Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 3503 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by T. SOUSLIN Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I absolutely love this pistol, and with the pistol rebuild kits now available, the pistol is easy to keep working for several years without problems. This handgun served as my fi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by M. DOLL Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: This OD Cap is a simple, cost effective, and efficient hat, for what it's purpose is; to keep the sun out of your eyes, while providing some room for morale patches. It helps me .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by K. KASHEVAROFF Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I bought this from amazon (prime FTW!) but it is the same 1911 tac from EF. But this is my first co2 gbb pistol, and probably my best! This tac version of EF's 1911s features a t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Pants ( Woodland Digital / XS / M / L ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Pants ( Woodland Digital / XS / M / L ) Product Information: These pants are actually AOR2 camouflage so it's great for Navy Seal loadouts. It used to say jungle digital and now it's woodland digital and I don't know why it changed. the pa.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 2.5" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. FERGUSON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 2.5" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I wasn't sure at first about the 2.5'' but I really like it now. The overall build is really good full metal except for the grip. The grip opens up to put the Co2 in but it somet.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by N. HAMILTON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: One of the best out of the box guns. Does not need any internal upgrades only if you really want it to. Tight groupings and a nice rate of fire. Can easily hit targets 200 plus f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Magpul PTS FPG 49 rd. Gas Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA Magpul PTS FPG 49 rd. Gas Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This magazine is a very nice and super fun mag to get for the FPG or ATP pistol. I got this to use in my KWA ATP Auto and it fits and feeds flawlessly. It definetly helps keep my.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I no longer own this pistol since I recently sold it, but I thought I would share my personal experience with it. I used this as my go to pistol for around 2 years. It shot very .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Competition M4 CQB Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. HALL Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Elite Force Competition M4 CQB Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gun is beautiful for starters. Very solid receiver, rails, all of it. Dropped it alto and never messed up. Pros: -very solid abs. - accurate -easily upgradable -light .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by A. VASQUEZ Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: It's a 1911 full metal gun, bottom rail, white dots for sights, two tone color mix, and a threaded orange tip. Now, this gun is probably the best gun on the market, it is a blowb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by R. RICHARDSON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: This is a must if you have an aeg, It is amazing! It is very quick Pros: indicator light, many cables for different batteries. Cons: doesn't charge lipos heat sensor is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have the two tone version of this pistol that has been discontinued. My pistol came with bag/case instead of a lanyard. The pistol is sturdy and has decent blowback. The effici.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Sturdy just like any other G&G. Their variants of the Magpul parts are pretty good and I like the hand guard especially. the front triangle sight is removable and the stock and b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth Product information: This gun is very fun to shoot and makes a great sidearm in cqb it has c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Short Sleeve Shirt ( Woodland Digital / XS ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Short Sleeve Shirt ( Woodland Digital / XS ) Product Information: This shirt is actually AOR2 camouflage so it's good for a Navy Seal loadout. It used to say jungle digital but I don't know why it changed. The shirt is comfy and you can zip up .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 3503 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.251 s with 18 queries