CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
[03732 / CM032GREEN]
$150.00 $123.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 140 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by S. LEGAULLT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2016
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
This Gun is very solid and for the price it can not be beat, plain and simple. The Stock feels surprisingly sturdy and etched in grip patterns on the stock are also very good and quite realistic. What needs to metal is metal and is a very solid metal at that. The functioning simulated bolt is a very realistic touch and is incredibly satisfying to operate. Though I would be careful with it as does slam back with a lot of force and with too much use can break. The Iron sights on this gun are also incredibly surprising,very true to the real thing and very accurate. The gun's internals are also very solid and are quite crisp for a Chinese made clone. It holds a steady 360 Fps almost all day and is very accurate with it's long barrel making for great fun sniper hunting.
It must be taken into account that this rifle is fairly large, weighing in at eight pounds fully loaded.
I do not recommend this Gun for first time players, I recommend they get into Airsoft with something a little smaller and easier to maneuver with.
Also! Not a gun For CQB for the obvious reason of a very long outer barrel.
All in all I recommend this gun for anyone who has some experience in airsoft and wants to get into the playing style of larger rifles. It's Affordable, solidly made and very upgraded-able. It is the perfect starting platform for a DMR and even a Semi-auto sniper. Its also very good at being a simple rifle for outdoor combat.
When it comes to extra mags either get the CYMA Hi-Caps or the King arms 110 round mid caps that come in a pack of five. I have the king arms and the feed very well. Keep your battery and charger! The battery is actually a very good back up battery and the wall charger can still be used, just set a timer like an Ipod or even a kitchen timer so you don't burn the battery. Always have a back up! Ditch the sling if you intend to actually use it.....its only good for looks.
I hope this review helped you all, now get out there and play!

Pros:
Great price
Great build
THAT BOLT THO!
Very good metal mid cap with a big capacity
Solid internals
Perfect for DMR builds
Overall great product!!!

Cons:
I wish it came with a better sling
And maybe that the heat shield was made of metal
Quite honestly their is very little wrong with this gun!
by D. GRIFFIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a very sturdy, well built gun and i love the look.It has nice weight and sounds amazing when fired. Mine ended up shooting 340fps with a 0.20g BB, so the listed estimate is accurate to an extent. Ive found a gun i absolutely love in this M14, and would recommend it highly for anyone looking for an affordable DMR platform of just wanting a classic looking gun.

Pros:
Shoots well, is very accurate right outta the box, and has very good weight to it for a mostly polymer gun. Highly recommended for anyone whose looking for this style gun for any reason.

Cons:
My only complaints are that the specs section of the product is terrible, and because its so terrible i couldn't figure out if it would take a Lipo battery, which is my preferred battery type. However, this is me trying very hard to find bad things about this gun.
by J. CLARNO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Right out of the box this gun is impressive and feels great in your hands. The photos do not do this gun justice. The black textured grip has an awsome feel and the gun is balanced in your arms. The solid construction and realistic features make me excited to play just looking at it. The semi auto mode is fast and accurate making one feel very dangerous and long to mid range. Shots can be snapped out there as fast as you can pull the trigger within reason, placing rounds where you aim the gun. Full auto mode is easy to reach while still aiming and is accurate as well as quite fast for a M14. The power is very impressive as well. My stepson had just recieved a cheap "airsoft" mask in the mail, and to test it I shot the eye gaurd at around 30ft it shredded the lense and sprayed shrapnel into the stuffe a larged animal who was wearing it! Be careful! The battery compartment is easy to get to and seems to have room forr battery. This gun is awsome to say the least. I recommend it to any M14 fan or anyone looking for a great battle rifle in this price range. This gun reminds me why I wanted to get back into airsoft.

Pros:
Great looking and realistic feel.
Very accurate at mid and longe range.
Solid construction and mechanisims.
A lot of gun for not a lot of money.
Very intimidating looks and it backs it up with solid firepower.
Nice power, it literally shredded the goggle lenses of a cheap mask at 30 ft.
I get excited just looking at it!


