Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4691 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I love this gun, its my first gun. I watched GI youtube and I know this can be a good gun for me. The gun is light and bbs goes out so fast. The gun comes with battery and charge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. GUSMAN Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Elite Force H&K G36C Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: What can I say? When I got it and pulled it out of the box could tell a noticeable difference between my Competition Tar 21 by Elite Force and the G36C by Elite Force. Took it t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: this is a great deal for what it is. I got it from plano store. They had two packages and I got both. I m getting my team together and not everyone can get krytac or kwa. This is.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. GRAHAM Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The pistol was very cool looking and great feeling with the blowback Pros: Great accuracy, I've managed to consistently hit a two liter bottle from about 150 ft. Great feeli.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Tan ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: I picked up the last one from GI Walnut Store. It was on the display. I cant believe its so cheap. Its not my first gun, but I am getting it for the deal. It just too good to pas.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G CM16 ARP9 CQB AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
G&G CM16 ARP9 CQB AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Why would you buy a Kriss Vector? This gun is much better and at 1/2 of the vector price. the electronic trigger is so fast. the gun is so loud. i love it. Pros: short very .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun Product Information: This bad boy is light. My first HPA set up, it was a bit weird at first. But, I got used to it pretty quick. The range is decent, accuracy not the best if you don't adjust the ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by B. FINCHER Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I received the gun with a cracked flash hider and it was shooting badly. However I fixed the shooting issue because the manufacturer over greased the hopup. Airsoft gi then conta.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by S. MURPHY Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Don't let that U.S airsoft video fool you, he must have got a defective gun or hop up. This gun shoots like a dream has great range 150ft plus and is very realistic (full wood an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by J. TEVAULT Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: I must say I love this rifle, I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good, gun has a good bit of metal which gives it a more realistic feel, I would buy this gun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by A. EMERSON Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: Everything is ok. The gun is accurate and feels sturdy. The battery is ok nothing special but the charger is very cheap. I'm disappointed that the bbs are not bio. The carrier wo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by A. JACQUES Date Added: Monday 18 September, 2017
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: This is a very good and useful BB I use it all the time and have never had any issues with it and they have always served me well and do very well they feed very nicely and shoot.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) by M. LANGFORD Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) Product Information: Very good bbs! I got the bulk deal when they were on sale, and have fired about 10k out of my new lancer tactical lt-707 with a 9.6 volt battery. It has not jammed once! Great gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt 50/50 Nylon Cotton ( Woodland - OD Green / M / Regular ) by M. BARTELL Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt 50/50 Nylon Cotton ( Woodland - OD Green / M / Regular ) Product Information: This is overall a decent product. I'd rather give it a 3.5 out of 5 because my opinion of it is mostly positive. I bought this item because I want my arms to be protected but liv.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G CM16 ARP9 CQB AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. LAGANELLA Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
G&G CM16 ARP9 CQB AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: jus wanted to say that everything the guy wrote below me is pretty spot on. The gun performs very well out of box. Accurate and has great range for such a short inner barrel. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4691 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.725 s with 23 queries