Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Blowback Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[16639 / 2269600]
$274.99 $247.49
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. KEETER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Blowback Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun a couple days ago placed order on Sunday got it 9 days later so Teusday a long time to ship and I'm in north Carolina.

Pros:
Good quality
Good distance
Rate of fire
Stock
Blowback and able to disable it
Comes with high cap (pro or con)
Quick change spring

Cons:
Comes with high cap (pro or con)
My arx curves right with .20 g bbs not much tho gonna try .25 g
Does not come with battery
Delivery time not the guns fault
by C. VEACH verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing! I just got home from my first actual airsoft outdoor arena games today and this gun made me look like a long time veteran. Even one of the employees asked me where i wanted to play next as if i had been there before! (This was right after i won a TDM for my whole team) previous to today my experience with airsoft was only in the back yard yet this gun allowed me to be desired by both teams in the dugout. Might i even add that i have not upgraded the gun in the slightest i ran it completely stock. All day i got amazing remarks towards my gun and even a few requests to hold it. Best first experience ever.

Pros:
Relatively light weight (aprox 8lbs)
Great triger response
Folding stock for clearing buildings/ switching shooting hands
Comfortable
Very good rate of fire (9.6v)
Amazing external quality
Detatchable barrel makes cleaning easy
Very mask friendly when you aim down sights
The blow back is fun and its also very easy to disable
Battery goes in very easily
Phonomenal accurracy
Quick change spring guide
Heat treated gears!!

Cons:
The iron sights are not the greatest but a $20 optic like mine makes this thing shoot like a lazer beam.
by A. DUNBAR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about a year now and I have to say it's amazing and worth the money. You can tell that it's built with high quality materials and parts from the minute you first hold it. Once you start shooting, you can see it's amazing accuracy. I've had very few problems with it.

Pros:
High quality material
Super accurate
Sounds amazing
Reliable
Ergonomic
Tough
Accepts all the mags I've ever put into it



Cons:
A little bulky
No QD sling mount points
Battery storage is limited (but still runs perfect on 7.4 lipo)
Outer barrel and sling mount rattle a little bit
by S. O`NEILL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth)
Product Information:
This gun is great! I use it at my local cqb field and it dominates! The reason i got this gun is because i wanted something that could still use my collection of m4/m16 magazines while not being an m4.

Pros:
Light wight
M4 magazines
Durable polymer
Comfortable
Ambidextrous

Cons:
No picatinny rail under the hand guard. (yes i know on the real ARX160 their is also the same mount for the GLX-160 grenade launcher.)
by S. FISHER Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth)
Product Information:
this gun is absolutely amazing. I have had this gun for a while and used it in a game and i have no major complaints. the range is great the rate of fire is amazing on a Tenergy 9.6 volt battery. The build quality is really nice on this gun. I definitely recommend this gun to any player.

Pros:
Great ROF
Good accuracy
Good build quality
Blowback
Lightwieght

Cons:
The stock won't go all the way in with a 9.6
The iron sights aren't amazing but they work
by J. MAZZETTA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth)
Product Information:
This is a great gun overall and I enjoy using it. It's lightweight and versatile. Get this gun, you won't regret it.

Pros:
-It's light
- It has a good trigger response
- It takes STANAG mags
- Quick change spring (Especially good if you're playing cqb and field like me)
- Extremely ergonomic and comfortable
- The polymer is very durable
- Electric blow back is a plus

Cons:
-Rear sight is a tiny peephole making it un-useful though you could probably drill it out and make the hole larger.
- Hop-up is a little awkward to adjust but nothing serious.
by A. DUNBAR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth)
Product Information:
This is really one of the most high quality guns I've ever purchased. I'm very satisfied with it. It feels very comfortable to hold (people say it's really light, but I think they exaggerate). Though it's made of plastic (or polymer, if you wanna be fancy) it feels every bit as sturdy as a metal gun.

A few things that surprised me were:

The color- I didn't even want Tan, but I had to order it (black of out of stock). Suprisingly though, it's a very dark tan, borderline dark earth imo

The sound- This thing has the weirdest firing sound ever (cause of the ebb). It's not a bad thing, I really like the sound and it makes me feel unique and hipster.

Pros:
Comfortable
Sturdy
Sounds great
Excellent FPS (360 with .20s after adjusting the hop-up for .25s)
ACCURATE
Sound
Rail Space

Cons:
Part of the barrel loosens and falls off every now and then. Nothing a little locktite can't fix
Heavier than you might expect (might just be my weak self though
Battery space is not the best. Don't expect to fit a large lipo.
Iron sights are GARBAGE. You will need an optic.
by C. GILLIES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Blowback Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun

I have been using an Echo 1 MTC 2 for the past year and I have to say I love that rifle. That being said; I purchased this rifle mainly for the upgradeability and quick change systems that it has. This rifle is light, easy to use and very accurate out of the box. I took it out for a game day yesterday (9/27/14) and it did not fail me in any way. The trigger response was outstanding, the accuracy was spot on, and the ambidexterity of the switches was very appreciated. (I am left handed) In the staging area it definitely turned heads from the new players to the grizzled veterans.

Pros:
Quick change spring (I put in a m120 spring)
Light weight
Awesome trigger response
Accurate
Ambidextrous

Cons:
Battery compartment in the stock is small. Especially if you are running 11.1 lipos and a mosfet (which I am)
The slide release also doubles as a mag release. So if you use it to release the slide, hold onto your magazine
The sling points can come off during play. Easily fixed with superglue.
by J. ESPARZA Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Blowback Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun off of another website for the same price and i have to say it is an amazing gun! It has on the dot accuracy and it's ROF (rate of fire) is really nice. This gun is extremely ergonomic and is fully ambidextrous. also it has a blowback function which can also be temporarily or permanently disabled.

Even with all of the cons, this gun is amazing!!! it definitely catches peoples eyes when they see this beauty!

Pros:
-Really comfortable to hold
-Blowback function is amazing and smooth as budda!
-Flip up iron sights come stock on the gun
-Very, very durable high quality reinforced polymer
-No wires show when you fold the stock (battery goes in the stock)
-Quick change spring and barrel
-Easy as heck to take apart (field strip)

Cons:
-Selector switch can vibrate back to semi if you're shooting in full auto
-The flash hider is nearly impossible to get off with boiling water or a hair dryer
-All the sling mounts are NOT to be trusted. they actually came off of the gun for me.
-Battery compartment is small (my 9.6 NiMH fits but the stock can only go in halfway)
-Mags are a little loose fitting in the magwell so you have to make sure they are secured before you shoot
by V. SCHASZBERGER Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
For: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth)
Product Information:
feels really nice to use and is light weight takes standard STANAG magazines does have a lug for a knife (imitation) very small when barrel is removed and stock folded

Pros:
-perfect weight
-good FPS
-sleek look
-nice rail space
-sights are nice on it
-exotic look

Cons:
-my guns hop up has stopped working all together
-mine also makes a weird sound every once and a while
-my gun also needed to have the bore made larger the BBs would not feed from mag to gun
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.056 s with 28 queries