Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
[12596 / 90102-002]
$14.95 $11.96
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. BOWMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this belt system for over a year now and I really think it's an underrated piece of my gear. It can hold a variety of items like a whole propane tank when I go pistol only, or dump all my M4 mags and hold new ones. It's a really versatile piece of kit. I believe 3 of my friends also have this belt system just from seeing how practical mine was.

Pros:
Adjustable to most sizes
Can hold M4/AK/M14/Mp5 mags or pea grenades ;)
Dump pouch is always useful no matter the game
Cheap alternative to a battle belt

Cons:
Some people have issues with the belt buckle. I have not had any issues but I've heard that the can break under pressure sometimes.
by D. TOBEY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2016
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
Great belt system to use to hold extra pouches, canteens, food, radios, or anything else that can fit in the two magazine pouches. It comes with a dump pouch, 2 magazine pouches, and a lot of extra space to hook things onto.

Pros:
-Adjustable
-2 large mag pouches (can easily fit 2 mags into each)
-Looks cool
-dump pouch which is basically a necessity when you have more than a couple magazines


Cons:
Doesn't have any MOLLE, just space to hook things onto.
by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
The velcro for the adjusting the belt size just loops through the belt clips at the front. The dump pouch is a good size and magazine pouches can hold four magazines with ease.

Pros:
Price is low, flexible and easy to use, has everything you need for a pick-up game and comfortable. Perfect for anybody that densest' want to sacrifice mobility and price.

Cons:
no con's from what I can tell, it was my free gift from airsoft GI and I love it!
by C. COLVIN Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
Griffon dragonspine belt system

Pros:
It is effective and small

Cons:
No Mollie
by C. BENITO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
Awesome product, you get a tactical belt, dump pouch, AND magazine pouches. If you are new or on a budget, get this. The belt itself isn't something i would put into pants loops, it fits around your waist.

Pros:
-Inexpensive for what it includes
-Dump pouch
-Magazine pouces
-Adjustable Belt Size


Cons:
-Takes time to adjust
-Belt is stiff at first
by B. THAM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:


Pros:
Cool design
good price
sturdy material

Cons:
Mine came with 2 male buckles, had to go to home depot to find utility buckles that would fit
by J. KNOX Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
Great product haven't gotten to use it yet but just wearing it I can tellits gonna be fun

Pros:
Its light weight
its adjustable
its cheap
high quality

Cons:
Little hard to fit to my person
other than that none
by G. ROBINSON Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
This belt system is light weight, cheap, well made, all around a good belt. I haven't gotten to use it yet but hope to use it soon.

Pros:
Light weight, well made, good price, all around good belt system.

Cons:
I could not find any cons, except it is a little bulky but that is not a big problem.
by J. XU verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
This is awesome! It's cheap, durable, and reliable! Best price ever! Get this!

Pros:
Cheap, durable, adjustable, has dump and mag pouches, awesome!

Cons:
nothing, nothing at all, this is the best thing I've seen for the price
by J. XU verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
This is awesome! It's cheap, durable, and reliable! Best price ever! Get this!

Pros:
Cheap, durable, adjustable, has dump and mag pouches, awesome!

Cons:
nothing, nothing at all, this is the best thing I've seen for the price
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.130 s with 21 queries