Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 4887 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Spartan Airsoft Barrel Cover ( White / Black ) by A. GREGG Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Spartan Airsoft Barrel Cover ( White / Black ) Product Information: Got this so I could go to Ballahack Airsoft (which requires barrel covers) without having to buy a barrel cover at the field, which would make it more expensive. Pros: White .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4 CFR Next Gen Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. TAN Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
Elite Force M4 CFR Next Gen Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Gun shoots great. Got it for around the same price as a combat machine at i preforms much better. Only thing i've touched is the motor and hop up bucking (G&G bucking and 25k rpm.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. PHIPPS Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got one at Code Red airsoft today. Was going to run my m4 that day but eventually decided to just use it for the day. Super fun and really nice. Pros: Full metal slide and ou.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Hop Up Bucking by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
G&G Hop Up Bucking Product Information: This is by far one of the best hop up buckings I have used. When the bucking on my KWA wore out, one of these was the replacement. Pros: Inexpen-
sive Accurate Not super brit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is an excellent airsoft pistol. Very reliable, easy to use, and comes with everything you need to make it work. I have been using this thing for a year and it still works.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Black ) by L. GRAVES Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Black ) Product Information: This package was the perfect item for our buddies birthday. A bunch of us pitched in and got him this package when it was first released it looked like it had everything he neede.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G CM16 ARP9 CQB AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. SYLVESTER Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
G&G CM16 ARP9 CQB AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I was very excited about this one when I first heard that it would be coming out. I'm pleased to say that it did not disappoint (for the most part). I prefer the run and gun styl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I saw this gun from a review from the great airsoft channel usairsoft and he said it was a good buy so I bought it and oh was he right about that Definitely recommend this pisto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. FRAKE Date Added: Thursday 24 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: ALMOST perfect starter airsoft gun! Received my LT04 the other day and boy was I surprised. I watched a few Youtube video talking about these guns and decided to give one a shot... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Kriss Vector SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by O. PEREZ Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
Krytac Kriss Vector SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This Vector is probably one of the best guns in my arsenal! For the barrel size, (Which seems to be everyones complaint) actually shoots pretty freaking far, well over 175ft easy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Wild Hog 9" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. REGLIN Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Wild Hog 9" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gun is very solid feeling. I've had it for almost 8 months now and its very reliable. Its never jamed and has a great rate of fire. Pros: - Solid construction - Good Rat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. GANNON Date Added: Sunday 20 August, 2017
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun as just another secondary to add to my collection, and boy was I happy I bought it. Being a fully licensed gun, it has all of the correct trades on both sides of t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. AUMAN Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: these are solid magazines and my two older mags feed very well. my newer mags are not doing so well. they still don't seem to feed and when attempting to pull the spring out to c.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) by M. BROWNING Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) Product Information: One of the Best BBs i have used in a long time. I use them for both LC and Normal out door and indoor games. Cant go wrong. Pros: The color is great to have when your at a mi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by S. SHAHID Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: Pretty good gemtech replica for its looks, not functionality. I personally don't mind the bird cage flash hider's paint chipping off since it makes the gun look all worn out. The.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 4887 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.262 s with 27 queries