Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 3304 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 11.1v 1100mAh 3s 15c LiPO Mini Battery by J. COCHRAN Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
Echo 1 11.1v 1100mAh 3s 15c LiPO Mini Battery Product Information: If you get any LiPo battery I highly recommend this one in particular. I have no complaints at all with this battery. Keep in mind it is a LiPo so you do have to get a balance ch.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by M. QUINONES Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: Fit pretty snug on my CYMA M4, 14mm cc Pros: Looks pretty good Metal construction Feels pretty solid Fit snugly without much hassle at all Cons: None really for the pa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: High quality, high performance, budget friendly 9.6v battery. I bought this to upgrade from the 8.4v my lancer tactical came with and i'm very pleased. Pros: Charges from out.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I got it from Mega, but GI is way better. I couldn't get mega to answer my emails. I asked GI to help me get battery and charger and they answered right away. Gun works great out.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I love this gun, its my first gun. I watched GI youtube and I know this can be a good gun for me. The gun is light and bbs goes out so fast. The gun comes with battery and charge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. BRAVO Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: This is my go to rifle and it shoots straight. and can a take a beating but NOT blowback lol Pros: - Shoots very well - I can take a beating - feeds well with a variety o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. BRAVO Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Classic Army M4 13" ARS4 Keymod Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: This is my go to rifle and it shoots straight. and can a take a beating but NOT blowback lol Pros: - Shoots very well - I can take a beating - feeds well with a variety o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. GUSMAN Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Elite Force H&K G36C Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: What can I say? When I got it and pulled it out of the box could tell a noticeable difference between my Competition Tar 21 by Elite Force and the G36C by Elite Force. Took it t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. GRAHAM Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The pistol was very cool looking and great feeling with the blowback Pros: Great accuracy, I've managed to consistently hit a two liter bottle from about 150 ft. Great feeli.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by S. MURPHY Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Don't let that U.S airsoft video fool you, he must have got a defective gun or hop up. This gun shoots like a dream has great range 150ft plus and is very realistic (full wood an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by J. TEVAULT Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: I must say I love this rifle, I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good, gun has a good bit of metal which gives it a more realistic feel, I would buy this gun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by A. JACQUES Date Added: Monday 18 September, 2017
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: This is a very good and useful BB I use it all the time and have never had any issues with it and they have always served me well and do very well they feed very nicely and shoot.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) by M. LANGFORD Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) Product Information: Very good bbs! I got the bulk deal when they were on sale, and have fired about 10k out of my new lancer tactical lt-707 with a 9.6 volt battery. It has not jammed once! Great gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt 50/50 Nylon Cotton ( Woodland - OD Green / M / Regular ) by M. BARTELL Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt 50/50 Nylon Cotton ( Woodland - OD Green / M / Regular ) Product Information: This is overall a decent product. I'd rather give it a 3.5 out of 5 because my opinion of it is mostly positive. I bought this item because I want my arms to be protected but liv.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by A. GREGG Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: When I got this, I was very pleased of it. They definitely weren't lying when they said "anti-fog." I haven't used it on the field yet, but I have ran around with it on in my bac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 3304 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.221 s with 24 queries