0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 49 to 56 (of 811 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Love the store, one of my favorite online sites now for professional airsoft purchase.

by: Kian R.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed purchasing my product from Airsoft GI. Everything I wanted was right at my finger tips and was very smooth as well as efficient in time and hassle. This has been a great first experience and I will be back for more purchases in the near future. Thanks Airsoft GI!

by: AJ S.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Love shopping here.

by: william D.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
unlike a lot of other airsoft stores i found, it was very clear how professional the site owners are.

- Argento C.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Airsoft GI is a awesome shop

- Gabriel M.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Great buying experience

- James R.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Great deals and great guns is all I have to say about this website. It's perfect

- sara w.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
They are an awesome company that always delivers the best products

- Tracy M.
Displaying 49 to 56 (of 811 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.297 s with 14 queries