Lancer Tactical LT10T AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
[15397 / LT-10T]
$163.00 $146.70
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. MOODY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (pick a color)
Product Information:
Got a tan one not too long ago. Great looking ak with plenty of rail space, handles great and its very accurate... However, the stock motor in mine gave out the week after any sort of warranty could have been applied. After an upgrade its now shooting great again... Wonderful starter gun but will need to be upgraded on a few things if you dont want it to break eventually :/ 2/5 stars and could be a 5/5 if it didn't have a cheap motor, the other internals are good though.

Pros:
Looks great
Accurate (if you adjust the tangent sights properly and .25 bb's)
Decent trigger response
High fps (could be a con for cqb)
Great starter weapon
Flash hider looks great... painted of course, not bright orange lol
Feeds flawlessly so long as the magazine is wound up enough
Stock opens and has plenty of room for batteries, snacks, etc.

Cons:
Could use a red dot to make sighting it easier
Motor broke, only semi in games and I never really used full auto at all
You really have to wind the high cap to get it to feed more than 8 shots
Stock wobbles, easy fix but may annoy some
No side mount for a sight will be compatible
by J. REILLY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2015
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT10T AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Got this gun last month as my first AK-style AEG and I have to say, I'm a little impressed.

Pros:
Long RIS (ample room for things like foregrips, lasers, flashlights, etc.)
Shoots fairly hard (around 400 give-or-take using Elite Force .20g BB's.)
Very comfortable grip.
Metal upper receiver.
Crane stock lets you fit the gun to your needs.
Very nice weight. Little bit heavier than my full metal M4. This might be a con for some people but I, personally, like the weight.

Cons:
Battery compartment is painfully small. Took some adjustments of my own to get a stick-type battery to sit well inside the receiver.
Huge orange flash hider is horrendous. I was in a match where that gave me away instantly and I got lit up.
Buffer tube is bigger than standard M4 buffer tubes. Shouldn't be too much of a hassle to put a new one on there. I tried putting my LE stock on this and it wouldn't fit at all.
Stock battery is utter crap. But then again, all stock batteries pretty much are.
by N. KITRAL Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
For: Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
For my mystery box I was very disappointed in what I got this lancer tactical ak was the problem it has broke multiple times the charging handle the upper reciever that holds the dust cover in snapped anyways

Pros:
Nice feel
Nice ris
nice stock
awesome look

Cons:
Cheap
small battery compartment
plastic
by R. MONTANARI verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT10T AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
The gun is very well made and is also very powerful and efficient. i would recommend this gun to beginners or people who are looking for a new style gun load out. This gun also has a very unique rail system and a nice black and tan mix that makes the gun look some what intimidating to other opponents who have this type of gun. over all if you were looking to get this I would, it's worth it.

Pros:
The gun is very powerful and fast shooting for an al-47, it sort of shots like my friends m4. the added m4 stock really makes the gun comfortable and sweet looking.

Cons:
The self assembly part is sort of a pain but putting in the battery is really a tough thing to do and get use to with it being designed backwards and that stuff. The loose dangling wires in the battery compartment also can get torn so I recommend to wrap it in electrical tape.
by F. PERRY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT10T AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome. It shoots 389 fps with .20g BB. I just took it to my first event in the woods and it worked wonderful. I just recommend that you get a red dot scope and a 9.6 volt 1600 MAH battery Because the battery that is included had bad fast semi automatic but a good back up. when i go to a event i use .25.g because of wind.

Pros:
-good martial
-shoots nice mid range
-good mags (just got to get use to the mag release)
-good hop up
-adjustable stock
-neat safety gear
-9.6 volt 1600 mah last more than half a day played (used semi only thou)


Cons:
-flimsy stock (not bad at all)
-ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm ummmmmmmmmmmmmm ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm GET IT IF YOU WONT IT
by J. CRAIG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT10T AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
A great gun for starters, I was competing with 250 dollar guns, and still being competitive. It looks great, but i have encountered a few minor problems with loading the mag (SO ANNOYING! TAKES LIKE 10 SECONDS TO SWITCH!)


Pros:
Good Accuracy
looks cool
takes a while to exhaust a mag
decent battery life

Cons:
Huge flash hider, kind of awkward
takes a while to get used to the reload
by C. BAKAJ Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The Lancer Tactical Tactical AK is a GREAT AEK variant. I own and have owned this gun for about a year and used it in multiple battles. This gun is a monster on the field with an aftermarket 9.6v battery in it. One small complaint that can be easily fixed. The magazine is cheap plastic. Don't let this discourage you at all. You can buy a spare mag for 10 bucks. Find a brand name mag that is 10 bucks for any other gun! Almost impossible!

Pros:
Range is really far
Fast ROF
Never jams
Comfortable stock

Cons:
Magazine may break but can easily be fixed.
by J. DAWSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT10T AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:


Product Information:
this rifle is a very good and well built AK by lancer tactical. I bought one about a month ago and loved it. it shoots pretty fast and hard too, my friend shot me with it and it hurts pretty badly if you don't wear a shirt. it is very reliable for the price. lancer tactical doesn't normally do a very good job with AK's but this one is awesome.









Pros:
this gun shoots fast, hard, and has a full metal gearbox, plus has a lot of rail space. if you are looking for an ambidextrous gun this is the way to go.

Cons:
I would say the only bad thing about this gun is the fact that its lower receiver is polymer and tat you will have to find a stock that fits it because m4 magpul stocks don't fit it.
by N. HESSE Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical LT10T AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Truly a great starter gun! Shooting at roughly 380 FPS it's perfect for outdoor games! the tan color is nice and with black accents this gun is a beauty!I would recommend this gun to anyone who is just starting!

Pros:
Metal internals, Comes with 9.6 volt battery, something you wouldn't see everyday at airsoft fields.

Cons:
plastic feels cheep (wouldn't trust the rails with much weight), Orange flash-hider doesn't come off easily, Mag misfeeds once in a while on Full Auto.
by J. DAVIDSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT10B AK Tactical RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Bought this gun on monday and arrived here today, on Friday. I was beyond excited to open it up, along with the other products i purchased. My excitement was most definitely not let down. Right out of the box, this gun looked amazing. It chronoed at airsoft gi with 401 FPS, which i like a little higher shooting gun. Cant wait to get used to this thing on the field. The threaded barrell is sweet, which i used to attach a noveske KX7.

Pros:
Sick FPS
Great feel
RIS system is beautiful
Beautiful looking gun

Cons:
Not really much, i was annoyed with the top receiver
And the cran stock is a little annoying, but can be easily fixed with the purchase of a new stock
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.214 s with 21 queries