Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
[13309 / LT-PDW]
$115.00 $103.50
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by P. CHRISTENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
I took this gun to a airosft skrimish against about 30 people on the other team and the maps were all long range so i was a bit scared since this gun looks like a cqb gun but this gun shoots at a consistency of 370 fps to 380 and i must say that is pretty darn good for a $108 but on the last map was really long range my engagement to targets were about 120 ft and i couldnt get 1 kill that whole game ): but i did have fun shooting on full auto with my 9.6 :D note the 8.4v lasts about 4 hours may need to get a additional batteries and just be gentle with this baby may break especially the batterie box

Pros:
Great fps
decent range under 100ft
light and its easy to run with.
Solid build
Metal gear box
Sounds cool when shooting :DD


Cons:
Batterie lasts only 4 hours ):
Peq box is weakkkk
Plastic so be careful
Do not ingage over 120ft
by M. SCHICK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
Bought this gun for its cool look and good reviews. Its a good starter gun just like all lancer tacticals at the same price. Of course the exterior is plastic but the internals is what counts. This gun has an outstanding gearbox for the price and does have decent fps. I recommend all Lancers and this one especially.

Pros:
Good fps
Great internals
Strong plastic
Good look
Sturdy structure
Good folding stock
Fits M4 mags


Cons:

Plastic is you are the stingy type but hey, its only $100.
Clip is plastic but you can find mid or high caps easy
by D. MESTER Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
*DO NOT BUY THIS GUN
I got this gun for my brother for Christmas, he is 13 and great with his guns. when I bought the gun it said it comes with a mock PEQ box, a fore grip, magazine, battery and charger. it did not include a fore-grip. it did not have the licensing from knights and it was of horrible quality. it has almost no sling mount points. top rail does not accommodate the trijicon sight I let him borrow or the micro red dot it shows in the pic. I own the exact one and the rail is too wide for it. the folding stock is horrible and the receivers separate in a funky way.

Pros:
-good fps
-iron sights look kool but I didn't pay $108.00 for iron sights
-gear box isn't that bad
-motor is ak style


Cons:
-poor build quality
-did not include fore-grip
-battery box is crap
-stock broke
-battery isn't great either
by R. WILLIAMS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
The gun is made of a very strong plastic it comes with a peck box to store your battery. It also comes with a folding stock this gun is fully ambidextrous besides the bolt caught that only on the right hand side. This gun is fully traded by Knights Armament.

Pros:
Well the performance is really great for the price of the gun but, this gun was given to me from my friend so when I was first staring of... this gun was great but itís not just for people that are getting into the sport this is like the perfect budget gun and it gets the job done. Mine still works after about a year in perfect condition I made a few upgrades but mostly the gun is stock. So buy this gun I say itís a really fun gun to shoot and you can get a lot of kills with it.

Cons:
I really donít think there are that many cons for this gun besides the plastic peck box I'm not sure how I feel about it. Haha it may not really be a con but I do like the way it looks it gives the gun charter and makes it stand out. The only thing is that after a while of playing make sure if anything fills loose usually itís just a few screws that need to be tightened.
by D. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
I recently bought this gun about a month ago and loved it out of the box. The price is good for what you get. Mine shot 390 out of the box, a lil high for cqb but oh well spring change no problem. I ran it with a 7.2 lipo and dominated the cqb field. Light and highly maneuverable, I was always the first to the "center house" which gave me and my team a huge advantage also once the stock was folded I could use it as a one handed pistol. THE plastic feels pretty sturdy and I wouldn't hesitate to play with it. The rof is a bit slow but I run semi so no problem. The mag it came with is horrible though. For the price it is definitely worth the money people were wanting to trade $200 guns with me

Pros:
Pros:
Small and compact
Folding stock
Comes with a peq box charger and battery
Looks pretty good with a grip red dot and the peq
Durable plastic
Accurate

Cons:
Plastic but its only $108 so what could you expect
High FPS? Con for indoor not outdoor
Bad mag
Slow rof(used a 7.2)
peq isn't the best but does the job
Shortened right hand rail for folding stock
by P. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
Great gun for people just getting into airsoft. I have had it for about four or five months i recommend using a 9.6v battery instead of the 8.4v they give you.

Pros:
Good fps (370-390) just under the limit of most cqb fields
Light weight
Good rate of fire
Ambidextrous
Ris rail system

Cons:
Had some winding problems with the magazine
Magazine winding weel on side instead of bottom
The peq box is flimsy
The whole gun is flimsy
by A. TERRY Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
Overall I really like the gun. I like the stock on how its collapse able. But the front grip felt like it was going to break. I just wished i wouldve waited for the full metal pdw, being only 91 dollars more.

Pros:
I like how you can use m4 mags for this gun.
Its a good starter if you dont want to spend to much money and not very sure about airsoft. Thats how i started.

Cons:
I don't like the fact that sometimes the bbs get stuck in the clip so you might have to release the mag and put it back in for it to fire correctly.
At times I feel im going to break the gun.
by B. WOLFE Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
Great all around AEG, as you can see it has a great price of $108. Although the body is made up of plastic, it is very durable! The sights are easily removed so you can attach a scope/red dot. The side folding stock is very sturdy. The Lancer Tactical PDW is great for CQB and Field play as it has good range and rate of fire!

Pros:
Very solid AEG!
Perfect stock
Easy to access hop up
Great beginner AEG as well as Veteran

Cons:
Mag is constructed of cheap plastic, although it will not easily break, i would not recommend letting it fall onto concrete.
PEQ box is somewhat bulky.
by B. DOLGOS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
this gun is GREAT! ti shoots very fast, compared to my other guns. being a beginner i would suggest this to every one who has a budget when buying airsoft guns. you can also use the BB's that come with it they are very high quality


Pros:
high rate of fire
comes with for grip
high FPS mine sot around 407 w/ .2 bbs
durable plastic
comes with battery/charger but i would get a smart charger


Cons:
all plastic
cheap fore grip
plastic mag
by J. MIKO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Sport AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical (Black)
Product Information:
I have been pretty pleasantly surprised with this gun. construction is strong, came in great packaging.

great gun would recommend

Pros:
Very good look
strong polymer
fun to shoot/hold
comes with some good stuff
its small so the piston moving has some recoil
gun has little to no wobble

Cons:
rate of fire is something to be desired
mag is very flimsy looking
peq box and foregrip are low grade plastic
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.132 s with 25 queries