0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 49 to 56 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Umm, its pretty sweet how I got a free gift with my purchase.

- jace s
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
My teenage son handed me his Christmas list about 11 days into December. Only one of the 1/2 dozen items on the list was not in stock. I placed the order and crossed my fingers it would arrive in time. Everything arrived within a week. I was able to find the missing item at another site and that arrived too in plenty of time to wrap and hide it for Christmas day. Thanks Airsoft GI for doing your part!

- Gary R
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Airsoft GI is one of the few places I will ever go to for my airsoft and tactical needs. They have almost all of their products in stock, their Customer service cannot be beaten, and their shipping is extremely fast. the tracking on my package said that it would come in on Monday, January 6th, when it came in on Friday, January 3rd. I really feel that if I ever had a problem with a product, I could call a customer service rep, and I'd get all the help I needed quickly and efficiently.Thanks Airsoft GI!

- Anonymous
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
I've been buying for a little over a year. The rate of shipping is excellent and the quality of their products are outstanding. the apparel and guns are great. id recommend to everyone from starters to pros

- Conor E
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Airsoft gi is amazing that always have what I want and have grate pricing and awesome sales

- Alex P
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Great website!

- Jessica C
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Has specific items to find that other website don' t have.

- Freddy C
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
I love this site and plan on buying from it again

- Noah B
Displaying 49 to 56 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

Current Parse Time: 0.525 s with 15 queries