Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Black)
[02695 / MOPC-002]
$66.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 76 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by H. BRADLEY Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2015
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (OD Green)
Product Information:
Had this Plate Carrier for over 2 years now and it still works, almost broken but still works. Your getting what your paying for. I would not recommend this Plate Carrier to any Hardcore milsim player

Pros:
Cheap
Comfortable
Light weight
LOTS of Molle/Pals


Cons:
by M. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
All around great plate carrier. i have already ordered another one in OD green

Pros:
Lots of Molle space.
Velcro Molle spaces on the front and back.
Can carry side plates or more equipment on the inner pouches.


Cons:
The Adjustable straps on the side DO NOT stay tight. (I will probably sew them to stay tight, unfortunately).
Nothing really else.
by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
The MOPC (Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier) is a great plate carrier that fills all your MOLLE needs. is has great shoulder pads a integrated map pouch and velcro on the front and back. The only problem I've had is that the stitching is not the best. The front map pouch ripped a little bit, but it is still fine to play for me. Also it takes plates very well.

Pros:
Velcro
A LOT of Molle space
Integrated map pouch
Padded shoulder straps
Confortable

Cons:
The stitching is pretty bad (In the front).
by T. STEWART Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
I just received my mopc. It's really nice with comfort. It gets hot. Especially on the field. Its definitely worth the money. It is fairly cheap for the quality. Over all, a 4 just because it gets really hit at times. If you can, its a definite buy.

Pros:
Its light,
Buckles are on the back
Can shoulder a gun really well,
Lots of Velcro for your patchy dreams (lol)
Plentiful of the molle
extremely comfortable
Comes in multiple colors
really adjustable, im 5' 11, 215 pounds. When I got the vest it was big on me surprisingly
Soo if you're a smaller guy don't be drawn away just be aware that its going to be a little bigger on you.
The whole plate carrier is adjustable m to xxl
Cummerbund can be adjusted, and removed

Cons:
It gets hot
There is alot of velcro [pro, or con]
A little difficult to adjust
velcro is very strong[pro, or con]
Thats all really
by T. BEACH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This was my first plate carrier and I’ve had it for a little over a week now. I have it sized and fitted to me and it is very comfortable. MOLLE all over the plate carrier and there is enough room for aftermarket pouches. Overall this plate carrier is well worth the money.

Pros:
fits a variety of sizes
velcro on front
magazine pouch insert
lots of MOLLE
Shoulder straps are nice (once adjusted to fit you)
Hydration guide tubes on either side (can also be used for comms)

Cons:
A bit loose on sides, not a major problem, doesn’t affect the purpose of the plate carrier whats so ever.
Other than that nothing.
I need 30 characters
a;sdjf;lasdjf;ljasd;lfj;lasdjf;laskdjf;lajkds;ofjasd;lkj-
fl;asdjfl;askjdf;lkasdjfl;ksjdfl;kjsadl;fj
by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
Very well built vest. It has a good color and looks like a very expensive vest. I cut up some 1 inch thick foam board and used that as plates which works very well.

Pros:
Nice color
High quality
Cheap
Durable
Lots of space for pouches
"Tacticool"

Cons:
Im 5'9 and 130 pounds and it is a little lose on me.
by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
I've had this MOPC for about 4 years now and I love it... looks great with desert tri pattern multicam and even with woodland camo. after crawling around and rubbing on trees this thing hold up to everything. this thing is a very good buy if you want to pursue the operator, marine or even spec ops look. the side protectors come off so u can just rock the front and back vest if u want. I've used this paintballing and airsoft and it protects me in both there's a spot to put in a front plat an back plate and 2 side plates if you want or u can put in rocks and go for a run around your neighborhood the only negatives about this MOPC is that its made for people who are 160 pounds to about 230 pounds and is lose on me. the other negative that can be corrected very easily is that the buckle on the shoulder straps gets super annoying and unconfradible after awhile but u can take off the shoulder Velcro pads and place them over the buckles and it makes it much more confradable. hands down though it is the best plate carrier ive ever put on and ive put on many in my days in the military... this thing will last you for years and years and is very affordable. looks great for whatever operator look your going for (except terrorist cuz they suck and don't where this stuff ( MERICA))

Pros:
great color im able to blend in, in the woods and the sands of a creek bank and even dead grass in a field
MOLLE so it can hold pouches on pouches on pouches
holds real plates along with dummy plates.... or rocks for a nice little run
has Velcro for your name and team patch or whatever your Velcro heart desires
lasts along time despite crawling around diving on the ground and rubbing up against trees
for the price your getting an extremely good MOPC and is the best ive every put on


