Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 3331 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Emerson Neoprene Half Skull Face Mask ( Black / White ) by R. JOHNSON Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
Emerson Neoprene Half Skull Face Mask ( Black / White ) Product Information: For the price, I guess it's ok. It fits kind of weird and comes way high up on the face. It also is a very snug fit when wrapping around your head. Pros: Looks dope Quality .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount Product Information: Its a study little piece. I've mounted a fair few foregrips, lasers, lights, etc. to test it, and it has fit everything satisfactorily. Fits on slim barrels, not sniper barrels. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. LITTLE Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Mine shipped fast and feels super solid. I like that there isn't any wobble to anything in it, no loose fitting parts at all. I love revolvers, and this one is really easy to rel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Well I managed to get this gun a week or 2 back, got it before they decided to make it a pre-order deal. So far, I love the gun. I mean, it is a VFC and they're a trust worthy ma.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Kwa K120 polymer mags. Absolutely amazing mags. No regrets! Pros: Nice feel. Feed really nicely. Holds 120 like they say. No break in period. Amazing mags overall. Can u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) by N. DUMOND Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) Product Information: What can I say that isn't in the discription? High quality metal G&G hi-cap mags that should work in about any M4 style gun. I've yet to put these through any extended use but th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. RUSSELL Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: H8R Elite Force Revolver Its beautiful in a baroque sci fi way. The gun feels solid. It is well balanced. It has a good weight. The grip is ergonomic and fills the hand. Lik.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Ordered this gun so I could have a backup to my dmr that I run with. So far, this gun is pretty amazing. When I got it, it was shooting 392 to 395 out of the box. I love the bolt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 42" Molle Double Gun Bag ( Black ) by E. CORTES Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Lancer Tactical 42" Molle Double Gun Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Very big, have 2 guns,1 pistol, 5 mags, bbs, 4 batterys, tools, and much more, it's perfect! Pros: Size Padding Nice quality Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by F. SARDINA Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Honestly this is pound for pound best revolver for skirmish/cqb play Played a few games with it and ive had zero problems or malfunctions on the field. It will feed and shoot ev.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) Product Information: Excellent bag! This is well worth the money. it has just enough protection for your gun and can fit at least 2 M4 carbine length rifles. The bag quality is a durable material on .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by M. WATERBURY Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Solid feeling magazine, good weight and material.. But neither magazine I purchased worked in either mine or another friends G&G m4. When tested, they worked perfectly in my othe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by A. NOGUERAS Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Good quality made externals. Very realistic. Full metal all the way. Only noted plastic in handle. The weight is as real as it gets. Have tested it for 2 weeks.here is my feedbac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is great, it works perfectly with .25g bb's and shoots strait (thanks to the extra long barrel) but the iron sights are a bit off. What really amazed me was how long 1 c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: These mags work perfectly in my krytac spr mk2. Being g&g these are very well made and have a feature so that all the bb's are fed in to the gun with out the usual 4 or 3 bb's fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 3331 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.987 s with 25 queries