $450 pistol with a stock" it's more than that. Since when does your pisto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is great, it works perfectly with .25g bb's and shoots strait (thanks to the extra long barrel) but the iron sights are a bit off. What really amazed me was how long 1 c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: These mags work perfectly in my krytac spr mk2. Being g&g these are very well made and have a feature so that all the bb's are fed in to the gun with out the usual 4 or 3 bb's fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: The reason I am giving three stars is because it did not fit me at all. I am 5'4'' and I weigh 106lb's, it did not fit me. My guns barrel was touching the ground. The sling itsel.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab ABR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. KUEHL Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
Classic Army Scarab ABR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I love this gun, I got it when it was still on pre order. Out of the box this gun shoots at 407 fps, this gun is very accurate. This is a very reliable gun, I love the mosfet as .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: These BBs are quite impressive. Very inexpensive for great quality biodegradable bbs, and I have never had any issues with them. Pros: -Biodegradable -Inexpensive -Large.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. ELLIS Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Elite Force H&K G36C Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have used it a few times in big games and have not had an issue. The battery is good but can drain for longer games. getting the battery in the compartment can take some practi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) Product Information: Really great brand of bbs. They're seamless and amazing Pros: -Superior price -Seamless -Quality bbs -TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND -Will not shatter in barrel Cons: -Bad for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shoulder Holster ( Black ) by Z. CRAFT Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shoulder Holster ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this because I wanted a shoulder holster that could fit my new KWC full metal Desert Eagle airsoft pistol, and this product said its holster was adjustable for many s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) Product Information: Once installed, it works as it is supposed to. I enjoy the bevelled edges at each end of the rail, it blends it into the rail smoother than some other rails. It being a polymer, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 3139 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.620 s with 24 queries