Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 4237 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by W. FARROW Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Elite Force 1911 Tac has to be my all time favorite Airsoft pistol. It shoots like a beauty, and the blowback is very powerful. Grip fits like a glove and feels great, the Co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by D. DETTNER Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I absolutely love this pistol! Best co2 pistol I have used to date! I tryed the ASG Cz p09 and this is wayy better. Pros: Very nice and crisp blowback Nice weight to it Acc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth) Product Information: Really fun to shoot and it makes a great firearm in cqb You can use .20g .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: I have searched for high quality bbs that are in a good bottle to pour from and these bbs definitely are my overall favorite. I would recommend using these in AEGs because they a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by O. COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Is a ten round revolver using CO2 to power the gun. Is CQB legal and is a great gun for new players Pros: Affordable ($65) Durable Comes with five discs The tool to load.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Zone Enforcer Pistol CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Combat Zone Enforcer Pistol CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The umarex is a very durable and easy to use gun. This gun will last you for a long time because I got mine about 5 years ago and it is still working flawlessly. Umarex sure does.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K HK45 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) by B. THOMPSON Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
H&K HK45 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) Product Information: This gun has got to be one of the best performing pistols out there. I've had mine for over two years and it's still running strong. I do have had a few problems with it, but not.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Reliable I have used this mask since I started airsoft 5years ago and I still have yet to scratch the lens, the polymer build makes it comfortable to wear and covers up most of y.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Black ) by B. RATLIFF Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Alright, I'm a pretty small dude. Can never gain weight, and I eat like a trash can. I got this plate carrier because I heard it was really adjustable, and I was really glad to h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: The elite force m1911 is one of my first blowback airsoft guns and so far I haven't had a problem with it. Elite force did an amazing job in replicating this awesome 45. Cal. Pis.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) Product Information: I ordered this holster to hold my KWA ATP Auto and it does an amazing job at it. The Holster is easy to adjust and will fit just about any normal sized pistol snuggly. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Combat Shirt BDU ( Multicam / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Combat Shirt BDU ( Multicam / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: This is a very nice and well put together combat shirt. It has a nice breathable mesh material around the chest perfect for wearing a plate carrier, the sleeves are thicker and h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M4A1 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun LiPo Battery & Charger Package ( Black ) by J. MCDONALD Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Classic Army M4A1 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun LiPo Battery & Charger Package ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this gun a little over a month ago and can honestly say this is the best gun I've owned. Its rock solid, has great range, and is an amazing deal. You should see peoples ey.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) by A. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) Product Information: Definitely the best option when it comes to having additional attachments to your side arm. I run this with a Elite Force 1911 Tac and although its not a one to one fit, it is st.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Franchi SAS 12 Short 3 Burst Spring Shot Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017
ASG Franchi SAS 12 Short 3 Burst Spring Shot Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty nice shotty. Well worth the money and feels quite solid. Nothing too special here, just a good quality tri-shot. Pros: Not too creaky Hefty and solid feeling because .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 4237 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2018 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.222 s with 24 queries