0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 49 to 56 (of 745 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Great prices. Love the daily shockers. Great deals there.

- dillan t
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
it is one of the best air soft websites i have ever visited and the staff are super nice and helpful i love how they post videos on almost every product describing it

- Anonymous
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
My son loves this site

- Scott J
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
Great overall store and very instructional.

- Daniel A
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
I have had a positive experience with AirsoftGI overall everything turned out great. The only issue for me was phone support seems to be lacking in available agents. When I was able to speak with some they were very courteous and knowledgeable.

- Billy H
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
I have ordered from you before and have never been disappointed. This order was no exception. Quick delivery and no problems. Thanks for making it another enjoyable purchase.

- Jeff S
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
Excellent selection of air soft products

- Anonymous
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
My boys appreciate the detailed information such as the description & comments.

- Michelle S.
Displaying 49 to 56 (of 745 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.217 s with 14 queries