0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 33 to 40 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
This place is great!!

- clara m.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Great company with plenty of great products.

- Steve L.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
You guys are awesome and reliable!

- Dominic D.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
You blow airsplat.com out of the water

- Richard R.
M. Papas
Cloquet, Minnesota
Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
I cannot believe that I was able to find everything I needed to get set up in this amazing sport on Airsoft GI for less than 400$. Thanks to their amazing deals I got two weapons, BBs, batteries, a charger, face protection, and optics for 380$ PLUS free shipping.

Thank you so much Airsoft GI for your exceptional tutorials, easy to use website, and fear-free process that allowed a complete newbie to get into the battle.
C. Lester
Glen Allen, Virginia
Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
This is the only company I buy from. It beats every other one out there. There is even a Virginia Website for us!!! I can use this site, GI Tactical walk in, or the VA store. This place is clearly the best.
W. Huff
Williamstown, New Jersey
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
awesome site i have not personally bought anything but it looks as if Airsoft Gi has a much wider selection of tactical gear, airsoft guns, upgrades, and its own videos to keep us up to date. THIS SITE IS BEAST!!!!
T. Bendis
Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
An awesome website. Way better then Airsoft Megastore and Evike.
Displaying 33 to 40 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

Current Parse Time: 0.287 s with 15 queries