Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[10143 / LT-02B]
$95.99 $86.39
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by B. SUGUE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great gun for airsoft beginner on a budget. This is is very affordable and this is combat ready which means right when you get you can got out and play right away. But as time passes on this gun it'll definitely have some issues. Two years have passed on my m4 and I'm having motor issues and now no longer can use it. One thing I would fix on the gun is the location and how it is place because I had hard time closing the cover of the stock

Pros:
Affordable
Combat ready
Good gear box
Great for begginers
Good for mods

Cons:
polymer body
Need extra care
Bad battery insertion
by F. WANG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT02T M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This AEG is great!! The internals are great, the screws, nuts, barrel, inners are all metal and the magazine. The only problem is that I can''t adjust the stock.

Pros:
-Awesome interals
-light(4lb)
-Polymer
-v2 metal gearbox
-accurate
-cheap
-strong

Cons:
-Maybe to strong...
-Polymer(not metal)
by L. BARD verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2016
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is an amazing gun form a beganers. If you are going to get this for cqb I would recomend the under 350 Fps version. My olny complaint is that the mag is pickey on how it go's in.

Pros:
Cool look
Comes with a free gift
Low price
Comes with good bns

Cons:
Shoot 350-370 fps with 20g BBS
Magazine is pickey
by S. DELFAVERO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've owned this gun for about a year and a half now, and to this day it's still my favorite, especially for what I paid. Stock, the gun is alright. Polymer body held up for a few intense skirmishes, but cracked after that (the upper receiver where the buffer tube meets the body and the plastic handguard". Now, the reason this thing really shines is because of its internals. After a quick shimming and motor adjustment, this thing was on par with my friends' G&G combat machines. After that, new o-ring on piston, aoe correction, new air nozzle (for compression) as well as a new bucking, and the thing is a beast. Those internal upgrades cost about 25 dollars total. So for about $120, you can have a machine that preforms better than any other new gun at this price point. If you know what you're doing. Since then, replaced externals as they broke (shoddy plastic). In the end, if you want to put the time and a little bit of cash into it, this thing has potential. If not, go for a G&G Combat Machine

Pros:
Great internals
Good for upgrading
Price
M4 platform, tons of headroom for upgrades

Cons:
Cheap plastic body breaks easy
Slow motor
Sling mounts are junk
by M. KENNEDY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is good i would really recommend buying it it has a ROF of about 19-20rounds per second

Pros:
has a good weight
is polymer
is around 400-410 fps

Cons:
fps might be to high for CQB
no other con
by T. PARKER Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I would not suggest this gun, my motor constantly overheated and the wiring to the motor was bad in general, but if you want to start teching this may however be a good purchase. If you want to start airsoft, trust me and spend the extra 50 dollars for a combat machine.

Pros:
cheap
good to start teching
decent beginner gun
short great for CQB


Cons:
wiring
plastic body
the fps is actually around 345- 355 (may be a pro)
by P. KENOYER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Just ordered from airsoft gi. The gun itself is awesome, the plastic being very rigid and the metal internals make the gun an awesome piece. Big problem though..... When I wind up the magazine, it randomly will unwind all the way, meaning i have to crank the bottom wheel for another 45 or so seconds!! Easy to get a better mag for decent price so ill be fine. The stock is sturdy, and the gun shoots very fast and powerful!! The sights are adjustable so that is good. (still have to sight it in) Very good gun for the money

Pros:
Metal Version 2 gearbox
Rigid lightweight body
Good battery
RIS rail system
Metal barrel


Cons:
Magazine is worthless
Plastic might pose problem if dropped
have to move a screw to get to battery compartment (Phillips screwdriver)
No back sling mount
by R. STEITZ Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This Lancer Tactical MK18 looks really cool. I said looks because I haven't bought it yet, but I'm highly considering it.

Pros:
Great for cqb
Compatible with G&G mags (asked question and airsoft gi answered)
Nice quality
Fps is good
RIS to add on attachments


Cons:
Plastic
by D. CHICKO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I chose to get the Lancer Tactical Mk18 for a spare AEG. Nothing too special, just something for emergencies if my primary went down and I didn't have time to repair it. After extensive research, I was very impressed with the reviews I not only read but watched on Youtube. I figured this little AEG would be nice to have for the price. I used it on 2 different occasions and was very impressed. Nice rate of fire, great range for a CQB weapon. full metal internals and very light weight. However, after two games and less than a 1000 rounds (of seamless TSD .20 bb's) fired through it, the weapon began to fail miserably. For a base gun, the price is well worth it. I highly recommend upgrading a substantial amount of the weapon internals after a short amount of time.

Pros:
Price
Metal Internals
Light Weight
RIS w/Grip
HC performs very well

Cons:
Fails after 1000 rounds
Loud spring
by T. TRAMMEL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT02B M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
First off I have to say this gun is a beast. Despite its short barrel the gun shoots pretty far i want to say a good 50 yards which is 150 feet and probably further than that. I would suggest getting a smart charger and extra battery (intellect 9.6v nunchuck) because the wall charger that it comes with is terrible and will overcharge your battery. As for the battery, you might want another just in case you play for a long time and want to shoot faster. The gun is fully polymer, but very solid; however the gun does have some small breakable parts on it. Lastly, it hurts, is pretty light so you can carry it around for awhile, and is good for both CQB and Field.

Pros:
- shoots far
- Is pretty light so you don't need a sling (can also be a con)
- is good for both CQB and Field
- version two gearbox which makes it fully upgradable
- crane stock (good for all sizes)
- 400 fps or higher

Cons:
- iron sights are off line
- mine shoots to the right a hair
- battery wobbles in crane stock
- pieces that click in the stock to keep battery in will break off if you are not careful.
- if you do want a sling there is only one sling mount on it when it comes in the mail (suggest buying an extra sling mount if you want a sling on it)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.129 s with 22 queries