Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4256 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor Running Shorts ( Olive Drab / S-XL ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Condor Outdoor Running Shorts ( Olive Drab /  S-XL ) Product Information: They are f*ckin Silkies! The material is comfy as sin, while the length of these beutes will make onlookers just as UNcomfortable. Pros: Get all your USMC lower apparel d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident LMG Enhanced M4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. MORAN Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
Krytac Trident LMG Enhanced M4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: AMAZING BY FAR REKT ALL MY OPPONENTS WITH EASE AND EXCITEMENT Pros: Feel like you have the best m4/lmg out there Preforms like a bat out ah hell Best box mag in my opinion.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Pick a Color ) by B. PANAGPOULOS Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017
Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I had gotten this gun as a Christmas gift of last year and for the price and reviews, I had thought that this would last for a couple of years, turns out that it had barely made .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. MOODY Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: Got a tan one not too long ago. Great looking ak with plenty of rail space, handles great and its very accurate... However, the stock motor in mine gave out the week after any so.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Skirmish CA4A1 EC1 M4 RIS CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by A. SMITH Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2017
Classic Army Skirmish CA4A1 EC1 M4 RIS CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: Costing $170, this is a good starter gun. I would suggest upgrading the barrel to a better 6.03 and the bucking Pros: Light weight Strong High ROF with 11.1 Lipo Can hand.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Salient Arms International SAI GRY Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. NGUYEN Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2017
Salient Arms International SAI GRY Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: just got my in but im a little disappointed. i was expecting it to be the full length SAI GRY but i got the SAI GRY SBR version instead. im not sure how i got the SBR version sin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. WARRING Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I initially purchased this back about 6 months or so. I was looking for an m4 platform with the possibility of being an MK18. Now before y'all floor me on this I know it's not EX.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
R-Hop Installation Service by A. GRAHAM Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
R-Hop Installation Service Product Information: Krytac Alpha crb was upgraded and turned out amazing no cons! Pros: They did outstanding! They did more then just the R-Hop! I paid extra for them to also include a madbul ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. WANG Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I got it from Mega, but GI is way better. I couldn't get mega to answer my emails. I asked GI to help me get battery and charger and they answered right away. Gun works great out.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Xtreme Nemesis HEX M4 CARBINE AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. WANG Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army Xtreme Nemesis HEX M4 CARBINE AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Alex Le from CA USA sold me on this product while he was at D14. The trigger responsive is better than Krytac and VFC Avalon. It is a bit front heavy because the metal CA uses. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. GRAHAM Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The pistol was very cool looking and great feeling with the blowback Pros: Great accuracy, I've managed to consistently hit a two liter bottle from about 150 ft. Great feeli.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun by J. WANG Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun Product Information: This bad boy is light. My first HPA set up, it was a bit weird at first. But, I got used to it pretty quick. The range is decent, accuracy not the best if you don't adjust the ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Elite Nemesis ME-10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. WANG Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army Elite Nemesis ME-10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this from the Walnut Store, my first choice was Krytac CRB since most of my friends have that gun. This gun was on sale. They offered me 80 bucks instant rebate at the store... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Set ( Coyote ) by C. BUTCHER Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Set ( Coyote ) Product Information: I purchased this item for my first cheat rig set up. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this item as well as how modular it is. I have the ability to attach any additiona.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by S. MURPHY Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Don't let that U.S airsoft video fool you, he must have got a defective gun or hop up. This gun shoots like a dream has great range 150ft plus and is very realistic (full wood an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4256 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2018 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.725 s with 23 queries