Cons:
Cons? I guess if I had to say one thing, it would be that I wish they would have put a locking latch on the buttstock battery compartment. The inner door does have a little button latch to keep the door closed and the battery in, however the outer buttplate does not. While it has never posed a problem and does feel secure, I guess it could by swing open if you were scrambling. However this is an attempt to find something wrong with this gun! I love it and highly recommend it!
by C. WHITSITT Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This rifle is a very well built sturdy gun, I have only had mine for a couple week and used it twice but it is a very good gun. This gun is well worth the price but if you are feeling a little more spendy go with a classic army m14.

Pros:
-Good Weight
-Very Very Accurate
-Iron Sights Are Good
-Good Price
-High Mag Capacity
-Long Range
-Good Magazine (may wobble a minimal amount)
-My Favorite Gun So Far

Cons:
-Battery Does Not Fit Well (i recommend this one http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?cPath=27_122_197&a-
mp;products_id=19427)

-Firerate Is Slow
-Gearbox Is Loud
-My Gun Came At 325 FPS When It Should've Been 350 FPS So My Guns Performance is Lowered So It Doesn't Shoot As Far As It Should
by D. CHISMAR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2016
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for quite some time now, at least 5 or 6 years. The gun is still stock though some parts have been replaced. The only issues I have had were the selector bracket breaking after 2 or so years in the winter since it is made out of a brittle plastic. There is also a small screw that attaches the selector switch to the gun that you should glue in or you may lose it one day. Last month I had new wiring put in since the original was fraying. I have also replaced the bolt piston after it broke and a few other minor external parts, but these were replaced after they broke several years into use.

I have fired hundreds of thousands of rounds through the gun and have never had an issue. For its age it still shoots around 350 fps with .20s. I tend to use .25s since I feel the gun is more accurate. Out of all of the guns on our team this M14, still stock, is the most accurate and can reach out and touch farther than the other rifles. I would suggest buying a good 9.6 for the gun right away since the 8.4 will die after a year or so and the 9.6 just feels great for the rifle.

After 5 or 6 years this M14 still functions like new and is regularly used in both CQB and Field operations since it is my primary. I would Highly suggest this rifle to anyone looking for an M14 to use. I feel that this is the best one on the market for the money at least. The G&G is fantastic, but I can't speak for it since I do not own one.

Pros:
-Fires like new after 5 or 6 years (FPS dropped from 380 new to about 350 now)
-No feeding issues with the original hi-cap mags, though I have bought a new one
-Holds up very well in all weather and situations (Good in winter games, though I would be careful of the plastic stock)
-Works just as good as an M4 indoors and can reach out and touch while outside
-Point and shoot accuracy...you don't have to try to even hit your target
-Extremely reliable
-Durable (Been thrown back and fourth between teammates in games)
-Will last you if you take care of it (unless mine was a once in a lifetime gun)

Cons:
-Plastic "Imitation wood" stock is okay, though I did buy a G&G walnut stock and dremeled space for my M14
-Hard to get used to in the beginning due to length and weight
-Parts can be hard to find for external pieces if they do break
by N. HOUSTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I purchased the CYMA CM032 on 11/10/15 and i have to say this gun ROCKS!!
its overall appearance is great and is easy to handle.

IF you take off the flash hider,let me give you some instructions. You get a 1/16 hex screw driver when you buy the gun and there is a 1/16 screw in the front sight to stop the flash hider from unscrewing. OK for me when i put in the 1/16 hex screwdriver and turned it stared to strip the screw so i took a 5/64 hex screw driver and took a hammer and tapped it in the screw head and unscrewed it. it did this becasue it had a lot of glue on it but now the flash hider comes off like a charm :)

over all think you should get this gun becasue at 106.40 for a M14 is GREAT!!!

