JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Tan)
[02344 / F6613TAN]
$157.00 $128.74
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 208 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by J. EWING verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
verified buyer
For: JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Tan)
Product Information:
This was an amazing gun, until it broke. After a little over 4 months of very light use (2-3 battles) and it started making a clicking noise and not shooting. With adjustment of the motor height screw it did not improve (actually making a high pitch grinding sound after loosening).

Pros:
High powered, very accurate, and has a good weight.

Cons:
Unfortunately unreliable a it's currently not working
Cumbersome Battery pack access
I wish it had lasted.
by H. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
verified buyer
For: JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Tan)
Product Information:
This is all around a very solid gun. Great accuracy and rof, and feels very sturdy. This comes with the JG Blue motor, which is my perosnal favorite motor of all time. Super torquey. Internally, it is very solid, comes shimmed, (at least mine did, they didn't do a great job but hey) it is all as gi says except: spring guide is plastic, and there is no sectorclip. Not exactly reasons to not buy this gun, but they are details. All in all great gun, highly reccommend it.These details are as of December 2015.

Pros:


Cons:
by J. SNYDER Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2015
For: JG F6613 SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Black)
Product Information:
This was my first age that I bought, it was a solid gun however I should have paid closer attention to the fps because directly out of the box it chrono'ed at 430 fps. It had since gotten worn into around 415 fps but is still to hot to play cqb around where I'm at. However I was able to teach myself to fix and modify this gun due to the many videos on YouTube and has withstood my many blunders of learning gearboxes.

Pros:
Sturdy gun
Feeds well
Battery works well
Easy to modify and change both inner and outer barrels
Fairly accurate
Very good range with .3g bbs

Cons:
Front heavy due to metal rails
Side rails aren't that long
Sights don't really work
Shoots way too hot out of the box for cqb
by S. SOLARES Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
For: JG F6613 SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun as my first airsoft gun back in April. I've only gotten the chance to use it once for an event which was Operation Blackshield last weekend. I have to admit, this gun held up after the whole day. I dropped it almost four times, it was raining all day so the paint made the floor at SC Village slippery. The battery it comes with is a Double Eagle 8.4v mini battery, it didn't die on me that day so there's no need to purchase an additional battery for this weapon. The gun also held up against the rain, which was surprising to me. I'm not planning on buying another gun soon.

Pros:
Perfect FPS for SoCal fields (382-398)
Good rate of fire with the standard battery it comes with
Heavy
Metal rails

Cons:
VERY tight battery space, impossible to put it in the first time you use it
The iron sights aren't the greatest
by J. FORD Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
For: JG F6613 SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Black)
Product Information:
I own the Tan version of this, but color makes no difference, for the weapon is powerful, but fragile.

Pros:
Very Powerful
Very Accurate
Accessory Friendly


Cons:
Feeding issue is pretty bad, with my M4 S-System, I have to hold the weapon upside down just so the bb's feed. Even with a different mag, it still has the issue.
Rear sight is VERY fragile, adjusting the side windage caused it to fall apart.
Battery compartment is very tight and hard to get the battery to fit properly.
Heavy, but I don't mind, your mileage may vary though.
by S. LESLIE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
verified buyer
For: JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Tan)
Product Information:
Great gun, fires extremely well, and good hop-up system. You should get a fore grip to help with the weight and a good battery. The battery and charger that comes with it stinks. Overall great gun.

Pros:
-good fps
-ok rate of fire
- good weight
-customizable (has a lot of rail space)
-looks cool

Cons:
-bad battery and charger
by W. LUU Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
For: JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Tan)
Product Information:
I got this when I was in eight grade. I don't play airsoft a lot, but this gun will be a really good gun to use in an airsoft battle.

Pros:
-it has really good FPS
-you can choose to put up the sights
-it looks really cool
-battery can last through one whole airsoft battle
-its accurate
-it's really fast to wind it up
-it can carry a lot of pellets so it takes longer, but it is good to have a lot of pellets


Cons:
-its kinda heavy
-it's hard to put on the battery so i have to get my dad to put it in for me.
-if you use fully auto, it runs out pretty quickly before you have to wind it up again
by B. MITCHELL Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
For: JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Tan)
Product Information:
Overall a great gun especially for the price. I would recommend it to anyone that plays outdoor games and is just getting into airsoft.

Pros:
price
fps around 400+
full metal
good range
just a good gun

Cons:
can be a little heavy
the battery is in the hand guard which can be a pain
sling mounts come out of the threads easy
by E. BESS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
For: JG F6613 SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Black)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for a year or so now, perfect performance, great accuracy, it can shoot and hit targets at a couple hundred feet, and IT HURTS! Great gun
If you are within a hundred feet, it makes a big red whelp that bleeds, any farther just bruises.

Pros:
Accurate with .20s
Hurts
Good range



Cons:
Hard to get battery in( you can get good at it though)
The plastic was slightly cracked where the front pin stays in, (where you take apart)
Not enough cons not to buy this gun
by A. HEDGER Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version (Tan)
Product Information:
Great gun. It's a little front heavy but not bad with a grip. I would recommend this gun to everyone.

Pros:
High fps out if the box
Nicely built
Heavy

Cons:
Heavy
Paint comes off easily
Hard to fit battery in gun
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 208 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.062 s with 25 queries