Cons:
fits sizes large to XXL im a medium and I still make it work and that should turn you away from this MOPC because if you take of the side pouches it'll be fine
shoulder buckles are unconfradible but you can put the shoulder pads over them with ease
by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Black)
Product Information:
A reliable plate carrier is the foundation for an effective Airsoft load out in today's Airsoft world. While some may settle for cross draws and soft-shells for their protection and load-bearing requirements, MOLLE has arguably taken over the genre of harnesses/vests and become the Airsofter's norm. In searching for a quality plate carrier, one has to take several factors into account, primarily function, comfort, aesthetic/realism, and economics. As a conservative spender (being in high school), I purchased the Condor Modular Operator Plate Carrier because of its satisfaction of nearly all these criteria, and after running it in a few outdoor and indoor games, I have experienced the following:

Function: The Condor MOPC is neither the lightest nor the heaviest of plate carriers. It does not have the light, down-to-straps feel of a high-speed chest rig but does not bog you down with the weight and area of an assault-harness or extreme load-bearing carrier. It can accommodate for real or dummy SAPI plates in the front, back, and sides, and has padded shoulders that can accept hydration tubes, cords, or kevlar shoulder pads. The molle webbing itself covers the surface area of the vest, and even has velcro surfacing on the upper front and back regions of the vest. There is a pouch that opens on the front of the harness that can allow an internal magazine harness for up to six magazines. The nature of this carrier makes it versatile because it can either become a very ergonomic and light-weight set up, or a decked out 3-day support platform. Ultimately, it is very functional and can be easily tailored to the needs of any player.

Comfort: This plate carrier has a number of features that make it extremely comfortable, if not for a few slight drawbacks. Beginning with the positives: the inside of the vest is mesh material and wicks away sweat: you don't feel like a furnace in a closet running this rig. The shoulders are padded with a rubberized/pleather material that makes even a heavy load very bearable for long periods of time. The cummerbunds are adjustable via a simple mechanism on the carrier's back, ask thus it accommodates a wide variety of user sizes. While the cummerbunds are substantial and can hold their own share of pouches and plates, they do not interfere with arm space and do not become abrasive with frequent contact. They are also removable. On the negative: this plate carrier, although adjustable, is a large-medium at its tightest. Unless you are wearing a shell under it, if you are a medium shirt size, this guy will jostle a little bit on you unless you are willing to draw in the cummerbunds as tight as they go, which leaves little velcro for the front flap to secure onto. Once you figure out your proper strap adjustment and preferred tightness, however, you will find it is easy to tighten things to stay as you want them without much future need for tuning. Ultimately, this vest is very user-friendly and will keep you comfy throughout your operation.

Aesthetics/Realism: This plate carrier is available in a number of colors. Each one corresponds well with various camos (be they MARPAT or ACU/BDU, digital, desert, tri/six color, all that jazz) and their versatility as a base-vest means that just about any style or load out can be applied without looking awkward or off at all. I personally tend to run TRU-spec digital BDU's with a black MOPC. As afore-mentioned, the carrier can take authentic plates and serve as the real-deal should you desire to run around with 10x13 metal shields on your front and back.

Economics: For below seventy dollars, this vest is a bleeping steal! The competing brands such as matrix and lancer tactical cannot offer something as robust, versatile, and comfortable as the MOPC for the same price. There are more expensive brands out there and more reputable names than CONDOR, however for the given price, the positive traits of this MOPC outweigh just about any other vest I've ever run, and as a base vest I cannot recommend any other plate carrier more fervently. If you are in need of a base carrier that will last you and accept your mood swings/changes of load out without fail, this is your model.

Pros:
Versatile
Cheap!
Comfortable
Unique
Great Base Carrier
Tight/Clean MOLLE webbing
Numerous Other Gimicks

Cons:
Big (like most carriers)
Would Not Use Drag Handle Too Roughly (again, as with most carriers)
by P. FLEHARTY Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This plate carrier was my first plate carrier. It is very comfortable. It fits almost all sizes! It has lots of MOLLE space for any of your pouches that you need. It is a little loose on the sides so it takes al little modification. I would defiantly recommend this plate carrier.

Pros:
Very comfortable
Lots of MOLLE
Fits almost all


Cons:
None really accept it is a little loose on the sides but it's no big deal.
by D. CHILDERS Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
great purchase, the best vest I've had yet. first vest was a lancer one and it didn't last long, had this for 4 months and hasn't done me wrong, only issue I've had was the right side cummerbund is a little stuff, no biggie though. buy this!!!

Pros:
built well
molle molle molle!
fits mock Sapi plates
shoulder pads
bulky (I like it)

Cons:
stiff at first
doesn't stop real bullets lol kidding
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 76 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2018 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.207 s with 24 queries