CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Silver/Black)
[10715 / CM032EBR-S]
$268.00 $219.76
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Silver/Black)
Product Information:
After my SAGE Int./6mmProShop EBR Mod0 broke, I went ahead and ordered this CM032 EBR. Shoot less then 1 magazine(150rd), half the teeth sheared off the spur gear. So why not buy new V7 gears, 130spring, torque motor,etc. Turns out that the spur gear in the stock gearbox is smaller then any of the V7 spur gears I've found so far. The gear exploding is likely a SNAFU so other then the hassle of finding the gears it seems worth the money. I removed the top rail on both my wounded bbEBRs and dropped them onto my real 7.62 SAGE MK14 Mod0 and of the two rails, the SAGE "Licensed" airsoft component was a drop in so IMHO the licensed rifle is of better fit&finish. If you plan on minor upgrades I'd buy which ever rifle has the stock you prefer.

Pros:
Its an MK14 EBR, These guns are highly sought after in Iraq/Ganistan
Hacksaw/dremmel fixes the orange tip.
You can mount anything and everything on that much rail
I was knocking the dust off people those first 100~150rds. They shot straight and far(.30gBB)
Its an MK14 EBR.


Cons:
It broke my first game after a proper breakin period
Since you'll wanna try to mount a foregrip-pigtailed to a taclight, bipod, IR laser, scope, and a 45degree offset microred dot youll need a sling(Magpul MS3/4) to go from single/dual sling.
The stock doesnt have adjustable cheek height and it does wobble and make some noise, but you can use some teflon tape and foam inserts and problem solved.
by S. HEITBAUM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Silver/Black)
Product Information:
This weapon has surpassed what I was expected by quite a margin, it is a little heavy but it just improves the realism in my mind, well well worth the money

Pros:
Solid build
Full Metal
Full rail system
Safety built into trigger guard
Full auto and single fire

Cons:
Stock wobbles a bit
Quite heavy for a small person
by J. MAZZETTA Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Silver/Black)
Product Information:
This is a very nice gun overall. It is very accurate and reliable.

Pros:
The gun is definitely eye catching and is also very intimidating
It has great range( So far in fact that I'm often rolling with the bolt-action snipers.0
It is Very good for someone like myself who is looking for something different from the standard M4 or AK.
The internals seem to be very reliable.


Cons:
The weight of the gun is definitely something that takes some getting used to. ( I highly suggest investing in a sling)
The Flash hider is somewhat difficult to remove. (I had to carefully Dremel it off.)
Nothing else. Overall a very good DMR!
by C. RAJSKUP verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Silver/Black)
Product Information:
A very good and accurate gun. Also very reliable

Pros:
-accurate
-plenty of rail space
-high rate of fire
-nice finish
-the mock charging Handel has a nice sound


Cons:
-a bit heavy
-barrel needs cleaning or else the gun jams
-uses a lot of battery life
-Stock is wobbly, and the pistol grip tends to loosen up
by B. MAUSTELLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun for Christmas and used it in a few battles, it is rather heavy, being full metal, so it is very nice just to sit in the back and pick people off.

Pros:
Good ROF
Decent FPS
Full Metal
Intimidating Look
Comes with everything to just go out and shoot.

Cons:
Rather Heavy (though understandable)
This may just be mine, but the pistol grip and crane stock were very loose, but that was an easy fix with a screw driver and hex key.
Other than that, it is a great gun
by S. STEVENS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
It feels nice and solid, a little heavier than I was expecting though. She feels like a beast and I cannot wait to get her out on the field. I definitely recommend a two point sling for this gun, the sheer weight makes it kind of impractical to use a one point sling.

Pros:
Sturdy
Good looking
Comes with a battery
Functioning charging handle (purely cosmetic)

Cons:
Heavy
Pistol grip isn't very comfortable without gloves
by A. STRASSER Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I owned the silver verision of this gun overall it was a good gun. Great range good fps (just under 400 stock) with a 9.6 its more of an lmg then a dmr. The biggest complaint I have is the body were the buffer tube mounts is kinda iffy and can break easy. U almost need a rail mount to use some sights i bought an acog for it and couldnt even use it. Very heavy to like 15lbs. Also ppl r scared of it lol

Pros:
Great rof
Good fps
Solid metal
Great range
Intimadating (scary)
Heavy

Cons:
Body can break were buffer tube mounts
Heavy
And rails kinda limit u to what optic u use
by P. D. verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Silver/Black)
Product Information:
This is a crap gun the rear small ris rail is to low and off center. My brother got this gun for Christmas and it is a waste of money you practically only pay for the parts. The pistol grip has only 1 screw and it is a size 4 metric Allen wrench and I can get mine in the pistol grip to tighten it. The stock is very wobbly and the outer barrel was put on like nobody cared. OVERALL DONT GET THIS GUN IT IS A P.O.S. piece of $h1t

Pros:
None. Absolutely none. I would rate it as 0 stars instead of 1 but I can't

Cons:
Waste of money
Very wobbly stock
Loose pistol grip because only 1 screw holds it in
Rear small ris rail for scopes is of center and you can't move it
Can't take orange tip off to put a mock suppressor on
WASTE OF MONEY DO NOT BUY
by P. D. verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 19 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Silver/Black)
Product Information:
Awesome gun. This gun is very intimidating. I know a guy that has the G&G M14 EBR white, and he dislikes it a lot mainly because G&G does not focus on there guns that are not an M4/M16 or an AK-47 style. His internals are cheaply made, usual for "out of the norm guns." This gun is a great gun, lighter than most all full metal m14 ebr's, takes most all upgrades, its a decent price full metal M14, and the intimidation factor is huge.

Pros:
Takes most all upgrades
Decent price full metal M14
Lighter than most full metal M14 EBR's
Great for sniping targets farther than your average m4
The intimidation factor

Cons:
Weight wears on you if you don't have a sling
Flash hider hard to get off if you want to put something else on
by A. ZICARI Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
For: CYMA CM032EBR M14 EBR Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Love this gun!! Not a huge fan of the stock thats on the G&G I much prefer the crane stock on this one. The cyma gearbox could use a few upgrades to boost compression but stock its still very skirmish-able.

Pros:
Lots of rail space
Affordable EBR
Tm v 7 compatible (MAGIC BOX. Lonex, Modify. Guarder) Lots of upgrades available
Perfect for a DMR

Cons:
someone has yet to come out with a metal hop up for tm v 7.
The back stock is held on by a screw and sometimes this gets loose. Nothing a little lock tite couldn't fix.
Getting to the gearbox is a bit of a PITA but once you get there, its pretty easy to work on.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.210 s with 23 queries