Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 3261 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Drop Leg Holster ( Camo Tropic ) by A. GREGG Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical Drop Leg Holster ( Camo Tropic ) Product Information: I got this product along with the OD Green Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System instead of getting a vest, and it's a perfect combination. You could make a airsoft kit out of this. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Airsoft Barrel Cover ( White / Black ) by A. GREGG Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Spartan Airsoft Barrel Cover ( White / Black ) Product Information: Got this so I could go to Ballahack Airsoft (which requires barrel covers) without having to buy a barrel cover at the field, which would make it more expensive. Pros: White .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4 CFR Next Gen Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. TAN Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
Elite Force M4 CFR Next Gen Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Gun shoots great. Got it for around the same price as a combat machine at i preforms much better. Only thing i've touched is the motor and hop up bucking (G&G bucking and 25k rpm.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Hop Up Bucking by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
G&G Hop Up Bucking Product Information: This is by far one of the best hop up buckings I have used. When the bucking on my KWA wore out, one of these was the replacement. Pros: Inexpen-
sive Accurate Not super brit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is an excellent airsoft pistol. Very reliable, easy to use, and comes with everything you need to make it work. I have been using this thing for a year and it still works.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. AUMAN Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: these are solid magazines and my two older mags feed very well. my newer mags are not doing so well. they still don't seem to feed and when attempting to pull the spring out to c.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) by M. BROWNING Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) Product Information: One of the Best BBs i have used in a long time. I use them for both LC and Normal out door and indoor games. Cant go wrong. Pros: The color is great to have when your at a mi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by S. SHAHID Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: Pretty good gemtech replica for its looks, not functionality. I personally don't mind the bird cage flash hider's paint chipping off since it makes the gun look all worn out. The.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BLACK Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gub is extremely solid, and very capable. The metal construction of the gun feels great in your hands. Nails a target easily from 80 meters. Highly reccomend. Pros: -Very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. KENDALL Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force M92A1 is one of the best pistols I've ever gotten. Plus the fact that I've trained with Beretta's makes this very familiar. All the parts on the real steel are on thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1600mAh 3s 20c LiPO Nunchuck Battery by M. LEFEBVRE Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1600mAh 3s 20c LiPO Nunchuck Battery Product Information: this is lancer tacticals 11.1v 1600mah lipo nunchuck battery Pros: long lasting battery, great performance and fast charge Cons: does not fit into buttstocks of both my g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 ARMS S.I.R. Mod. 2. M4 Carbine AEG Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. GOEBEL Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 ARMS S.I.R. Mod. 2. M4 Carbine AEG Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 is a really solid gun. The high-density polymer adds some good weight that most other mostly polymer guns wouldn't give you. Pros: -Metal buffe.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by J. PETERSEN Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: these are great m4 mags and feed well, but out of the box including the one i got with my cm18 they didn't feed properly. before you blame the cm18 once i put in the small amount.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 by H. BROWNLEE Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Action Army Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Product Information: I ordered this piston for my JG Bar 10 upgrade platform and was extremely impressed with the quality and performance of this inexpensive essential part. All I had to do was spray.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Reinforced Spring Guide with Bearings for VSR 10 / BAR 10 by H. BROWNLEE Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Action Army Reinforced Spring Guide with Bearings for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Product Information: I ordered this spring guide for my JG Bar 10 upgrade platform and was excited to see that it was made of a tremendously higher quality substance than the polymer stock spring gui.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 3261 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.206 s with 23 queries