G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
[07900 / EGC-16P-RDS-DNB-NCM]
$150.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by K. LONG Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have owned this gun for almost 2 months now and it's holding up really well. Gearbox is simple to work on and this being my first airsoft gun, i'm VERY impressed with it.

Pros:
cheap yet good quality
450rd high cap mag
rate of fire
workablity of the gearbox

Cons:
hard to remove flash hider (not that big of a problem)
by B. BODIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
its a great gun in all ways its very light compact and relatively affordable

Pros:
light compact high rate of fire and works great all around

Cons:
the only problem i have with this gun to is that when you have the battery in the crane stock it sometimes does not allow you to slide the stock to the shortest slot
by R. STEITZ Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is very good. My friend has and he dominates the cqb field with this! It's a great gun and he seems to love it. He is his airsoft team leader and he has one so that's saying something.

Pros:
Good rate of fire
Compatible with a lot of mags
Great fps for cqb
G&G quality

Cons:
None!
by T. BOKINZ Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 2 years. It's great and it's a very reliable gun. I recommend it to the beginner because it's really a great gun and easy to upgrade.

Pros:
Medium fps
High ROF
Reliable
Good Price


Cons:
Alittle Wobbly
Cheap Internals
by V. NEELY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun about a year ago and it has done me extremely well. it is perfect for CQB settings. I have used it in a field game twice and it was harder to get kills, but not impossible. This is definitely a beginners gun but it is worth the price.

Pros:
Well built
Nice ROF with a 9.6v battery
Accurate
Great trigger response
Accepts multiple brands of Magizines

Cons:
Difficult to remove flash hider
Low fps (for my preference)
by G. FRIOU Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
this is probably the best gun you can buy for the price range of 0-200$. I've been using it for about 2 years now and have had no problems with it and have left it completely stock and is prefect fps for CQB and is very accurate

I HIGH RECOMMEND THIS GUN... for beginners or players that have been playing for a long time prefect set up to upgrade

Pros:
-great fps
-decent rps
-very accurate
-very reliable
-easily upgraded

Cons:
-nothing that i can find except for the fact that you don't have one yet
by E. MCCLARD Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
It is an amazing gun I've had it for a year now the gun is just amazing a great first gun!

Pros:
Great first gun, Good range, extremely sturdy, all round great gun, good mobillity

Cons:
Other then weight being a MINOR issue nothing really wrong
by A. DEJESUS Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
For what you pay for, this is a wonderful starter weapon, especially if the person starting has a love for AR-style AEGs. I have a personal affinity for G&G's plastics, and they didn't skimp out on this one. It seats wonderfully in my hands, and it just feels well built.

Pros:
- Very little wobble anywhere, except the Magazine
- Wonderful value for what you pay

Cons:
- Magazine wobbles badly, and the hopup chamber doesn't have a spring. So feeding may be an issue.
by A. GARCIA Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Overall a gret gun. G&G makes quality guns and if you want a gun for cqb get it. This is my 2nd M4 and i love it.

Pros:
Sharp sound
decent rate of fire
nice rail space
comfortable to hold
trademarks look cool
great for cqb

Cons:
ladder rail covers dont fit on rails
hard to store batttery in stock
cheap magazine
wobble on mag
by J. STUART Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
The Raider is something you should totally consider for a first AEG. It's internals are reliable and the gun overall really is worth the money you dish out.

Pros:
Lightweight. (Some people like light, some people like heavy.)
Simple.
Great starter kit.


Cons:
I've never been a fan of batteries stored in the stock. It really does limit what you can do as far as customizing the stock of your AEG. With the current stock, you can really only fit butterfly type batteries or lipos and most of our batteries in our arsenal are 9.6 nun-chucks.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.042 s with 23 queries