Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[10847 / LT-04B]
$96.00 $78.72
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by T. CORDNAO Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2016
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This was my first gun and i fell in love with it. Has a plastic outer but full metal internals and a metal barrel and it is upgradeable internally speaking if your a tech guy.

Pros:
Cheap, you cant find another affordable m4 below this price point that has quality internals
It can compete with more expensive guns ones in the 150 to 200 dollar range and with stock internals is effective up to 100ft, I did an accuracy test and with a .2 it can hit a human sized target at around 100ft at it's furthest .

Cons:
not lipo ready, if you are looking for a lipo ready gun you're in the wrong price bracket, this gun works prefect with NIMH up to 9.6v but I wouldn't go any higher and only nun chuck batteries will fit into the crane stock.
by N. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2016
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The gun works great. The only problem I have with it is that every so often it seems like a BB isn't propelled and it will roll out of the barrel, but it only happens when I have it on semi-auto. I feel that getting a precision barrel will help get rid of the problem.

Pros:
great FPS, Fits every need that I require, one of the most capable guns for the price. Lightweight, heavy duty polymer.

Cons:
Most of the gun is made of polymer.
by M. HERRERA Date Added: Sunday 10 July, 2016
For: Lancer Tactical LT04T M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for almost 5 years now and the only thing i have changed is the inner barrel and i have been able to compete alongside my teammates with Krytacs and KWAs but the gun doesn't boast anything. I can not reach out to touch the guy the krytac can and the ROF is nothing close to that of the KWA. Personally it is an amazing Beginner gun since it being so cheap and so reliable out of the box. This gun to me is strictly for beginners are players who are not sure they will stay in airsoft for a long time.

Pros:
Cheap
Lightweight
Little to no maintenance required
Overall fun weapon to get you started into Airsoft
Plastic body can take a couple drops
Easily Customizable

Cons:
Plastic Body feels like plastic (what do you expect)
Lack of Range
Not very accurate
After a while of using it the performance decreases tremendously
by J. KEMPISTY Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2016
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Okay gun it shoots great for the price but the build quality is not too good. For example I tried mounting my contour cameras on the sides and the rails broke. I took it to a bunch of games and it performed fantastic. IT IS A AMAZING BEGINNER RIFLE.

Pros:
Comes with a battery and charger
Version 2 gearbox
Comes with a great high cap
shoots right about 400fps


Cons:
Bad ris build quality
Horrible sling mounts
Not a threaded barrel
Polymer (can be a pro)
Small battery space
Some stock and ris wobble
Not too good of a hop up chamber
by J. CASTRO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 December, 2015
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This lancer tactical is a awesome aeg. It has a plastic RIS and a polymer body. It has a polymer buffer tube, metal barrel and gear box.


Pros:
Pros:
Cheap
Great Feel
Metal front sling mount
Ris
High Fps

Cons:
cons: most of the gun is polymer
by B. HARVEY Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2015
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Lancer Tactical m4 carbine RIS

Pros:
Work great! Fought in the rain with it, and it held up just as long or longer than some 200 dollar guns. You should definitely get a 9.6 volt for it to get it to really perform better.

Cons:
None
by S. MAZUREK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great gun for a cheap price.

Pros:
Great FPS / Price /
Pretty accurate / reliable

Cons:
Nothing yet.
by D. PLATT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great gun, I really love the feel that this gun gives. Just make sure you handle the gun with care. The Motor is a bit louder than other AEGs. The High cap mag it comes with is awesome. the Forward Grip could be a bit sturdier but I mean I didnt expect anything less of the Forward grip, works just fine for me and does the job. Becareful with trigger pulls, I accidentally did a Half trigger pull and it caused my gearbox to lock up. I feared that the gun broke, but after fully charging my battery i was able to unlock the gearbox and the gun operates just fine again.

Pros:
Full Metal Gearbox Version 2
High FPS (Can also be a con)
Nice Forward Grip
Nice Removable Carry Handle/Rear IronSights
Adjustable Stock
Crane Stock battery (Can be seen as a Con)
Comes with an Unjamming Rod
Battery and Charger Included

Cons:
Sometimes hard to put the battery in
Front Iron Sights cant be removed Unless you change the outer barrel
Battery is a Cheap 8.4v
by A. GUNKEL Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This was my first AEG and it worked great out of the box and I have had almost no problems with it. Have used it multiple times in the field.

Pros:
Great Fps (400)
Comes with a good battery
Lightweight
Cheap
Accurate
Nice iron sights


Cons:
Kinda wobbly around the stock
Could use a better hop up
by S. WADLINGTON Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical LT04B M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Lancer Tactical M4 has very good quality for the price of around $100. It is my first gun and has served me well so far.

Pros:
Cheap
Lightweight
Comes with battery and charger
Accurate and good FPS w/ .20 bbs
Foregrip and rail covers included




Cons:
Wobbly
No threaded barrel
Sometimes semi auto locks up but you can just switch it to full and back again and it works
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.057 s with 19 queries