Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 4246 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA Ronin 6 2.5 M4 PDW CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. KUEFLER Date Added: Saturday 13 January, 2018
KWA Ronin 6 2.5 M4 PDW CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The KWA Ronin 6 2.5 M4 PDW is a very nice gun that i'd recommend for a lot of players, the stock is easily adjustable and doesn't move out of place- Great for young kids to adult.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Elite Nemesis ME-10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. MARTIN Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017
Classic Army Elite Nemesis ME-10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Finally getting back in to Airsoft after a few years off and this was the aeg I went with. After doing a lot of research I was very excited and confident in my purchase overall t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Velcro US Flag Patch ( OD Green ) by K. WASIEWICZ Date Added: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Condor Outdoor Velcro US Flag Patch ( OD Green ) Product Information: I won this patch from the slots and I am very happy with it. Pros: High Quality Spot On Colors Comes With Backing Holds On Very well Cons: Hooks Are Kind Of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Velcro US Flag Patch ( OD Green ) by K. WASIEWICZ Date Added: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Condor Outdoor Velcro US Flag Patch ( OD Green ) Product Information: I won this patch from the slots and I am very happy with it. Pros: High Quality Spot On Colors Comes With Backing Holds On Very well Cons: Hooks Are Kind Of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. GONZALES Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I bought 1 yesterday at Tx walkin store for my VFC M4 Sopmod block 2 and it's perfecto. Will recommend these for anyone running a vfc or echo1, CA, G&P or G&G. M4 or M16 havent t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA LM4C PTR M4 Carbine GBBR Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. JERNIGAN Date Added: Sunday 24 December, 2017
KWA LM4C PTR M4 Carbine GBBR Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Oh where to start.. This may be a long one but I want to inform buyers a little better than other reviews, not that any of them are wrong or not informative... I guess I'll start.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Skirmish CA4A1 EC1 M4 RIS CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. BOGGS Date Added: Monday 25 December, 2017
Classic Army Skirmish CA4A1 EC1 M4 RIS CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: All in all a solid gun, recommend you should buy it as a starter gun. At the beginning I thought it didnt shoot but I was retarded and didnt wind my mags enough :D Pros: Sho.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army CA614 Carbine Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Choose Your Barrel Length ) by L. CAMPBELL Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Classic Army CA614 Carbine Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Choose Your Barrel Length ) Product Information: great gun for the money, very suprised with shooting test, and accuracy Pros: accurate, very fast, light trigger, customizable Cons: feels cheap but probably is fine.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by J. PETERSEN Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: When I first got this I used .20g bbs and no matter where I put my hopup they were always over hopping, this made it seem like the hop up unit it came with didn't work. Looking o.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT15BL-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by R. BENNANI Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT15BL-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: AMAZING GUN! shot very accurate and straight even in some wind. I love the sights and all the rail options/space. this is a great beginners gun! Pros: good sights amazing ac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS MAR SU AKS-74U Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by C. PENSKA Date Added: Friday 01 December, 2017
ICS MAR SU AKS-74U Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This has to be the best performing ak exactly what I'd expect from ics the accuracy is insanely good however I noticed that airsoftgi didn't include the second mag that usually c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Legends Wildcard Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) by K. BULLOCK Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Elite Force Legends Wildcard Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) Product Information: First off , the Smoke Wagon Video does NOT do this Air gun justice ! The Gun is not nickel plated , it has a whethered finish to it which adds to it's beauty.. I can't believe ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-12B-G2 Gen 2 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Pick a Color) by R. SPRAGUE Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-12B-G2 Gen 2 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Pick a Color) Product Information: Got this for my son because of the quickchange spring and high fps out of box.This gun is awesome for the price and seems nice and sturdy.It shoots hard as well and the hop up wo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Blowback Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by M. BEIRING Date Added: Monday 27 November, 2017
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Blowback Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I absolutely love this gun. This was the fourth AEG I've bought, and the first real high quality one. It performs extremely well. Before I got this AEG I ran a Cyma AKS-101, and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT14C M4 10" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. WILSON Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT14C M4 10" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a great starter weapon for unrestrictive fields. The lowest FPS I got using the bbs they gave and sick battery was 420. I can't use it at milsims orang local fields.The o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 4246 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2018 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.751 s with 22 queries