Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 5239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA ATP-LE GBB Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SEGAL Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
KWA ATP-LE GBB Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: An incredibly well designed and mostly reliable pistol. I've had mine for a while now and the accuracy and gas consumption are pretty damn good. The FPS is great at 350 with .2s .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Mini Red Dot Sight ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Valken V-Tac Tactical Mini Red Dot Sight ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty durable, cheap sight. Feels super sturdy. Looks cool. Good for the price. Pros: -Because it has such a small window it is harder to be shot out -its cheap -Easy to a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Black ) by M. ZHGAMADZE Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Black ) Product Information: My girlfriend's first gun. This is a great M4 rifle for a beginner or an experienced tech. The gun is mostly polymer, therefor very light. However, the polymer is very sturdy and.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: This mask is very comfy and comes with a thermap lense for a low price. Don't let it's price fool you, it's a very decent product. I'd still prefer a dye but this is a quarter .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Mini Red Dot Sight ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Valken V-Tac Tactical Mini Red Dot Sight ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty durable, cheap sight. Feels super sturdy. Looks cool. Good for the price. Pros: -Because it has such a small window it is harder to be shot out -its cheap -Easy to a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Zulu Hard Knuckle Gloves ( OD Green / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by W. COLEMAN Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Valken Zulu Hard Knuckle Gloves ( OD Green / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: Use them for shooting real guns and let me say ur getting what u pay for Pros: Comfortable and cozy Knuckle protection Good matierial Not only good for airsoft but real .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken RMAG M4 / M16 300 rd. AEG High Capacity Thermold Magazine - 5 Pack ( Black ) by N. KING Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Valken RMAG M4 / M16 300 rd. AEG High Capacity Thermold Magazine - 5 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: These mags look great, feel great, and feed great. They are perfect for a polarstar or DSG since they keep up with high RPS. They are pretty durable as well. Dropping mine many t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken RMAG M4 / M16 300 rd. AEG High Capacity Thermold Magazine - 5 Pack ( Black ) by N. KING Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Valken RMAG M4 / M16 300 rd. AEG High Capacity Thermold Magazine - 5 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: These mags look great, feel great, and feed great. They are perfect for a polarstar or DSG since they keep up with high RPS. They are pretty durable as well. Dropping mine many t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan S / M / L / XL ) by S. STANDISH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan S / M / L / XL ) Product Information: awesome gloves! fit perfectly, give great protection while allowing dexterity and they are not expensive. used them for a couple years now and i wont be changing them for someth.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) Product Information: Easy to use and install, and it keeps your magazines easily identifiable. Pretty easy way to add a little personal flair to your magazines. You will need to completely disassembl.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product information: This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has re.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. SHEPPARD Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Arrives in a green Elite Force [Front Line Resolution Box] Titled "1911 A1" On box it states all features of the gun! Opening the box you will see a Styrofoam mold for each pr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GILLEY Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Krytac Trident MK2 CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a truly amazing thing krytac has came out with I belive many people will agree with me. This gun is feild ready straight out of he box for cqb, outdoors, and milsim. I ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. REUS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this gun for a long time now and I love it. I use it at my CQB field and it's great. I can get someone 6 feet away from me and go outside and shoot across the field. I m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by M. MALANA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap This is the best hat I bought for $4 and it's just like all those expensive tactical cap, but cheaper and the thing I like about it is I can bring .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 5239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.847 s with 23 queries