Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 3253 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) Product Information: Really great brand of bbs. They're seamless and amazing Pros: -Superior price -Seamless -Quality bbs -TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND -Will not shatter in barrel Cons: -Bad for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ SP-01 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
ASG CZ SP-01 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a nice edition to a cz loadout with good wieght and nice look. However, the paint scratches easily and the fiberglass sight snaps if dropped. I have not treated my gun an.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shoulder Holster ( Black ) by Z. CRAFT Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shoulder Holster ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this because I wanted a shoulder holster that could fit my new KWC full metal Desert Eagle airsoft pistol, and this product said its holster was adjustable for many s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) Product Information: Once installed, it works as it is supposed to. I enjoy the bevelled edges at each end of the rail, it blends it into the rail smoother than some other rails. It being a polymer, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by D. DIZON Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: I just purchased this silencer last week. I love the look of this silencer cause it matches the style of my rifle. That's all! The QD feature on this is horrible. If you have .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG AI AW .308 Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. WILLIAMS Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
ASG AI AW .308 Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Ya know I have been told on more then once that a good gun cost above $200 and you shouldn't go after the ones around $100. This, I find to be the exception of that. For around $.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. COLE Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought the kjw m9 earlier this year. It worked great at first, but a spring inside broke. Conveniently the 45 day warranty had just ended. The tiny spring that broke is near im.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Releasable Knee Pads ( Black ) by N. NORMAN Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor Releasable Knee Pads ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Releasable Knee Pads (Black) I got the pads to put over my 5.11 pants, I had a problem with them sliding down when I would run but i fixed the issue by attaching .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. WILSON Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This rifle is simply the coolest! I had to adjust the hop up (typical of any rifle) and after that, it shot accurately, it's quiet, light weight, and a monster on the field. My e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. GLINES Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun looks and feels amazing. The full metal construction is sturdy and it looks great. Pros: Looks great Feels great Cons: Carry bag didn't come with mine... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD Green ) by D. BARNES Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD Green ) Product Information: Great chest rig. I got this as my first chest rig and use it regularly and never have an issue. I can fit three of my sniper magazines in each pouch and there is plenty of MOLLE .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Half Finger Gloves ( OD Green / XL - XXL ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Valken V-Tac Half Finger Gloves ( OD Green / XL - XXL ) Product Information: I bought this gloves because I wanted so stay dexterous especially when reloading but I wanted the rest of my hand to be protected. It was much better to buy these instead of cut.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Piston for APS2 Type 96 by L. ALBRITTON Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Action Army Piston for APS2 Type 96 Product Information: The AA Piston is a little misleading. THIS PISTON DOES OT WORK WITH THE STOCK TRIGGER BOX. Have compared the piston with a functional one and im not sure why it doesn't work but .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by L. BURKE Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) Product Information: battterys are great, last a long time and i would buy them in a big pack because its cheaper than a pharmacy Pros: last a long time cheap lightweight -
Cons: no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 3253 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.655 s with 25 queries