Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
[10096 / 2279314]
$99.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 239 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. PANAGPOULOS Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Pick a Color)
Product Information:
I had gotten this gun as a Christmas gift of last year and for the price and reviews, I had thought that this would last for a couple of years, turns out that it had barely made it a year without any physical damage. the hammer in the back had broken around where the thumb would rest to cock it. the metal material seemed to be a cheap alloy as it had continued to break after several operations. If you are assuming that this gun will last you a good while, it might, but for me, not so fortunate. although, the internal specifications are holding up, if chips and external damage bother you, be prepared for wear and tear.

Pros:
great performance out of box
aesthetically pleasing


Cons:
Chipping and damage may occur externally over time. (5 months or so)
by A. GRAHAM verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The pistol was very cool looking and great feeling with the blowback

Pros:
Great accuracy, I've managed to consistently hit a two liter bottle from about 150 ft.
Great feeling recoil.
nice sleak black color

Cons:
The gun after 4 rounds of co2, started to not fire when pulling the trigger, so realizing there is a malfunction with the gun i stopped using it and will be sending it back for repairing. Hopefully no more hiccups
by R. VOLLMER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is an excellent airsoft pistol. Very reliable, easy to use, and comes with everything you need to make it work.

I have been using this thing for a year and it still works like new. Just oiled the it and it runs even smoother.

Pros:
Rock solid
Quick trigger pull
No jamming

Cons:
Hop up on mine is too much, causing bbs to consistently curve upwards even on the lowest setting, this can cause an issue engaging targets beyond medium range.
by T. SOUSLIN Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this pistol, and with the pistol rebuild kits now available, the pistol is easy to keep working for several years without problems. This handgun served as my first gas blow back and has served me well. I still use this pistol over any others in every game I play and it is incredibly accurate and works well even after years of use. Even better, the pistol comes with a pre-installed 14mm negative threaded orange tip for easy addition of suppressors, flash hiders, or other barrel attachments. I have found that it shoots best with .28 or .3 gram bbs and doesn't seem to like .2 gram bbs. The paint is a little bit easy to wear off, but if you are like me and prefer your airsoft guns to have a worn down, weathered look that can be a good thing. Elite Force is a great company to buy from as well. Their customer service is amazing. Fairly early on, a screw came loose on my gun and a while later the hammer broke. Elite force responded quickly and sent me free replacements in a timely manner on both occasions. Overall, I absolutely adore this pistol and am thinking about purchasing another in grey.

Pros:
Heavy
Crisp Recoil
Metal Magazines
CO2
Rebuild kits are available
Extended mags are available
Accurate
Has threads out of box
Good sight picture

Cons:
Easy to wear off paint (can be a pro)
Low mag capacity (14-16 rounds)
Skeletal hammer is a bit fragile if used often (mine broke at one point)
You haven't bought one yet!
by K. KASHEVAROFF Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I bought this from amazon (prime FTW!) but it is the same 1911 tac from EF. But this is my first co2 gbb pistol, and probably my best! This tac version of EF's 1911s features a tac 20mm rail, a 14mm negetive threaded outer barrel. And extended mags as a option! I payed the $120 and it hasn't broken down yet! My friend bought a "1911 100th anniversary edition" co2 gbb pistol for $80, it is broken after only 2 months. I highly recommend you get this pistol, the mags are expensive and die after about 1 or 2 months (or my bad luck.) BUT BE WARNED!!!!!! Buying co2 with Sillicone oil already on it will RUIN your hop up. Buy corpsman co2 as they do not have oil on it already. The oil gives you Better fps, and blowback. But the blowback jacks up the hop up and makes your shots drop before 10 feet.

Pros:
Full metal construction
Great value and longevity
threaded barrel and rail
extended mags are available
good kick and accuracy
meant for cqb with 320 fps (it has been 320 consistenly over the last 6 months.)
and co2 performs better then green gas in the cold!