Pros:
it is about 8 lbs and is very balanced

my FPS came at 348 with .20 gram bbs and can range about-150+ ft

fires both semi and automatic

the accuracy is very tight groupings at long range

the rear sight is adjustable

The whole upper receiver is meta including the barrel, flash hider,trigger&guard(except the heat shield,its hard plastic)

has a threaded outer and inner barrel and the orange tip pops off the flash hider (there is a pin for the orange cap).

the bolt has the most satisfying sound ever like no joke

magazines are metal,good and non expensive to buy (gun come with butterfly winding key and 1/16 hex screw)

battery isnt hard to put in

you feel like you have a real weapon, not just some wallmart crap.

Cons:
none besides the flash hider was just a little bit hard to get off.

PLEASE DO NOT let the charging handle slam forward its not good for it and could brake eventually (you want that sweet sound to last forever) also my charging handle didn't brake.

(This never happened to me) but i heard the bolt catch can fall off
by C. VIA Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
I bought this in from a different retailer with a pre upgraded Spring to an M120. So yes, stock motor can pull an M120 fine on an 8.4 stock battery. And everything else is fine after a few months of use. I have some information on the internal parts for you techs out there who want to make an amazing DMR.
-Spring guide: V3 or V7, whichever you want.
-Piston/head: regular. No special kind or anything.
Cylinder/head: M14 specific type for both. Get the Magic Box cylinder head (the other ones don't fit)
-Gears: The spur gear is a V7 specific, the rest are regular.
-Nozzle/Tappet Plate: M14 specific, but the Tappet is fine stock. My nozzle chipped.
-AR latch: V7 or M14 specific. (The spring on mine
snapped)
-Barrel: M14 specific (Go for the Prometheus 6.03)
- Hopup: The chamber is not upgradable, but you can buy a replacement if it breaks.
-Motor: short type
You should get some sorbothane to fix the AoE, but it works fine as is. The flash hider comes off if you take out the screw on the front of the front sight and then unscrew the bolt under the front sight. My wires snapped a few times and I had to re solder them on, and the trigger contacts have taken a beating with the stock battery.

Pros:
- Accurate with .25s out to 50 yards dead on and at 65 yards, it's about 65% accuracy.
- Pretty upgradable
- Easy gearbox to work on (Once you get it open)
- No upgrades required for M120 Spring
- 6.04 barrel came stock
- Big battery compartment (To an extent. See the cons)
- Good stock battery
- Overall good build quality

Cons:
- Flash hider is annoying to get off.
- Broken AR latch
- Loud magazine
- Long process to get down to the gearbox
- Trigger contacts are showing wear.
- Snapping wires
- Loose shimming
- Battery door is small
by G. DUBOSE Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
Great gun! Nice weight and sturdy, shoots far, fast, accurate, and fps can make cqb.

Pros:
Weight
Solid no breaks yet
Range
Rate of fire is not bad
accurate
Good price

Cons:
Plastic on it seems cheap, still works though
Battery is not very good i recommend getting a better battery to go with it
by J. CRABTREE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
Its a great gun ! I was shocked when putting the battery in then going out to play. The gun perfect for field players like my self ! The Mag is nice I didnt find any problems with it on field and off. I hit things alot with it and it still puts players down. THIS GUN IS OVERALL MY FAV FOR THE FIELD I PLAY IN !!! . Since I play in Woodland area the long barrel Can Fit threw Tall grass !! Love it !! Glad I have it. P.S Im realy small and can use it like a pro !! Soo Down look down on it for being Heavy and long. :)

Pros:
Accurate
Strong
Long
Stable Mag
Realistic
Reliable
Doesnt Jam Often


Cons:
No Cons At all. Simply A great gun !! :)
by J. RICHARDS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
I have been wanting to get a M14 for a while when I decide that I would finally get one. I am very glad I did.

Pros:
-Full Metal
-High Quality
-Decent rate of fire for an M14
-Amazing Range
-Nice Realistic Bolt
-Accurate Sights
-Great Price
-Balanced weight
-Nice look
-Not too heavy (for full metal)



Cons:
-There is not too much I can say about this gun that is bad, other than the following.

-The battery and charger are not very high quality.
(But that is something to expect after buying an AEG)
-May be hard for younger airsofters to carry.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 140 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.216 s with 21 queries