Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4449 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I saw this gun from a review from the great airsoft channel usairsoft and he said it was a good buy so I bought it and oh was he right about that Definitely recommend this pisto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 2017 Black Friday Mystery Patch Package featuring $4,850 in Gift Cards by J. REYNOSO Date Added: Thursday 24 August, 2017
Airsoft GI 2017 Black Friday Mystery Patch Package featuring $4,850 in Gift Cards Product Information: my review on the Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package it was pretty good i got an $8 patch for 5 bucks i got the Not all who wander are lost PVC glow in the dark patch i really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. AUMAN Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: these are solid magazines and my two older mags feed very well. my newer mags are not doing so well. they still don't seem to feed and when attempting to pull the spring out to c.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19T Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. CHEN Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19T Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought one of these for my turd little brother to play with because he breaks " everything he gets his grubby little paws on. It's why HE can't have nice things...... Anyway un.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) by M. BROWNING Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) Product Information: One of the Best BBs i have used in a long time. I use them for both LC and Normal out door and indoor games. Cant go wrong. Pros: The color is great to have when your at a mi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by S. SHAHID Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: Pretty good gemtech replica for its looks, not functionality. I personally don't mind the bird cage flash hider's paint chipping off since it makes the gun look all worn out. The.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19T Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by B. LOMPA Date Added: Saturday 12 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19T Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Hard to beat this gun with any other gun in it's price range, shoots amazingly accurate at 50-75m with the right BB's. Hop-up adjustment is easy to use/access. Charger is a joke .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-231B Airsoft Safety Clear Lens Frameless Goggles ( Black ) by B. CORCORAN Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical CA-231B Airsoft Safety Clear Lens Frameless Goggles ( Black ) Product Information: My friend has these goggles and they are amazing to wear. I find them comfortable and the vision is very clear. As a beginner, I'm still trying to find goggles. So I asked my fri.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BLACK Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gub is extremely solid, and very capable. The metal construction of the gun feels great in your hands. Nails a target easily from 80 meters. Highly reccomend. Pros: -Very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. KENDALL Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force M92A1 is one of the best pistols I've ever gotten. Plus the fact that I've trained with Beretta's makes this very familiar. All the parts on the real steel are on thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1600mAh 3s 20c LiPO Nunchuck Battery by M. LEFEBVRE Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
Lancer Tactical 11.1v 1600mAh 3s 20c LiPO Nunchuck Battery Product Information: this is lancer tacticals 11.1v 1600mah lipo nunchuck battery Pros: long lasting battery, great performance and fast charge Cons: does not fit into buttstocks of both my g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 ARMS S.I.R. Mod. 2. M4 Carbine AEG Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. GOEBEL Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 ARMS S.I.R. Mod. 2. M4 Carbine AEG Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 is a really solid gun. The high-density polymer adds some good weight that most other mostly polymer guns wouldn't give you. Pros: -Metal buffe.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by J. PETERSEN Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: these are great m4 mags and feed well, but out of the box including the one i got with my cm18 they didn't feed properly. before you blame the cm18 once i put in the small amount.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PTS Mega Arms 308 MML MATEN M-LOK Rifle GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. FLEMING Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
PTS Mega Arms 308 MML MATEN M-LOK Rifle GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Beast of a rifle! Has a good heft and the Blowback is amazing. It'd kind of a pain to accessorize due to the m-lok rail but otherwise a beautiful piece. Excellent with a .30 and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) by D. NESS Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: it came to my house right on time. Mostly plastic with metal barrel slide and rail. The package was cheaply made and the gun had to be assembled on arrival but it was very quick .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4449 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.573 s with 22 queries