A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Tan)
[09196 / 31901pkg]
$299.99 $269.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by F. OGDEN Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
Ok gun for the money, although it is cheaper than other ACR/ Masada replicas, it isn't the same level of quality. It seems solid when holding it, but the safety lacks any semblance of a positive engagement when changing modes of fire. I've had it for six months or so, and surprisingly it is still going.

Pros:
solid feel
reliable (so far)
reasonably accurate
durable body

Cons:
floppy safety
top rail so out of spec I couldn't fit my-very-much-in-spec MBUS rear sight on it
gearbox sounds like a cat throwing up
unreliable feeding from magazines (have tried several brands)
by R. POLO Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is all around a great gun. I airsoft regularly on a weekly basis with the gun for a year now. It's shoots at around 360 fps for me which I think is great. I don't know why in the video it chronoed at 300 for him.. The only problem for me out of the box was the battery was a nightmare for me to get it in. Took me about an hour before I wore down the slides so it became more flush and slid in nicely. Still kinda hard but you get the hang of it. Also, the only other con was the part that feeds in the bbs is made out of glass. And it cracked for me from dry firing it and shooting on full auto too much. This happened about 3 weeks ago so it took a while for this too happen. I'm still waiting for it to be prepared because it's also kinda a challenge to get this piece. But the piece is only like 6 bucks so it's not that big of a deal. Butother then that great gun. Shoots accurate at long distances. Can do cqb too with the foldable stock. Everything is pretty great overall.

Pros:
Accurate
Powerful
Shoots long range
Great feel to it
Durable outside
Great rof with 9.6 nunchuck
Easy to access hop up
I can keep going there's too many good things great buy


Cons:
Part that feeds bbs made out of glass (broke on me)
Battery is hell to get in
Says it didn't come with battery and charger but did (shitty as hell battery anyways it came with)
Last thing probably the fact there's no bottom or side rails. Buying the ris rails are expensive (about $100)

PLEASE GET SMART CHARGER BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE BESIDES BUYING THIS SEXY AS HELL GUN
by T. ZACHARER Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
Let me start off by saying that some parts on this gun are fragile. But if you don't care about the charging handle it the right side fire selector then it's actually a good, solid gun. Out of the box this gun was shooting very consistently at 362 FPS. The rate of fire isn't fantastic but good enough. It's a little heavy but that's because there is a lot of metal. Once I looked passed the obvious flaws I found this gun was pretty decent and served very well on the field.

Pros:
Ambidextrous, threaded barrel, removable barrel, lots of battery room, great quality polymer, great quality aluminum, VERY consistent muzzle velocity, adjustable stock, foldable stock, fit every m4 mag I tried, full length upper rail,

Cons:
Selector switch on right falls off, charging handle is fragile, slow rate of fire but is decent enough
by E. RAMOS Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Tan)
Product Information:
this gun is probably the best gun i ever got. no it is the best gun i ever got i really do recomend it to everyone airsoftgi your the best!

Pros:
this gun is the best there is nothing wrong with this gun its the best gun

Cons:
there is nothing wrong with this gun its the best there is to my knowledge i love it.
by J. BAKER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun three ago from a different websitethe guns worked great in my opinion I'm just now starting to upgrade a few things on it

Pros:
It's FPS is around 400 out of the box
The it comes with has a little wiggle I would recommend

Cons:
Don't have really any complaints just that its a pain to take apart and u should be careful withe stock it can break they do have replacements on evike
by R. EDWARDS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Tan)
Product Information:
Got this gun almost two years ago now and really like it but there are some set backs too it.

Pros:
Nice, solid Fps not too high and not too low
It has nice a nice fore grip
The polymer exterior is strong but light

Cons:
The high cap mag it comes with is nice looking but does not always feed right
The battery, at first, was a pain in the butt to get in and out especially when trying to avoid the wires
I had to fix some wiring issues with my battery due to the wires getting all moved around
by M. ROSS Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
I have an A&K masada acr. ACR stands for advanced combat rifle

Pros:
The gun is very accurate has a nice fps and a good battery i would recommend this to a friend

Cons:
gun has a gearbox that is expensive and hop up is expensive too.gun isn't worth $300.00 the gun should be worth $230.00. you need to put in a new motor because it is crappy
by K. GORSKI Date Added: Thursday 24 October, 2013
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
Ive looked around for many guns on airsoft gi, but this gun was the one that caught my eye. it was a good price, had good ratings. When i received the gun, I took it to an airsoft match. i had to get the gun chronoed first and fps limit was 400. So the gun gun chronoed at 450!!! not at 380 like the description said. Then when i was using it a piece to the charging handle broke of so i could not pull the charging handle back. I was then NOT happy with this gun. The same problem might not happen to your gun but mine was constantly breaking

Pros:
Sturdy, built to last
Not really heavy
Good FPS
ITS AN ACR!!
looks cool
i like the adjustable stock

Cons:
Mine had many problems- I was NOT happy with its performance - I had to ship it back TWICE to get it fixed
Has edges where clothing gets caught
original magazine is very wobbly
barrel is wobbly, but only if you use force, it can be fixed
sling mounts will not work
When i received mine and went to a match the fps chronoed at 450, not 380 like the description said - the limit was 400 so i couldnt be in the match
cannot be completely taken apart
by M. KURMADAS Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
Well ever since I laid eyes on this gun I said that I was going to get it. And I did. Although it is a little pricey, it is well worth your money.

Pros:
-comes with battery
- charger
-it's magpul
-built well
-ready for battles


Cons:
- heavy
- not gas
Listen this gun is very good I can't think of any any other con. It is just well rounded gun
by M. KURMADAS Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
For: A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
Well ever since I laid eyes on this gun I said that I was going to get it. And I did. Although it is a little pricey, it is well worth your money.

Pros:
-comes with battery
- charger
-it's magpul
-built well
-ready for battles


Cons:
- heavy
- not gas
Listen this gun is very good I can't think of any any other con. It is just well rounded gun
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.137 s with 21 queries