Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
[10096 / 2279314]
$99.99 $89.99
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by W. FARROW Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
The Elite Force 1911 Tac has to be my all time favorite Airsoft pistol. It shoots like a beauty, and the blowback is very powerful. Grip fits like a glove and feels great, the Co2 lasts about 5 mags of bbs. I really like this gun

Pros:
The gun itself is an amazing design
Weighted very well
Accuracy is very good
Great FPS for CQB games
Adjustable Hop Up
Grip Feels very good
Shoots accurately every time

Cons:
Paint Chips Easily
Mags are too expensive
Loading is a little difficult
That's really it
by M. SAENZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth )
Product information:
This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has really crisp and strong recoil
It makes a great sidearm is games
Also it is cqb legal
Works well with 0.20g bbs

Pros:
Nice crisp blowback
Cqb legal
Fps around 340 to 350
Threaded tip
Really accurate
Skeletonized trigger and hammer

Cons:
Take long to ship
Really expensive mags
by W. FARROW Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
The Elite Force 1911 Tac has to be my all time favorite Airsoft pistol. It shoots like a beauty, and the blowback is very powerful. Grip fits like a glove and feels great, the Co2 lasts about 5 mags of bbs. I really like this gun

Pros:
The gun itself is an amazing design
Weighted very well
Accuracy is very good
Great FPS for CQB games
Adjustable Hop Up
Grip Feels very good
Shoots accurately every time

Cons:
Paint Chips Easily
Mags are too expensive
Loading is a little difficult
That's really it
by D. DETTNER Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this pistol! Best co2 pistol I have used to date! I tryed the ASG Cz p09 and this is wayy better.

Pros:
Very nice and crisp blowback
Nice weight to it
Accurate
Most reliable pistol I have ever used

Cons:
None really except it is a tad to expensive and a part inside broke but that was an easy fix with the eite force 1911 rebuild kit oh and not much magazine space
by M. SAENZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information: Really fun to shoot and it makes a great firearm in cqb
You can use .20g bbs to shoot this pistol overall it is really good


Pros:
Really fun to shoot
good blowback action
crisp recoil
cqb legal
threaded tip for suppresors

Cons:
saftey activated a little too easily
mags are expensive
low mag capacitiey
paint chips easily
by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
The elite force m1911 is one of my first blowback airsoft guns and so far I haven't had a problem with it. Elite force did an amazing job in replicating this awesome 45. Cal. Pistol. Although you have to watch out because it seems like the metal slides paint could be easily scratched off because the first time I brought it to a game I ended up with a couple of scratches on the slide itself.

Pros:
-Uses co2 that could be found at almost any sporting store
-has an adjustable hop up when you take off the slide
-I would recommend using .30 gram bbs or higher
-has a very realistic and quit satisfying recoil
-I am able to get about 4 clips before I have to replace my co2

Cons:
-the tac rail is useful but make sure you have it tightly secured to the rail other wise your attachment might fly off due to the insane recoil
-sence the safety is located next to the grip sometimes when I am shooting it I accidentally activate the safety this is very frustrating you might not have this problem but it is something I run into quite frequently
by A. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
Absolutely a charm to shoot. The blowback adds to the realism and makes for a great side arm. Also is dead accurate with .25g bbs without having to touch the hop up and is definitely the go to ammunition for this gun. As for .20g, the hop up needs to be disengaged and/or further adjustment for best accuracy. I just with the tactical came in all black.

Pros:
Easy assembly
Hard Blowback Kick
Threaded Barrel
Skeletonized trigger
Accurate as hell stock


Cons:
Mag spring needs breaking in
Paint chips easy
Safety is easily engaged/disengaged
Colorways aren't too great imo
by S. DICK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
Shipping has taken over two weeks , very disappointed a freind ordered some stuff the day after me and got here in less than 5 days

Pros:
Very nice
Full metal
Crisp blowback
Threaded orange tip
Co2 efficient , not 27r mag 4-5 mags out of 1 co2

Cons:
Shipping
Mag capacity
That's about it
by S. DICK verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For elite force 1912 tac two tone
The best airsoft gbb I have ever owned works great in all situations and weather , great for cqb if you buy more extended magazines rock solid and always fires

Pros:
Metal construction
Easy take down and hop up adjustment
Always fires
Very fun too shoot
With .20g bbs and hop up all the way down shoots 100ft+ with out dropping
Definitly use .25s or up for greater accuracy

Cons:
Mags are hard to load and expensive
Hop up is way to good to use with .20s
Paint chips easily
Slide release does not catch when empty on second mag
That's it otherwise it's a great primary for outdoors or CQB
With .25s shoots around 320fps with new co2
by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
This pistol is the EF m1911 A1 TAC. I have found that it is the best pistol i have ever or will ever own. The kick is great, its easy to find parts for it, and over all it just looks sexy as all hell, especially my all black version

Pros:
Almost everything about this gun is a pro, with its heavy realistic kick and full metal construction

Cons:
The only cons are the mags are difficult to load and they also scratch easily. Also, the slide can sometimes be a bit tricky to get off for lubing, but please know that these are stretching to find something wrong with this pistol
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.066 s with 25 queries