0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 57 to 64 (of 674 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
I love this site and plan on buying from it again

- Noah B
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
i am now a gi guy! no longer doing business with air rattle.. you guys rule!

- marK g
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
loved it... easy find, purchase, and great deal. I will defiantly tell others and shop here.

- Kyler A.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
airsoft GI was a very great website to order from, I like their variety and good prices of merchandise

- Shannon B
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
I love the site and everything is easy to use. Thanks airsoftgi for making everything so helpful and keep up the good work, your loyal customer, DaBear

- Daniel N
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
I rated the contact availability and method slightly lower than expected only because the call in line disconnected me the first time I called and the second call it was silent after I was asked to wait. I wasn't sure if I was still on hold our not. Overall though, I only had to wait 10 minutes to confirm priority shopping. A recommendation, when you ask someone to confirm the priority shopping, I might be more convenient to both you and your customer to provide alternate methods to confirm. Maybe an email acknowledgement, text or you can call the customer when your staff is free. I would like to say that I bought products from three online stores and you guys are at the top of my list due to the fast and accurate service provided. The only reason I went elsewhere was because you did not have the items I was looking for. Thanks for the great service.

- Frank P
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
I love all of the products they have. I wish shipping was cheaper but its not a deal breaker

- Elijah B
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
The go to site for all airsoft needs

- Clarence T
Displaying 57 to 64 (of 674 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.201 s with 14 queries