G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
[05228 / CO2-XTR-PST-S]
$105.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. WERENSKJOLD verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Ok this gun is a definite buy! _read pro's and con's_ over all its probably the best sidearm ive used scared everyone shitless though due to the sound they were like "What the HELL was that?!?". If you have the money and are interested in a side arm that's not full auto go for this!

Pros:
Intimidating
LOUD!
High fps(you can snipe with it if you want)
Accurate as HELL! (with .40 gram or around there)
Violent( Don't shoot to close or you get to play surgeon)
Saved my ass today i was playing at a field and all our guns ran out of ammo and our batteries died. So i take out my pistol and go out in style and got saved from getting light up instead we got charged and forced to surrender)
It is COMPLETELY metal!
When i got it for (92.52 i think due to discount) i kept checking for flaws and plastic pieces or ways it could break nothing....

Cons:
.20 gram are to light(kind of a con if you like to use the bb's for both your primary and secondary)
My friend bought it and he didn't even know i had it...
The first co2 canister you put in apparently pops a seal or something on the mag (not the canister) because the first canister wouldn't go in like at all until i finally sucked it up and bashed the canister in. Now it works great and the canisters go in fine.
by R. STILLWELL Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
great gun

Pros:
fps is nuts

style

balanced weight

Cons:
loud

not a lot of fields will let you play with this gun

tough to get the mag in for the first time

same with the Co2

Co2 runs out too fast (can only get 2 mags worth with 1 Co2 cartridge)
by K. ALLEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing, it looks really neat and intimidating. It has a good weight to it and is very accurate with .28s. Plus, the orange cap slips out easily. The CO2 is a little hard to get in the mag, i think it is probably just the CO2 canisters i bought, not a big deal though. This gun is very sleek looking and extremely intimidating, it is very loud and shoots super hard. The rear sight is adjustable and it is nice how the mag shoots out with a burst of CO2. It is hard to switch it onto safety but once again that is very minor. When i took it to my first match, my friend (who had the chance to shoot it earlier) came charging me right as my rifle ran out of ammo and i pulled this on him and cocked it and he immediately jumped behind a tree and avoided me, very intimidating.

Pros:
Loud
Heavy
Powerful
Intimidating
Adjustable sights
Mag shoots out
Full metal
Sleek and very cool looking.
It is the perfect sidearm.


Cons:
Fire selector switch is tight and hard to put into safe mode, but this is very minor and definitely should not hinder or deter anyones decision in buying this gun.
by D. VOLBERDING Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
WG beefed up. How could anyone say they have owned it for a year when it just came out?

Pros:
Heavy
Accurate
Powerful

Cons:
Poor CO2 cartridge Mag design
No working Grip safety
Can't field strip
WG copy
Not much thought put into it.
by S. STEIN Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is extremely cool! For only $100 this gun is probally the best bang for ur buck! The only i dont like is the slide is a little hard to pull back and the saftey selecter thing is kinda hard to switch. I highly recommend this gun to anyone that ever go's airsofting.

Pros:
shoots really hard
well made
full metal
looks cool
CRAZY GOOD

Cons:
slide is hard to pull back (might just be mine)
fire selecter is hard to switch (might just be mine)
by S. STEIN Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
For $100 dollars this guns a steal! It shoots extremely hard, is sturdy and looks extremely sexy! I highly recommend this gun to anyone that likes airsoft!

Pros:
sturdy
shoots hard
easy to take the tip off
looks cool

Cons:
shoots kinda too hard
thats really all i can think off
by S. NARKAWICZ Date Added: Tuesday 29 June, 2010
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
I have nothing bad to say about this gun. I have had it for about a year now and love it, the full metal body is great, blow back is very cool, and as seen in the video shoots VERY hot. also one other thing i liked about it was how easy it was to get the orange tip off! just pliers and twist and it makes the gun look a lot cooler. The guns blowback it not true blowback (so what it looks the same as regular) this is a HUGE pro to the gun because it makes the internals of the gun move less giving this gun a very solid construction. as far maintenance just keep it lubed and it will run hard and forever.
5/5

16 round mag (sold on GI) (get more) $35 each

i chronographed it at my local airsoft store:
shots:
1: 430 2:428 3: 415 4: 400 and the rest were steady around 400 till i was out of BB's

hope this helped =)
Buy it worth every penny

Pros:
Metal
Solid Construction
Blowback
VERY HIGH FPS
Easy to use
if i missed any there above

Cons:
high FPS
small mags
Dumb Xtreme logo on the side
heavy
by T. LENELL Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
THIS IS AN AWESOME GUN!!! i took it out of the box and straight out into a my home made shooting range. i went through 3 canisters of co2 and 300rds of .2gs so averaging 100rd per canister this gun is great. also the rate of fire is amazing i emptied a full mag in about 3seconds so be careful or u will be out of ammo fast.

Pros:
has a nice weight to it
powerful
fast
scares the living daylights out of ppl
gbb
easy to use

Cons:
price
small mag (16rd)
almost too fast
by P. TARDY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
this is by far the best pistol i have ever had. at the place they don't check the fps on the side arms (thank god) so on cqb maps i run around with this. its all fun with this. i use .30 BBS because its so high fps i shot farther than my friends sniper!!! i recommend this gun to anyone for any type on playing.

the only thing i would have to say witch is my fault. the mag i have leaks because i was careless and left a co2 in it for about a week and it leaks but all i have to do is take it out and keep shutting it for about 3 times then it dosnt leak and i don't know why but my back iron sight broke. the actual part that goes around the screw that moves it snapped in half

Pros:
veryyyy very powerful
very strait shooting
hop up
looks sexy
nice kick
about 3-4 clips with 1 co2 for me
orange tip unscrews easily

Cons:
only get spare mags off evike but only $25 pretty good
made my friend bleed from about 40 ft away(could be a pro)lol
cross hair broke(might just be mine)
because of it being so powerful it could break faster than normal but if mine breaks im buying another best pistol possible for $100.
by M. SCHNEIDER Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2009
For: G&G Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Silver)
Product Information:
i like the gun but the CO2 doesnt fit in the clip so i havent been able to shoot it.

Pros:
gun looks awesome.

Cons:
it doesnt work.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.059 s with 21 queries