G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
[05228 / CO2-XTR-PST-S]
$105.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. GIER Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun when it was listed well above $100.00 about 6 months ago, thinking it would be a medium to high quality pistol. When it arrived, it came in decent packaging and looked up to expectations. During the first few uses of this gun, I loved the metal feel and the large amount of blowback on the slide. To make it more accurate I adjusted the hop-up and it shot a mediocre grouping with some variation on a .23 bb. I also adjusted the rear sight to add accuracy, and a few magazines later the lone small screw that held the rear sight in place completely sheared off from the amount of pressure the blowback put on the slide. So the rear sight now flops back and forth unless held down with tape. Also the edge of my magazine came off, although the magazine still works and the gun now looks very ugly. The magazine would not be a problem if a replacement magazine was not $35.00!!! I expected like a lot of other magazines for it to be around 15-25 dollars, but no. I now am stuck with a ghetto looking pistol and don't want to waste the money on another mag.

Pros:
-Amazing blowback, strongest I have ever seen on a CO2 pistol, feels very real.
-Solid metal build
-very high FPS and range, others will definitely feel the BBs you rain down on them



Cons:
-Small pieces such as screws and aesthetic parts are built very poorly and break easily
-Do not recommend for veteran players, unless you just want a pistol with power to make noobs cry.
by J. KOUYOUMJIAN Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The Xtreme 45 was good at the start but after using for target shooting for a while, hadn't used it in a game, the orange piece and the end of the barrel fell off. It wouldn't go back in and now I can't use it in games.

Pros:
Shot fast and accurate; pretty good deal for the money.

Cons:
The orange barrel regulation piece fell off. When out of ammo in the clip, the slide doesn't stop back to signify that you are out of ammo like other CO2 blowback pistols.
by M. CROWDER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I do not recomend this pistol

Pros:
strong
looks cool


Cons:
rear site broke
now its a single action, aka it wont shoot more than once without cocking or pulling the hammer
co2 change after 1/2 mag
hop up changes after 2 shots
uses co2 if you take the mag out
by A. MAJED verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
really good gun. fresh co2 when put in mag correctly will last about 3-4 maggs with 15bbs

Pros:
shoots hard and aquirte
full metal gives it a nice realistic wieght
nice blow back but not to strongg




Cons:
dont over fill the mag with bbs(15 is good,16or17 the mag will get stuck in the gun)
doesnt and lock when out of BBs :(
by P. PRICE Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
works great. though the Co2 is not something that could be changed during battle, so an extra mag will come in handy. but 1 Co2 cartridge last 2-3 magazines. like the magazine ejection. defiantly wouldn't use it within 50-70 feet. Blow back is just sweet

Pros:
solid built
about 2 pounds
nice blow back
accurate
shoots as fast as u can pull the trigger
comfortable
good hop up
shoots hard and as far as my and maybe further than my g&g combat machine

Cons:
Co2 cartridge is not something you can change out in game
almost toooo powerful within 50 feet
by S. GREENE Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
i love my The Xtreme 45 feel great in my hands never miss shoot always hit with 3inch of where i am aiming at i love weight of it make me feel like i am handle a real m9 :)

first time i used it my friend thing that tell the fps was at 958 idk if that is right but dam after that it was 350 then 290 for the last shot

Pros:
shoots hard for the first 3 shots that can be both (con and pros)

great weight strong

mags holds the CO2

get about 10 mags before a new co2 is needed


has a small rail on the bottom



Cons:
small clip size

shoots way too hard for indoors for the first 3 shoots soo if your going to used indoors shoot it few times before going indoors with it
by S. POND Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
This gun sounds awesome and never jams
Mine broke after about 2 months and I don't know Y the co2 runs out after 3 clips or so but all in all it is good

Pros:
Sounds sweet
Acurate
Doesn't jam
Hits hard

Cons:
Runs out of gas really fast
Hop up is weird
Mine broke
by R. KAVANAGH Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I was very happy with this gun, until it broke. After shooting is 50 - 100 times the cover for the spring that makes the gun fully cycle. Other than that I was very happy with the gun.

Pros:
-high fps
-high mag capacity
-full metal
-hard kick
-ajustable sights


Cons:
-breaks easily
other than that the gun is excelent!
by J. CUEVAS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun hella excited and I give it a 6 out of 10 .At first , the mag would not go in and took me three days and wasted about 3 co2 cartridges . Then the gun malfunctions in the middle of a game . The slide does not go all the way back and that why I give it 6 out of 10.

Pros:


Cons:
by E. TORRES Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
I'm thinking about getting this gun, and it looks awesome. I was looking for a gun that was full metal, co2, accurate, and awesome.

Pros:
I dont have thyis gun so buuuauuaauuawwe zimbabue

Cons:
I dont have thyis gun so buuuauuaauuawwe zimbabue
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.133 s with 28 queries