0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 41 to 48 (of 674 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
T. Bendis
Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
An awesome website. Way better then Airsoft Megastore and Evike.
G. Woodruff
Braselton, Georgia
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
I love airsoft Gi they have great deals and the special mystery boxes
M. Petschauer
Copiague, New York
Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
Absolutely great company. Fast and safe shipping. Good Prices. Lots of Deals
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
I thought the wide range of selection for merchandise was exceptional. I found exactly what I wanted in no time.

- David F.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Purchase experience was very good

- Tony S.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
great site. easy to navigate

- kris g.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Keep up the good work guys your doing awesome.

- Greyson D
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
this site is really great i love ordering from here this site gives me quality products

- Paul L
Displaying 41 to 48 (of 674 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.197 s with 14 queries