G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[07284 / EGC-16P-RDL-BNB-NCM]
$150.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by T. FEDOR Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
great gun already played a couple games with it and it out performed everyone else guns

Pros:
durable
great for a starter gun


Cons:
not a fan of the triangle sight
that's it
by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Performs fairly well for the price point. Flash hider broke on mine and now i have to buy a new outer barrel bc it is alll basically one piece. Rail system wobbles quite a bit on mine even after tightening it. Besides those, i have no other issues with the rifle and am happy to own it.

Pros:
Poly body flexes and will not break easily
RPS is decent on a 9.6
Cheap
Nice metal magazine

Cons:
Flash hider is plastic and will shatter
Flash hider is glued and pinned in
Front sight is welded onto the two piece outer barrel
Rail system is not entirely secure
Big fat fuse case in the buffer tube prevents any buffer tube lipos
by M. HUMPHRIES Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun and as soon i shot there at the store i new this was my very first starter gun. The guy who helped me was really nice and helped me get started. He said it was a great gun and so i believed him but when i shot it, it was awesome.

Pros:
Great hand grip, nice stock, Awesome look, trigger is smooth, shoots fast, cool hop up system, great material, the style and color of the gun looks almost real, can add all sort of attachments.

Cons:

Battery dies quick, alright mag,
by A. TAMASHIRO Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This AEG is amazing I would recommend it to anyone. Also I would recommend a good cheap accessory it's called the Tippmann X7 action bipod. It's a foregrip with a button you press and a bipod comes out of the bottom. You can buy these for $11.00 on amazon and it fits most rails/R.I.S

Pros:
- Comfortable stock

- Great accuracy

- 450rd mag

- Doesn't make the people you're shooting at cry

Cons:
None
by D. OSTRANDER Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great starter gun that is cheap and reliable! Great quad rail on it and looks amazing. Very well put together, comfortable. I wish the charging handle worked and the orange tip was removable :(.

Pros:
Comfortable stock
Quad rails
Sturdy mag well


Cons:
Annoying FAKE charging handle (moves around a lot)
Orange tip is not removable.
Orange tip has a notch on it (for "style")
Wish the charging handle worked, and the dust cover would stay down for easier hopup access.
by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great M4A1 for a starting player like myself. This gun is really accurate and comes with a integrated quad-piccatiny rail. For the lefty shooters out there, this M4A1 is not ambidextrous, but you can learn to adapt to that. Not the best M4A1 out there, but does have a price that is like a 10% discount for the performance.

Pros:
Integrated quad-piccatiny rail
Adjustable stock (normal for an M4, but not on an M16)
Great range, rate of fire with a Lipo battery
Looks cool
350 FPS, which makes it good for CQB and field games

Cons:
Integrated front sight (connected to the barrel, but a riser will help)
by J. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This is my first airsoft aeg ever and i have to admit it is built very very well and even though its polymer it feels like quality that wont break on you unless you want to snap the entire gun in half.The length is very good and stock fits a 9.6v and burst wizard mosfet very tight but with those two things thats all you need in the crane stock.but all in all an ammazing gun for the money and i recomend this to anyone looking for an m4

Pros:
sturdy,built well
comfortable
versatile
great fps
great range
light weight
railspace

Cons:
front sling mount makes loud cling
tight fit for battery with mosfet
hi-cap mag is very noisy as well but midcaps would remedy
by J. COUNCILMAN Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The Combat Machine is one of the best MPEG starter guns on the market today. The gun is made of a durable nylon reinforced plastic body that can resist moderate stress and may be stronger than most pot metal, china built guns. From personal experience, this gun will shoot consistently at approximately 320 FPS with it's stock 6.04 Tightbore (which seems to be made of aluminum). It has a maximum range of approximately 50 meters (mind that it will not be accurate to this distance and I was lobbing the bb's). The gun is exceedingly easy to upgrade and exchange for parts.

FAQ:
-Does it shoot hard? (Fairly so. But not enough to hurt someone. If you plan to play with others wear facial/eye protection.)
-Is this a good gun for...? (Yes. To an extent. You get what you pay for. By no means is this the best gun on the market, but it definitely pulls it's weight and then some.)
-What battery do I use? (Any normal nun-chuck style battery. I recommend a 9.6v to achieve best trigger response while minimizing any electrical wear.)

TL;DR- Beautifully made gun that is well worth the price. Mind that you get what you pay for and that there are better, more expensive, counterparts.


Pros:
-Durable Nylon Reinforced Body
-Little to no body wobble
-Easy maintenance and disassembly
-Easily upgradeable
-Commendable stock performance

Cons:
-Loose Magwell
-Weak charging handle spring
-Orange flash hider is impossible to remove without modification
by D. AGOSTINHO Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is the only gun I've had and used for over a year now. The gun is similar to m416 style firearms. It's about 4.5 m4 mag lengths long. It's got safe, semi, and full auto fire modes blah blah specs specs. Everything you need to know is above. My problem is that the mag that comes with the gun does not fit properly so I can't shoot properly you have to hold the mag so it shoots. I then got kwa mid caps and the same thing happens to them. You need to get proper mags to use this gun. I'm going to try king arm mid caps. The charing handle is fake which was a real disappointment. The dust cover has to be opened by had which is a pain. The front iron sight is not removable= very bad. The mag release is a bit sticky but it's manageable. But even with all her faults Sally is still my girl and I still love her. Get it if you want a gun with a personality.

Pros:
Sturdy. Tough as nails. No noticeable wobble. Easy disassembly. Wired to the back. FPS is great for indoor with 9.6v battery. Included buffer tube single point sling mount.

Cons:
Really loose mag well. The flash hider does not come off. Battery cord jams the stock retraction. Charging handle is fake and moves around to make noise. Front sight doesn't come off. Battery not included. Hard to remove crane stock.
by M. BOUDREAU verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
What can be said that hasn't already been said about this replica?
I got it as my first airsoft replica in August, and I haven't upgraded anything in it, besides a TBB. I've been using it with a 8.4v 1600mAh nunchuck battery, and it has not failed me yet! I've played a few rec games with it, but where it truly shined was on March 8, at Operation: Western Gambit. On one charge, the battery lasted from 10am until about 1pm(in almost sub-zero temperature, mind you), and then I put the battery to charge for 10-15 minutes, and it went on fromaround 2pm to 6pm no problem! No malfunctions, no breaking, nothing! I was hearing about everyone's replicas going down because of the cold for various reasons, many of them severely upgraded, and here's me, with my stock G&G, slinging plastic ALL DAY, NO PROBLEM!

If you're new in the airsoft sport, and want something affordable and reliable, Or if you're already an experienced player, wanting a base platform M4 to upgrade into something else, then look no further, this is it!

Pros:
Extremely reliable out of the box
Very durable polymer construction
Metal outer barrel, internals, etc.
Comes with 1 high cap, good enough for rec games!


Cons:
-Flash hider NOT removable(It CAN be removed, but not without being destroyed in the process)
-Front sight post NOT removable(it is a 1-piece outer barrel assembly, and the sight post is part of it, so it can not be removed.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.044 s with 24 queries