Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 3297 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT15BL-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by R. BENNANI Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT15BL-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: AMAZING GUN! shot very accurate and straight even in some wind. I love the sights and all the rail options/space. this is a great beginners gun! Pros: good sights amazing ac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M36BAG Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun in Poly Bag ( Black ) by M. BOUNDS Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
Double Eagle M36BAG Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun in Poly Bag ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is light weight and will not take much punishment. Slightly small for an adult hand but mostly comfortable. Whats surprising is the power and range of this gun. The hopu.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ICS MAR SU AKS-74U Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by C. PENSKA Date Added: Friday 01 December, 2017
ICS MAR SU AKS-74U Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This has to be the best performing ak exactly what I'd expect from ics the accuracy is insanely good however I noticed that airsoftgi didn't include the second mag that usually c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M4 15" ARS4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Bronze ) by C. GLACCUM Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Classic Army M4 15" ARS4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Bronze ) Product Information: It is a great product, the tan is not that bold and looks and feels nice. The gun has a nice weight, not many complaints. Pros: Amazing gun overall. It fires long distance, a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Legends Wildcard Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) by K. BULLOCK Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Elite Force Legends Wildcard Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) Product Information: First off , the Smoke Wagon Video does NOT do this Air gun justice ! The Gun is not nickel plated , it has a whethered finish to it which adds to it's beauty.. I can't believe ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-12B-G2 Gen 2 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Pick a Color) by R. SPRAGUE Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-12B-G2 Gen 2 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Pick a Color) Product Information: Got this for my son because of the quickchange spring and high fps out of box.This gun is awesome for the price and seems nice and sturdy.It shoots hard as well and the hop up wo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT14C M4 10" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. WILSON Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT14C M4 10" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a great starter weapon for unrestrictive fields. The lowest FPS I got using the bbs they gave and sick battery was 420. I can't use it at milsims orang local fields.The o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Running Shorts ( Olive Drab / S-XL ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Condor Outdoor Running Shorts ( Olive Drab /  S-XL ) Product Information: They are f*ckin Silkies! The material is comfy as sin, while the length of these beutes will make onlookers just as UNcomfortable. Pros: Get all your USMC lower apparel d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident LMG Enhanced M4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. MORAN Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
Krytac Trident LMG Enhanced M4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: AMAZING BY FAR REKT ALL MY OPPONENTS WITH EASE AND EXCITEMENT Pros: Feel like you have the best m4/lmg out there Preforms like a bat out ah hell Best box mag in my opinion.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Pick a Color ) by B. PANAGPOULOS Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017
Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I had gotten this gun as a Christmas gift of last year and for the price and reviews, I had thought that this would last for a couple of years, turns out that it had barely made .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. MOODY Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: Got a tan one not too long ago. Great looking ak with plenty of rail space, handles great and its very accurate... However, the stock motor in mine gave out the week after any so.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by J. GARCIA Date Added: Thursday 02 November, 2017
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: Not much to it, it works well, and is more durable than plastic. The metal is probably a cheap zinc alloy, since it's not magnetic. Pros: Works Well Looks Great Fairly Dur.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Salient Arms International SAI GRY Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. NGUYEN Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2017
Salient Arms International SAI GRY Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: just got my in but im a little disappointed. i was expecting it to be the full length SAI GRY but i got the SAI GRY SBR version instead. im not sure how i got the SBR version sin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. WARRING Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I initially purchased this back about 6 months or so. I was looking for an m4 platform with the possibility of being an MK18. Now before y'all floor me on this I know it's not EX.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
R-Hop Installation Service by A. GRAHAM Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
R-Hop Installation Service Product Information: Krytac Alpha crb was upgraded and turned out amazing no cons! Pros: They did outstanding! They did more then just the R-Hop! I paid extra for them to also include a madbul ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 3297 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.209 s with 24 queries