Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 4729 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG Franchi SAS 12 Short 3 Burst Spring Shot Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017
ASG Franchi SAS 12 Short 3 Burst Spring Shot Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty nice shotty. Well worth the money and feels quite solid. Nothing too special here, just a good quality tri-shot. Pros: Not too creaky Hefty and solid feeling because .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. RIPLEY Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Great mags for m4 aegs they feed amazing and are incredibly durable I dropped one off a 5 foot tall table and not even a crack Pros: Feed amazing Very durable Lightweight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by A. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: Absolutely a charm to shoot. The blowback adds to the realism and makes for a great side arm. Also is dead accurate with .25g bbs without having to touch the hop up and is defini.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. MIMMS Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Well 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: its good overall for the price, my rear sight broke off on my fault(i dropped the gun and it hit the rear sight), the threads on the barrel arent metal like in the picture so i b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jag Arms Heavy Weight .36g 2500 ct. BBs ( Black ) by T. DEREWECKI Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Jag Arms Heavy Weight .36g 2500 ct. BBs ( Black ) Product Information: These .36g Jag Arms BB's are pretty well designed for higher fps rifles such as my Wells L96 sniper rifle. Pros: 1. Really shiny and polished 2. Shoots pretty straight wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 M14 Combat Master RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by Z. BREHMER Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Echo 1 M14 Combat Master RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Very nice gun for the price and shoots well after tuning the hop up. Pros: Shoots well Long range Limited warranty Sounds badass on charging handle Cons: Pistol grip i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Pink ) by J. KOEPPE Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Pink ) Product Information: I bought the Blue version. The gun feels great in your hands. Has a good real gun weight and slight kick to it. Feels like the real deal. The takedown and reassemble is easy. The.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by K. KUEBLER Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC. I just received this in the mail today. It is awesome!! Extremly sturdy ( I mean its pure metal), i love the finish, the stock,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: Going to give a big rep out to Jason who took care of my Tokyo Marui Sopmod Next Gen. as he owns many and is, in my opinion, the Sam (Kingdom of Airsoft UK) who is hailed as one .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Airsoft Silencer ( Black ) by K. KARP Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016
Amp Tactical Core Airsoft Silencer ( Black ) Product Information: Excellent mock suppressor that is handsome yet functional. I picked this up to go on an older G&P M4. Goes on flash hider pretty simply but this barrel extension does have some c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G M14 470 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by D. RYCE Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2016
G&G M14 470 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This mag is ok. Why I say ok is because it's not the greatest. They either tend to work very well or are garbage. I have two of these, both bought around 30 - 40$ each. The one t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by M. SMITH Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Bought these things for use with my Echo 1 Troy TRX 7, and have used them in several different M4 style guns as well as a SAW. Haven't had a single issue, and these things are to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by C. CAMPBELL Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2016
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This gun is worth the money. It shoots great, and is extremely accurate. This gun is the closest you will get to an E&L akm, for nearly half the price. Pros: Amazing Wooden f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) by C. RITTENHOUSE Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) Product Information: Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Pros: Very Durable, accurate, great internals, great fps, solid build, high quality, simplistic and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Great magazines overall. They fit completely snug into my JG M4 SOPMOD without any feeding issues. They feel nice in the hand and look pretty sexy compared to the ugly high caps .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 4729 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.251 s with 20 queries