Cons:
CAN NOT USE CO2 WITH OIL ON THE CARTRIDE.
Mags wear out fast, and are super expensive
expensive gun (but u get what you pay for, and much more!)
the rail is a bit finicky.
by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I no longer own this pistol since I recently sold it, but I thought I would share my personal experience with it. I used this as my go to pistol for around 2 years. It shot very nicely and was also very accurate making longer ranged shots a breeze. Being co2 powered also made it very cheap to use and gave it a very satisfying kick, comparable to a .22 pistol. After 2 years of heavy use though, the recoil spring guide holder snapped off and an unknown very tiny metal pin fell out but it still worked just fine somehow.

Pros:
Awesome blowback feel
Full metal construction
14mm ccw threaded orange tip
Really good accuracy and range
Shoots around 350-360 fps so good for cqc
Can get about 4-5 mags off of one CO2 which is very good
Externals feel very well built

Cons:
Magazine is only 14 rounds (extend mag is available)
A couple internal parts broke but it still functioned
Sometimes the slide wouldn’t lock back when out of ammo
Safety would move down if the trigger was pulled and the gun would still fire after about a year of use (not safe)
by A. VASQUEZ Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
It's a 1911 full metal gun, bottom rail, white dots for sights, two tone color mix, and a threaded orange tip. Now, this gun is probably the best gun on the market, it is a blowback pistol with a hard kick. This has two safeties on it, the beaver tail and the ambi safety. It very easy to field strip this gun and adjust the hop up. This is a well built and thought out gun, it performers great out of the box. You will get a few mags out of one Co2 cartridge which is great, this pistol does great in really cold weather. The firing pin and trigger are skeletonized.

Pros:
Full metal
bottom rail
lanyard attachment
white sights
Skeletonized
co2 mags
great in cold weather
hard blow back
fast field strip
ambi safety

Cons:
it's heavy because all metal
plastic grips on handle
by M. SAENZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth
Product information:
This gun is very fun to shoot and makes a great sidearm in cqb it has crisp and strong as hell kick which feels really nice in the hand of the user
In the box you will receive a alenn wrench, a mag, and the pistol itself
This is a really great pistol and I definitely recommend it to someone looking to get into the game

Pros:
Really accurate
Threaded tip
Strong kick and recoil
Full metal ( except for the grips but they still feel really nice)
Easy takedown


Cons:
Mags are expensive
Low mag capacity
Paint chips
That's about it
by M. SAENZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth )
Product information:
This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has really crisp and strong recoil
It makes a great sidearm is games
Also it is cqb legal
Works well with 0.20g bbs

Pros:
Nice crisp blowback
Cqb legal
Fps around 340 to 350
Threaded tip
Really accurate
Skeletonized trigger and hammer

Cons:
Take long to ship
Really expensive mags
by D. SHEPPARD Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Arrives in a green Elite Force [Front Line Resolution Box] Titled "1911 A1" On box it states all features of the gun!

Opening the box you will see a Styrofoam mold for each product it comes with, First the pistol itself, Then a bag with a Allen Wrench for changing co2 on pistol magazine, and of course self advertisements and a safety booklet/Gun control

The Feeling of this gun is amazing you can defiantly tell its metal, the kickback is so strong on a new co2 it scared me when I first shot the gun... Slide comes off easily just like a real model. It has a threaded barrel for a silencer/suppressor. Safety switch and a safety handle on the guns grip!

Also can easily change hopup on gun by removing slide and turning gear, this is a great feature!
Comes with;
1: Orange tip
2: Allen Wrench
3: Magazine
4: Safety Booklet

This thing can easily hit over 300FPS and is a great beginner gun!

Pros:
Full Metal
Orange Tip
Easy Removable
Adjustable Hop-Up
2 Safety mechanisms
Real feeling
Replaceable parts are being sold

Cons:
Hop-Up Broke easy but can be fixed
Not much upgrades
Magazines Leak and sell for +$20 a piece
Hammer Gets stuck without proper care of gun
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 239 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.078 s with 28 queries