Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun (Black)
[14078 / 2261010]
$104.99 $94.49
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by K. HANSEN Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2016
For: Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun Canadian Legal (Clear)
Product Information:
CQB Gun definitely. I was not happy with this gun when I bought it....it has a panic attack when it runs out of CO2 and is not accurate or does it have range...

It does however sound loud and it shoots quite fast so if you like CQB it is all good...

Pros:
CO2 Powered
Clear so you can walk outside with it
50rd mag
easy CO2 replacement system
Sling mount
Slight blowback

Cons:
ACCURATE TO ABOUT 50ft...

It is quite lame for a primary...but if you get a bunch of mags and play CQB only it is fine...I would suggest just buying a different higher quality submachine gun...or something else...it was a disappointment for me at least...
by J. JOHNSTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This was exactly what I was looking for. Absurdly high rate of fire, good accuracy, and incredible mobility, this Mac11 is a great sidearm, or even a primary. I have bought two of these, and they are both incredible!

Pros:
Durable polymer exterior
Extremely high rate of fire
CO2 chamber is easy to access, without need of any tools
Mild recoil on full auto
Accurate
Perfect for room-clearing or CQB

Cons:
Limited range
No hop-up, adjustable or otherwise
Mag lasts 2-3 seconds on full-auto
Magazine doesn't look realistic, thanks to the CO2 access knob.
by J. SWANSON Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
For: Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
well this was my first co2 powerd gun, and it is a great value.

Pros:
lightweight
relativily cheap
great on single fire
easy to load

Cons:
uses up co2 like a a fat kids candy supply on halloween (full auto only)
small mag capacity
mag is too big for holsters
huge recoil on full auto mode
by G. CLARK Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
For: Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I got this airsoft gun as my first airsoft gun from airsoft gi. I was a little disappointed when I first got it because it was more of a side arm than a primary. Also loading the gun was a pain in the butt but it still had great fps

Pros:
Great fps
Perfect for a cqb back up/ side arm

Cons:
Accuracy is iffy
Loading is a pain in the butt
Runs out of ammo quickly
by B. SIDDON Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
For: Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about a year and a half. I bought it at academy but that doesn't mean the gun is any different. But either way, I really liked this gun and used it everywhere I went. After quite some time, the gun started jamming(as to be expected by most gbb) and the co2 would spray everywhere. My co2 chamber is loose and when I fixed it it worked fine again. I suggest this gun to people who just want to play recreationally, otherwise, its up to you.

Pros:
Lightweight
blowback
cheap
stock attachment area

Cons:
Broke easily
small mag
gas guzzler of guns
jams a lot
by A. WYNN Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
For: Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun Canadian Legal (Clear)
Product Information:
Tactical Force TF11 Canadian Legal Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Clear ) is a quality product i like almost every thing about it except the clear body it makes it look cheap and plasticy not my favorite body but it is tolerable

Pros:
this gun is bachi ball ballin im going to get as many as i can for my arsenall

Cons:
the clear plastic body makes it look kind of cheap but is an overal quality product im even thinking about picking myself up another one
by D. MARCHAND Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2013
For: Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have had one of these for about a week and have fired about 800 rds through it. The 50 round mag is emptied in about 2 seconds on full auto. On full, it doesn't always feed properly. The gas blowback gives it a realistic feel. The 2 stage locking bolt slams forward with each trigger pull. I plan on getting a second one so that I can dual wield.

Pros:
High fire rate
Gas blowback
Realistic bolt
Realistic feel
Spot to attach stock


Cons:
40 foot accuracy
~1 co2 cartridge per magazine (full auto)
Front rattles slightly
Small pistol grip & is uncomfortable
Hasn't fit into any holster yet
by M. HAASEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Tactical Force TF11 SMG Blowback CO2 Airsoft Gun Canadian Legal (Clear)
Product Information:
Very fun, very fast, very loud shooting fun. This gun is great except it has the .20g bullets I use tend to shoot towards the ground after 20ft, so it is not a long range gun, but will make a great secondary.
- THIS GUN FIRES 350FPS WITH .12G BB'S NOT .20G, BUT IS STILL GREAT FOR CQB

Pros:
- This gun has high quality plastic parts, mixed well metal internals, and even few externals.
- Nice Kick!
- Extreme rate of fire!
- Comfortable to hold
- Hurts when shot at you at close range
- Blowback is great!
- Sounds scary
- Spray and Prey my friends

Cons:
- It guzzles, I recommend buying another magazine to equip a dual mag.
- NEEDS HOPUP
- Increased range
- Increased FPS
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.199 s with 22 queries