0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 33 to 40 (of 929 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Love airsoft GI but wish they would keep things staked up more
by: Lukes F
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
I loved the great customer support and would easily recommend this website to any of my friends looking for a nice, high quality, airsoft gun.
by: Andreas L
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Best website to order airsoft guns and other products for their organization of all their products
by: Joshua R
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Great website with a lot of good deals
by: Anonymous Respondent
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
had a very good transaction with them, they provided me with the product that i was looking for.
by: Gio C
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
is an amazing site i would recommend to all to shop from here
by: Vancuill M
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
it was fast and easy and I found everything that I wanted.
by: Nicholas P
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Awesome site ! Wish we could get notified when certain things come in stock.
by: Jayson B
Displaying 33 to 40 (of 929 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.281 s with 17 queries